8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

liam_emmet
post Oct 25 2012, 02:46 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Oct 24 2012, 10:33 PM)
I have been waiting... alrdy more than 1 month. No body calls. Damn!!!!!!!
u wait for a month? i wait for nearly 2-3 months liao..no body call also...
liam_emmet
post Oct 26 2012, 09:35 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(mycozyhouse @ Oct 26 2012, 09:30 PM)
just received a message this evening, nouvo serviced apartment pricing has increased 7%, it's rm520psf now, before discount.
wahhhhh
liam_emmet
post Oct 26 2012, 11:29 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Oct 26 2012, 10:58 PM)
what is the reason of increasing ? the cinema is not yet confirmed also ar
the property for the past years do not really have reason to increase the price
liam_emmet
post Oct 28 2012, 11:54 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(ytfook @ Oct 28 2012, 02:17 PM)
I signed the SOFO bank loan 3 months ago, still no one chase me for the balance of downpayment ...weird.
SOFO so much discount still need pay downpayment? u mean SPA isit?
liam_emmet
post Oct 30 2012, 01:52 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 30 2012, 12:04 AM)
Ruben Kor, hows ur status? SPA signed?
called PA just now..ask me wait again blush.gif
liam_emmet
post Oct 30 2012, 09:00 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 30 2012, 03:06 PM)
Im not sure about ur case, form me, lawyer been asking me to sign since last 2 weeks, but im not free until this week.. Probably will sign on weekend..
You need to ensure the SA who served follow up closely with lawyer... I even email directly to lawyer and follow up... But make sure your loan things settle before sign SPA... smile.gif
i see..but if loan not settle, how could sign SPA? becoz if loan not yet settle, bank wont issue notice to the lawyer right? by the way, i called up the agent and was told that the price increase by 7-7.5%.. wootz tongue.gif
liam_emmet
post Oct 30 2012, 09:23 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 30 2012, 10:10 PM)
Even your loan not settle, some dev still ask you to sign SPA, then you only apply loan.. If loan reject or can't get the MOF you want, might penalty... When bank issue notice to lawyer, means is time for you to sign Loan agreement or stamp the loan agreement...
increase 7-7.5%?? the figure so special 1... haha
i see..that is wat u mean.. ya, agree with wat u said.. actualy the agent told me 7.5% la..so i just round it up about 7-7.5%
liam_emmet
post Oct 31 2012, 10:14 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(roonneo @ Oct 30 2012, 10:36 PM)
Price increased for SOFO or NOUVO?
Nouvo

Added on October 31, 2012, 10:15 am
QUOTE(antih2o @ Oct 30 2012, 11:18 PM)
this Sunday will go there sign SNP and loan agreement for NOUVO le... need to pay lawyer fees already...

do i need to pay the remaining first 10% to the developer on the spot ar? or wait till they issue letter to urge me ar?
u dint put your lawyer fees into loan?

i think you dont need to pay remaining 10% dp to the developer on the spot.. if im not wrong, after you sign they still need go stamping , some other paper work as well.. after that oni pay the remaining dp.

Added on October 31, 2012, 10:17 am
QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Oct 30 2012, 11:49 PM)
I have been waiting for nearly 2 months........... None of solicitor called me up at all.... emailed to developer and called PA few times, just said processing from early batch first!!!! Sienz alrdy~~~
me too..book in aug...til now no call from lawyer at all.. actually good also what.. u got more time to save bullet

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Oct 31 2012, 10:17 AM
liam_emmet
post Oct 31 2012, 04:21 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Oct 31 2012, 11:56 AM)
yeah wor... forgot to mention to put the lawyer fees into loan... lawyer fees there also few thousand liao.... :-(

but the lawyer asked me to issue the dp check to them this Sunday, of cos check under developer name, and then they will pass to developer once the stamping done...
maybe i can ask them to call me first before bank in my check, so by that time, i only move my money... then i no need go to developer's office to pass the check later.....

Added on October 31, 2012, 10:57 am

true, it is all about whether the bank valuation price is up to par with the selling price...

if selling price too high, then seldom buyer to buy also, because due to no bank loan.... ----> more downpayment..
yea, thats right... and if the trend really happens..that is when the so called property bubble will come..but as and when, no one knows. and about ur lawyer fees put into loan..not all the bank can offer such package nowadays..need to cross check with the banker..

if on ur hand got bullet might as well u pay the lawyer fees urself, no need put into loan and charge interest..
liam_emmet
post Nov 1 2012, 11:35 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Dranzer @ Nov 1 2012, 09:02 PM)
Who still interested in the 3rd phase= service apartment ?

can loan up to 90%!!!

Do give me a call for those who interested!!

017-6749734( ALEX LEE)
can i get 150% loan? lol

liam_emmet
post Nov 5 2012, 02:56 PM

1,551 posts

any one purchase 10th floor here?
liam_emmet
post Nov 6 2012, 05:20 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 6 2012, 02:42 PM)
The legal firm only let me sign snp and loan agreements... but how about the DIBS that mentioned before?? does developer should let us sign another consent ?

anyway, the dump on each floor gone... and no more jacuzzis and badanas... as promised in the broschure..... (these things is not appeared in snp)
car park should be side by side for every units... according to the floor plan i looked last Sunday...
walao eh...wat else they promised before and dont have in the end? about the DIBS thing, ermm when u paid the booking confirmation it shoudl written there?
liam_emmet
post Nov 6 2012, 10:11 PM

1,551 posts

Added on November 6, 2012, 7:50 pm
when you paid for the booking, you have to sign two documents, right? one is the booking receipt, another one is about the free gift and DIBS....

do you have the document of the free gift(kitchen kabinet) and DIBS?

i dont seem to have one

[/quote]

ermm, i got wo..stated there apa benda kasi free..when i make the booking la..anyway, did that written on the SPA? did the lawyer inform anything on this?

liam_emmet
post Nov 7 2012, 03:50 PM

1,551 posts

[quote=antih2o,Nov 7 2012, 04:26 PM]next phase?

