126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

The Official Blu-ray Thread v15, Check 1st page 1st post for value FAQ :)

ekestima
post Jan 9 2012, 12:53 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 8 2012, 10:35 AM)
I am very surprising to know that Lost: The Complete Collection got Chinese (simplified and Tradition) subtitle and BM too which didn't mentioned in www.blu-ray.com  thumbup.gif
Might be blu-ray.com ppl doesnt know how to read chinese wink.gif

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jan 9 2012, 02:14 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 8 2012, 10:35 AM)
I am very surprising to know that Lost: The Complete Collection got Chinese (simplified and Tradition) subtitle and BM too which didn't mentioned in www.blu-ray.com  thumbup.gif
I guess you have overlooked, Malay subtitle has been stated there clearly..Check
low98944
post Jan 9 2012, 02:23 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Jan 9 2012, 02:14 PM)
I guess you have overlooked, Malay subtitle has been stated there clearly..Check
That is because Yesterday I just amend their website and today their already approved the amendment. blush.gif So, of course now got lah. But do you notice some other subtitles that still not include yet because I did not amend other subtitles. Example like Indonesian, Thai etc. You can cross check with Season 1 etc and compare to Complete Collection.

Another way to check is login to www.blu-ray.com and click edit movie, you will see my name there.

This post has been edited by low98944: Jan 9 2012, 02:29 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Jan 9 2012, 03:17 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 9 2012, 02:23 PM)
That is because Yesterday I just amend their website and today their already approved the amendment.  blush.gif So, of course now got lah.  But do you notice some other subtitles that still not include yet because I did not amend other subtitles.  Example like Indonesian, Thai etc.  You can cross check with Season 1 etc and compare to Complete Collection.

Another way to check is login to www.blu-ray.com and click edit movie, you will see my name there.
Haha! herbal is you! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 9 2012, 03:17 PM

low98944
post Jan 9 2012, 03:30 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 9 2012, 03:17 PM)
Haha! herbal is you! biggrin.gif
tongue.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jan 9 2012, 03:59 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 9 2012, 02:23 PM)
That is because Yesterday I just amend their website and today their already approved the amendment.  blush.gif So, of course now got lah.  But do you notice some other subtitles that still not include yet because I did not amend other subtitles.  Example like Indonesian, Thai etc.  You can cross check with Season 1 etc and compare to Complete Collection.

Lol, good work bro..didn't know it was you.. tongue.gif
wiNd
post Jan 9 2012, 04:25 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

received a Standard Shipping package on Saturday (7 Jan 2012), Amazon US

shipped 26 Dec 2011, received 7 Jan 2012...12 days only, surprisingly fast huh! smile.gif

This post has been edited by wiNd: Jan 9 2012, 04:26 PM
low98944
post Jan 9 2012, 04:51 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jan 9 2012, 04:25 PM)
received a Standard Shipping package on Saturday (7 Jan 2012), Amazon US

shipped 26 Dec 2011, received 7 Jan 2012...12 days only, surprisingly fast huh! smile.gif
Lost: The Complete Collection? laugh.gif

====================================
Amazon US today give a lot of $3.00 coupon for following old titles:

Slumdog Millionaire [Blu-ray]
The Usual Suspects [Blu-ray]
Independence Day [Blu-ray]
The Last of the Mohicans: Director's Definitive Cut [Blu-ray]
Crazy Heart [Blu-ray]
Walk the Line [Blu-ray]
Some Like It Hot [Blu-ray]

Too bad, none interest me. blush.gif
Hwoarang45
post Jan 9 2012, 05:18 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

whoa, i was with a friend visiting his uncle in singapore, man, his uncle has sooo many bds titles... like whole rooms filled with it .... buy funny thing is he watches them with his plasma tv speakers.. wahaha.... i was wondering wats the point of having lossless track, i just keep quite and let him demo his bd to us....and he keep bragging how nice bd looks on his tv... he never watch dvd any-more.... hilarious.... happen to any of u all before? meet such funny dude...

This post has been edited by Hwoarang45: Jan 9 2012, 05:19 PM
TSAndrewtst
post Jan 9 2012, 05:37 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 9 2012, 05:18 PM)
whoa, i was with a friend visiting his uncle in singapore, man, his uncle has sooo many bds titles... like whole rooms filled with it .... buy funny thing is he watches them with his plasma tv speakers.. wahaha.... i was wondering wats the point of having lossless track, i just keep quite and let him demo his bd to us....and he keep bragging how nice bd looks on his tv... he never watch dvd any-more.... hilarious.... happen to any of u all before? meet such funny dude...
I am one of it. tongue.gif I also watch using TV speaker. icon_rolleyes.gif means I no need meet anyone, I meet myself enough. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Jan 9 2012, 05:38 PM
Hwoarang45
post Jan 9 2012, 05:43 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

oh... sorry if i offended u hahaa... why never set up proper HT for lossless track , its a whole different experience... space limit?home minister no allow?
TSAndrewtst
post Jan 9 2012, 05:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 9 2012, 05:43 PM)
oh... sorry if i offended u hahaa... why never set up proper HT for lossless track , its a whole different experience... space limit?home minister no allow?
It did not offence me, wink.gif a bit minister not allow. haha! Anyway, I not that fancy on sound, it was OK for me. wink.gif
terranova
post Jan 9 2012, 05:51 PM

1,161 posts

lol .... i was just about to point out andrewtst to u ..... tongue.gif

AQ doesn't interest him ....
Hwoarang45
post Jan 9 2012, 05:55 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

i see... at-least he realize there is more potential in BD beside PQ... man that uncle of my friend keep saying see how clear it sounds compare to dvd tracks... guess he didn't know he actually missing so much... lucky i diam diam.... if not sure we miss out the free dinner hahaa
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Jan 9 2012, 05:56 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 9 2012, 05:51 PM)
lol .... i was just about to point out andrewtst to u ..... tongue.gif

AQ doesn't interest him ....
It's a different dimension when comes to enjoying PQ & AQ. Although on a 2.1 setup, nothing much to shout about, still i love the output.
terranova
post Jan 9 2012, 06:31 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Jan 6 2012, 06:31 PM)
I was told that Real Steel Blu ray is released in Asia and its a steelbook (at least in Spore). Does anyone know if its available locally?
Hi bro. Sorry missed yr post earlier. From what i know (and i've been known to be wrong!! hahaha), it's only out in HK next week on 17 Jan 2012.

If u want the HK-version Viva MetalBox™, let me know. Don't think it's going to be a Steelbook™ though .....
anfieldude
post Jan 9 2012, 07:12 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 9 2012, 06:31 PM)
Hi bro. Sorry missed yr post earlier. From what i know (and i've been known to be wrong!! hahaha), it's only out in HK next week on 17 Jan 2012.

If u want the HK-version Viva MetalBox™, let me know. Don't think it's going to be a Steelbook™ though .....
Bro, check out the pics at xtremeplace on the spore version. Looks like steel book. Good price too. Funny how the release date is earlier .

Edit: corrected auto spell

This post has been edited by anfieldude: Jan 9 2012, 07:22 PM
nazmanson
post Jan 9 2012, 07:22 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Jan 9 2012, 05:18 PM)
Hi err welcome to meet person no 2
low98944
post Jan 9 2012, 07:59 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Today received this BD.

Contagion (Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo + UltraViolet Digital Copy) (2011)

low98944
post Jan 9 2012, 08:01 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jan 9 2012, 07:22 PM)
Hi err welcome to meet person no 2
Then I am No. 3. Lucky not No. 4. sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top