8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

3 Elements SOFO

liam_emmet
post Sep 22 2012, 01:23 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Sep 22 2012, 12:05 AM)
Oh my god...I nv ask... i thought should b until completion of construction period? Anyone can confirm?
i have called PA agent and they told me it is still under dibs til completion..meaning in the 4 years still dibs la... but the question is i ardy fcuking sign the bank loan which stated clearly the developer will bear the interest 3 years from the 1st draw-down.. sighh, the banker say will send letter out to notify the buyer.. but when i clarify with the banker they told me developer hand key after 3.5years.. and he try to confuse me from the booking date, not SPA date.. shit la, lie me never eat taufoo isit... damn
liam_emmet
post Sep 22 2012, 01:28 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(tjwong @ Sep 22 2012, 12:51 AM)
saw this roadshow in kota kinabalu, sabah today.
the agent is so-so.
cant explain well.
cant even different rebate and discount.
like blur blur.
quite disappointing with the agent.

so didnt pay much attention and google it now : P
and looks interesting now.

they are selling serviced apartment 25th floor smallest size at 325k with 1% discount 5%rebate and freebies + 2 carparks

Added on September 21, 2012, 11:53 pmis this the selling price at kl? or they just mark-up and pretend to discount.

Added on September 21, 2012, 11:58 pmthe agent cant tell:
- what is the development stage now. answering like doing piling work.
- actual completion date. answering like 3.5 years-4 years =_="
- completion tenure in S&P 3.5 years or 4 years.
- not well-prepare at all. cant even show the place well. google map not prepared too.
- ask which bank. need to check doc somemore. =_="
if smallest unit with 2 car parks, it is more freebies as in kl the smallest unit 1 car park only. i assume we talk about the service apartment ya, not sofo.
about the price, u need to calculate how much per sf then oni easier to compare le cause its on lvl 25.
about piling work? haha, there is a few piles but not much..
about completion date, latest news i got from agent is 4 years and they told me they got approval for that.
if local kk ppl though if they have google map they will hardly can explain the place la..
banker ? mbb, ocbc, ambank, hlb and pbe also got if im nt wrong
last but not least sometimes depend on the agent elephant also die..need to do research lil bit

Added on September 22, 2012, 1:29 am
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 22 2012, 01:17 AM)
That's another plus point for both projects.... after 3 years many new dev will be completed... 4 years might let 3E have sometime to digest the market..
yea agree..

Added on September 22, 2012, 1:33 am
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 22 2012, 02:25 AM)
From which bank>?
ohsibsi lo... but i think other bank also the same la... when paid booking they rush u to sign..now got problem prolonged the completion date, they no rush to call u back and reamend the documentation.. pk vmad.gif

p/s: to those buyer please share info here ya.. help each other la

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Sep 22 2012, 01:33 AM
liam_emmet
post Sep 22 2012, 01:35 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 22 2012, 02:33 AM)
Right now smallest unit for s.apartment 650sqft ++ do come with 2 car parks already... smile.gif
kanasai sweat.gif but anyway 705 is ok ardy..haha
liam_emmet
post Sep 22 2012, 02:01 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Sep 22 2012, 02:39 AM)
ya..good enough for small family..
Btw, about the DIBS period, you may ask PA agent to assist and clarify the things...
Seem like some mentioned the completion date is 3.5 years / 4 years..
However, based on the previous record for Titijaya... might delay the completion time...
yea definitely i will ask them.. though verbally on the phone they call me dibs for the whole 4 years construction phase. for me delay no problem la, just need to make sure it is fully dibs throughout the construction. documentation must changed or reamend... haih : doh.gif
liam_emmet
post Sep 22 2012, 06:02 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(boonheng87 @ Sep 22 2012, 02:41 PM)
I was told by Maybank SA that monthly repayment start only after hand-over key... how's the interest during 3-4 years period to be paid if it's not under DIBS?
agent say fully DIBS la.. kinda contradictory now ardy. there's a forum mentioned that developer late pay interest when the construction about 80%. therefore the compounding effect of the interest goes to buyer.. blink.gif

hopefully these wont happen and watever it is, if they called up sign SPA, die die also dont sign until the loan documentation stated clearly all the things that had changed. for e.g construction period or dibs scheme