[/quote]

yeah next phase? what phase?

Added on November 7, 2012, 3:53 pm[quote=antih2o,Nov 6 2012, 11:20 PM]
ermm, i got wo..stated there apa benda kasi free..when i make the booking la..anyway, did that written on the SPA? did the lawyer inform anything on this?

[/quote]
ok... if you get the document, then ok la... i dont have that one, but i am urging the developer give me one copy of that...

the SPA is the standard HDA document... and the FA (loan) also standard one......

as i know, those freebies sure wont appear in these two documents... but i wonder where the DIBS should be stated, since it is quite new in the market....

DIBS is the deal between developer and buyer..... lawyer has nothing to do with it....

you are NOUVO, right? which floor ar?

[/quote]

well, actually u are right..these so called freebies i dont think it will appear in both of the documentation. as for the dibs, when i made booking it is written in the booking receipt lar.. and yes, DIBS is the deal btw the developer and buyer.. i understand ur concern that need to have a black and white copy for these... if not sleep also cant sleep well.

yes, nouvo..10th floor..but till now not yet sign SPA, though loan ardy been approved for quite sometime ardy.. u wat floor? which unit u bought?

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Nov 7 2012, 03:53 PM
liam_emmet
post Nov 7 2012, 07:15 PM

1,551 posts

[quote=seanooi880327,Nov 7 2012, 06:06 PM]From what i understanding, they only bear the interest up to 4.6% only.. More that that. buyer have to pay. Like my case, i approved the rate on -1.9, so, i have to pay another 0.1% interest on my own.....

Normally dev won't come out any black and white letter about this, same as my another project, don't have any B&W letter.. all based on trust.. Therefore, buyer has to check every month to ensure it..

But, for me... i don't think Titijaya will do any stupid at this moment as they want to on Board already... So, they will do anything to make their counter looks nice...

And based on SA, MBO is pretty confirmed already.. They just need to decide whether on board then sign contract, or , sign contract then on Board....

When they sign contract, that's gonna have ceremony and we will be invited to makan makan again at showroom...

[/quote]

yea man... i also think like that for titijaya... but in this thread previously there are some ppl who think this developer is sucks..

if based on trust..once the dev breach the trust...and no black n white on our hand.. by that time cry also no tears..

Added on November 7, 2012, 7:27 pm
25th floor.... 752 sqft.... hi neighbour

[/quote]

wahhh, so highhh..u can sell ur aircond ardy, no need install tongue.gif

Added on November 7, 2012, 7:30 pm[quote=seanooi880327,Nov 7 2012, 05:54 PM]
For DIBS, you will sign one seperate letter from Bank when you sign Letter offer.

That's letter is about to agree Dev to access the borrower information something like that.

Then, SPA or or docs won't stated any DIBS as this DIBS is not recognized by the law or government....

Is just that Developer help us to pay interest. Therefore, to ensure every month is paid by dev, buyer needs to check with bank whether dev got pay on time or not. If no, penalty still go back to borrower not dev...

hope im right..

[/quote]

that is the most worrying part.. i read somewhere in forum before saying this dev previous project they delay pay the interest and in the end goes to the buyer once vacant possession.. to make it worse, these interest is accumulating and got compounding effect.. in the end buyer kena teruk beruk

haih, hope that wont happen

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Nov 7 2012, 07:30 PM
liam_emmet
post Nov 8 2012, 10:49 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Nov 8 2012, 09:55 AM)
I knew some ppl which work for management, they said management change the whole team and will fully focused on this project since 3E is one of their main project for them to on board. They can't fail it...

For the interest part, to avoid panalty charge, we have to check with the bank closely...  from what i knew, normally bank who accept DIBS from dev, means records for Dev is good or Dev has strong relationship with dev... So, i think Titijaya won't risk themselves by not paying the interest.... But, we as buyers, must not everything's rely on Dev....

Seriously, the Subang SOHO project is the worst so far la for them and lot ppl beem=n complaining...

Even PA agent also mentioned to me that the workmanship is very very bad....

Finger Cross that this 3E will be better ya.... smile.gif
yes dude...cross finger and pray for the best...
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 04:13 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Nov 12 2012, 05:00 PM)
I am not sure that place is good for rental... because I couldn't See any education play around that area... Lim kok wing is the nearest and yet it stills not in walking distance....

Take your time and choose.... agents always said keep for you until tomorrow la.... limited time offer la.... but I guess you still can decide it within two weeks.... if you are looking for education play, you might choose cyberjaya instead... or seri kembangan....
agree..agent said like that because they just doing their work... imho i think for renting purposes more risky la..there are tons apartment/condos near cyber.. just next to the lim kok wing..i repeat..next to it..got a condo on progrees by MK land..
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 05:01 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 05:31 PM)
Interesting news....

Yea... stiff competition... every new condos are aiming LKW students... MMU students not as loaded as LKW ones..  hmm.gif
thought its true MMU student are not as loaded as LKW but mahsing ardy aim them..they built garden plaza, studio type if im not mistaken..to cater mmu student..
liam_emmet
post Nov 12 2012, 05:19 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 12 2012, 06:04 PM)
I can agree MMU students are less loaded compared to LKW, ppl like me from MMU still paying back study loan to government.. muahahaha
aiya u get 1st class can convert to scholarship wat...im talking bout ptptn la
liam_emmet
post Nov 14 2012, 11:55 PM

1,551 posts

hmm, seems like this thread not much happening icon_question.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:27 AM