250 posts

hey we have a winner already, it must be prius or prius c

look here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2259047
BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 04:32 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 9 2012, 04:30 PM)
hey we have a winner already, it must be prius or prius c

look here
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2259047
I posted just now... laugh.gif laugh.gif

not like the Prius Taxi uncle meh?? take the car.. for R&D.. give him a new car.. laugh.gif
turbocharged
post Mar 9 2012, 04:35 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 9 2012, 04:32 PM)
I posted just now...    laugh.gif  laugh.gif

not like the Prius Taxi uncle meh??  take the car..  for R&D..  give him a new car.. laugh.gif
thats why uncle like toyota, cos toyota no bs tongue.gif

by the way, forgot to ask her, the car with 1.3 engine still can move ar without battery(battery dead)
StratOS
post Mar 9 2012, 04:36 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Toyota replace the battery within the warranty period.. same as Lexus as well.. SO honda buyers suffer only lo.. XD
pweic
post Mar 9 2012, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 9 2012, 04:24 PM)
haha.. Back to topic... Any1 here really actually booked a Prius C? Upgrade the touch screen and reverse camera upgrade pack for RM6k?
The upgrade is 2990, not 6k. I am getting mine at 16th March (booked at jan), add toyota tint for 1400, but not the dvd-avn.
BuFung
post Mar 9 2012, 05:04 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(pweic @ Mar 9 2012, 05:02 PM)
The upgrade is 2990, not 6k. I am getting mine at 16th March (booked at jan), add toyota tint for 1400, but not the dvd-avn.
wow.. very early user... thumbup.gif

congrate..

tell us more about ur experience later.. thumbup.gif
beck_ken
post Mar 9 2012, 07:38 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(pweic @ Mar 9 2012, 05:02 PM)
earlier than mine. i booked after CNY and will get on 27th...

damn! previous car vios 06 fl mod so much this one sure cannot tahan my itchiness
lightning69
post Mar 10 2012, 10:50 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 9 2012, 07:38 PM)
earlier than mine. i booked after CNY and will get on 27th...

damn! previous car vios 06 fl mod so much this one sure cannot tahan my itchiness
Is the Pruis C on the road yet? Need to to hear from those owner experience.
turbocharged
post Mar 10 2012, 10:58 AM

250 posts

Just now saw a prius c on display. Ok. Quite wide. And the interior not bad. Just in photo look blant. The whole thing seems ok
lightning69
post Mar 10 2012, 11:33 AM

2,298 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 10 2012, 10:58 AM)
Just now saw a prius c on display. Ok. Quite wide. And the interior not bad. Just in photo look blant. The whole thing seems ok
Hmmm...can't wait to see it for my self.
Super Hero
post Mar 10 2012, 12:02 PM

Which brand you going to see the Prius-C, do u test drive the Prius-c unit ?
forgot_86
post Mar 10 2012, 06:07 PM

182 posts

My loan just approved. IR 2.54% @ 5 years. Monthly 1448. The SA said I will get by end of this month. Orange colour smile.gif

I was quite surprise by low rates and approval. I thought now is very hard to get loan for car.
beck_ken
post Mar 10 2012, 06:38 PM

4,716 posts

yup. actually it's not that bad till not worth single cents... nod.gif
BuFung
post Mar 10 2012, 06:41 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 10 2012, 06:38 PM)
yup. actually it's not that bad till not worth single cents...  nod.gif
Usual la... U see all those comments from wat car owner....
turbocharged
post Mar 10 2012, 06:42 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 10 2012, 06:38 PM)
yup. actually it's not that bad till not worth single cents...  nod.gif
Well it would be better if its fool hybrid like some fans said tongue.gif
beck_ken
post Mar 10 2012, 06:51 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 10 2012, 06:41 PM)
Usual la...  U see all those comments from wat car owner....
I have no bash for other car brands cuz i drive Perodua (Alza), Honda (new civic), Toyota (previously Vios, soon to be prius c) and I have no bashing on them even my first car Iswara 1.5, i never complaint (beside the power window)

each car have it's own pros and cons...so just deal with it....
onibaru
post Mar 10 2012, 10:03 PM

161 posts

"each car have it's own pros and cons...so just deal with it.... "

Golden
Kalist0
post Mar 10 2012, 10:48 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(onibaru @ Mar 10 2012, 11:03 PM)
"each car have it's own pros and cons...so just deal with it.... "

Golden
The saying goes, you get what you pay for. In malaysia, you pay more for what you are supposed to get. Peace.

Added on March 10, 2012, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 10 2012, 11:58 AM)
Hmm u think the built quality is worth 100k?

This post has been edited by Kalist0: Mar 10 2012, 10:49 PM
turbocharged
post Mar 10 2012, 11:04 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Mar 10 2012, 10:48 PM)
The saying goes, you get what you pay for. In malaysia, you pay more for what you are supposed to get. Peace.

Added on March 10, 2012, 10:49 pm
Hmm u think the built quality is worth 100k?
I will buy crz biggrin.gif for hybrid and for that kind of money
Kalist0
post Mar 10 2012, 11:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Mar 11 2012, 12:04 AM)
I will buy crz biggrin.gif for hybrid and for that kind of money
Great mind thinks alike ahahaa *blush

60 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:17 AM