Added on September 22, 2012, 6:04 pm
Added on September 22, 2012, 1:12 pm
3 years only ar??? i need to check my loan also le.... mine also with OCBC.... let me ask ask the banker sin...

yea u better check that out ya.. btw i think its 4 years la.. after u found pls share ya, see they got play around with us o not

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Sep 22 2012, 06:04 PM
liam_emmet
post Sep 23 2012, 12:01 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(boonheng87 @ Sep 23 2012, 12:06 AM)
wokayz..  check check and share... xD
liam_emmet
post Sep 23 2012, 11:32 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Sep 23 2012, 01:03 AM)
well i checked and my maybank islamic loan is DIBS.
However as a precaution:

What rules that actually protect purchaser if we face irresponsible developer?
Any govt authority can we file the complaint against them?

Unsure, but if the developers have <xx> months period to delivered the property, and we only can claim from them after that.
My query is, what type of issue will cause such a long delay? Will the project become suspended later on? what law actually protect purchaser in this case?
when i venture into property, i bought a book about property lawyer.. according to what i read la, if u use developer side lawyer if anything happen *touch wood* they will favor more to the developer side lo.

about project suspended or long delay before handle key...i think at the moment there is not exactly a law enacted to protect the purchaser 100%. if got, u look back at the star online got mention what what project delay for few years oni handle key , e.g cannot get c.f la this la bla bla bla...

however you can go to http://www.kpkt.gov.my/kpkt/index.php/pages/view/31 to check for more info la.

that is why it is very important to get a realiable or so call well known developer la but sad case most of these developer property is very expensive.. rclxub.gif
liam_emmet
post Sep 24 2012, 05:54 PM

1,551 posts

sighh, still no confirmed and affirmative reply from the banker side about the DISB thing during the whole 3.5 years construction period... sienzzzzz shakehead.gif
liam_emmet
post Sep 26 2012, 11:33 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(roonneo @ Sep 25 2012, 11:16 PM)
Anyone has signed S&P for serviced apartment yet?
i dont think so le..have u?

liam_emmet
post Sep 28 2012, 08:22 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Wee Garden @ Sep 28 2012, 09:13 PM)
I havent signed.. waiting lawyer to call...
actually same here too..waited for 2-3 months already..
liam_emmet
post Sep 30 2012, 05:05 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Sep 30 2012, 04:59 PM)
so both the apartment and SOFO still got units?
yea last week went there n saw apartment still got some unit available.
liam_emmet
post Oct 7 2012, 10:43 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(bfp998839 @ Oct 7 2012, 07:39 AM)
Yes. You are right Donald Trump. I'm the owner of Subang SOHO too. Experience all the messy service from this blardy developer. Very disapointed. Due to this, I also decided to cancel the booking of 3 Elements NOUVO Service Apartment. When wanna get back my booking fee RM 4K (I have to loss RM 1K as per agreement since loan approve). Email for booking cancellation sent to sales agent and sales agent took 10 days only reply to send official letter to this blardy developer (Remember this is in expediting mode by sending email two times per day sending SMS one time per day) then only get reply in 10 day.

On the other hand,when send the official cancellation letter to this blardy developer twice per day and they treat me like transparent and no reply at all in 5 days time. Finally, I manage to get to talk to the Marketing PIC that received my mail and said, very busy and not yet read my mail (you believe ka). At the end, she said had pass to her colleague to manage and now waiting top management to approve. I ask also when the RM 4K cheque ready for collection. I was fir the lead time and She ........ at the end she said one week. That mean I will get my booking fee refund by next Fri. Let see, story continue.

You see when just wanna get back my booking fee also very difficult. Donors loss RM 1K. Haizzzzzzzzzz........

Anybody, has this kind experience or other issues with this blardy developer. Kindly share!
bro bfp998839, since u ardy bought subang SOHo and know it is bad..bad developer, bad touch up etc... why u would still buy the 3elements by the same developer with subang soho also?
liam_emmet
post Oct 10 2012, 06:13 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(eddy_mun @ Oct 10 2012, 06:06 PM)
hhhmmm whatever you all said about the developer, they are going for listing on the main board of Bursa Malaysia... and the 3 elements project cannot fail because it is listed as one of the main project mention in their promotion...
haha, yeah man..just read that in the star also
liam_emmet
post Oct 10 2012, 11:52 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(eddy_mun @ Oct 10 2012, 07:40 PM)
ehehe... yup... on the quality issue brather with this kind of pricing, excuse me for a while, got which developer that don't have ppl complaint 1??? unless u go and buy those million million dollar property by sunrise or sp setia also got ppl complaint... its up to the individual luck lo...

n on bfp998839, if u know the developer sucks, what for u go n buy another project by the same developer man???  sweat.gif
yea eddy..agree with ya..i also ask this fela but no reply

Added on October 10, 2012, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
ohhhh....going to be listed means sure cannot fail doh.gif

Talam is listed right?...so is LBS MAHAJAYA MAYLAND...ha ha ha
yea..listed does not mean that it wont fail..but at least they will make sure it wont fail.. it might be fail, it might not..

Added on October 10, 2012, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Oct 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
ohhhh....going to be listed means sure cannot fail doh.gif

Talam is listed right?...so is LBS MAHAJAYA MAYLAND...ha ha ha
yea..listed does not mean that it wont fail..but at least they will make sure it wont fail.. it might be fail, it might not..

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Oct 10 2012, 11:54 PM
liam_emmet
post Oct 15 2012, 08:28 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(bfp998839 @ Oct 13 2012, 01:02 AM)
Brother liam_emmer, I booked 3 Element's Nouvo before I get the key of Subang SOHO. Once, I get the key then I going to fainted. Then decide to cancel my booking. We get cheat by one time enough. If, get cheat with same person two times. Then, will become really stupid. So, I loose RM1K booking fee rather get cheat RM300K++........
wahh, really that bad meh.. apart from the late VP, electrical item did not install, what other thing u faced before? what else they did until u felt cheated?
liam_emmet
post Oct 16 2012, 09:51 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Oct 16 2012, 09:23 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif

However, many dev based on retail price to quote but somehow dev will get the price much cheaper as they always bulk purchase the item or get very very good price from supplier... is just another marketing gimmick that makes purchaser felt more discount...
yea kinda agree... i also sell my thing cheap cheap at catalogue but when really quote different price mar.. sure printed things need to make things look more attractive

Added on October 16, 2012, 9:52 pm
QUOTE(bfp998839 @ Oct 16 2012, 12:31 AM)
Brother liam_emmer, fully furnish charge RM20K but real what we get only worth RM13K.
like that oni? any other more serious things?

This post has been edited by liam_emmet: Oct 16 2012, 09:52 PM
liam_emmet
post Oct 18 2012, 10:18 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(mycozyhouse @ Oct 18 2012, 12:26 AM)
guys, i heard they just changed the layout, now no more rubbish room for each floor, we have to dump our rubbish downstairs.

& space of the rubbish room is absorbed by end units, meaning the end units are now bigger.

can anyone confirm this?

Added on October 17, 2012, 11:33 pmin the midst of making decision, buying or not buying.

they shouldn't change layout once open to public for sale.
bigger means more expensive? no?
liam_emmet
post Oct 18 2012, 10:36 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Oct 18 2012, 01:24 AM)
Super duper inconvenient. Luckily I decided not to buy  drool.gif
when you look into high rise property , please prepare to face some unconvenient lar. each floor got rubbish dump complain smelly.. put on rubbish dump on ground floor or only 1 places complain inconvenient.

want so convenient go buy landed house la... high rise property come out can get ur car or not? no rite?
liam_emmet
post Oct 23 2012, 10:40 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Oct 22 2012, 11:15 PM)
If rubbish is collected everyday, then it will not be smelly.
agree...actually all this is back to the how good is the management company..if management is good then all will be ok. this goes to all high rise building
liam_emmet
post Oct 24 2012, 09:24 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(antih2o @ Oct 24 2012, 01:12 PM)
Got a call to sign SNP for NOUVO service apartment.
anyone ?
no, not yet but did call up to the agent..they say within this week and next lawyer will call up sign SPA

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:47 AM