126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

The Official Blu-ray Thread v15, Check 1st page 1st post for value FAQ :)

wiNd
post Dec 5 2012, 11:40 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 5 2012, 11:27 AM)
i am gettng UPS service as well even though I just request for normal shipping  thumbup.gif
UPS arrive at my home at 9pm  sweat.gif
Night delivery is great...better than leave a slip at ur door.
pokjak_290
post Dec 5 2012, 05:22 PM

596 posts

Standard International Shipping for my Bat Cowl. Tahun depan sampai.. YEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAA.....smile.gif
Liquid Snake
post Dec 5 2012, 06:36 PM

219 posts

Today is Indy Deal. 39.99 dollars thumbup.gif

low98944
post Dec 5 2012, 07:16 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(pokjak_290 @ Dec 5 2012, 05:22 PM)
Standard International Shipping for my Bat Cowl. Tahun depan sampai.. YEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAA.....smile.gif
Their can't supply my copy cause their said their unexpected demand so high. Their upgrade my order to priority shipping for free but my shipping already priority shipping. yawn.gif

Then, I told them, in case, their can't get my copy from suppliers, I ask them to replace a normal edition for me in same order in order to reduce my troublesome of re-ordering again.

But, the CS interpreted my message as I am asking them to cancel my Bat Cowl edition and replace a normal edition. yawn.gif

Anyway, today normal edition still cheaper than yesterday, so, I didn't said anything and just accept their offer.

This post has been edited by low98944: Dec 5 2012, 07:17 PM
wiNd
post Dec 5 2012, 08:07 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

ordered Indy US...since its in my goldbox today...lol, 37.99 tongue.gif
low98944
post Dec 5 2012, 08:08 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Dec 5 2012, 08:07 PM)
I already owned it. Just wait my brother decision to buy or not to buy. blush.gif
pokjak_290
post Dec 5 2012, 08:27 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 5 2012, 07:16 PM)
Their can't supply my copy cause their said their unexpected demand so high. Their upgrade my order to priority shipping for free but my shipping already priority shipping.  yawn.gif

Then, I told them, in case, their can't get my copy from suppliers, I ask them to replace a normal edition for me in same order in order to reduce my troublesome of re-ordering again.

But, the CS interpreted my message as I am asking them to cancel my Bat Cowl edition and replace a normal edition.  yawn.gif

Anyway, today normal edition still cheaper than yesterday, so, I didn't said anything and just accept their offer.
blush.gif
Nak jimat punya pasal... Maybe boleh rosak kotak dia. Before this, my standard delivery shipping delivery via IPARCEL. This time it call 'Standard International Shipping' cry.gif
Estimated delivery Jan 12... But have number tracking (AMZ.........)
Edit : tracking number just for Amazon checking only

This post has been edited by pokjak_290: Dec 5 2012, 08:47 PM
g5sim
post Dec 6 2012, 08:20 AM

5,752 posts

anyone know which company handles Amazon US - MSI Courier parcels in Malaysia? The tracking looks like this 20261LEX1P********. I cannot get any new information on the tracking number - it stopped at 'parcel left origin country'. Thanks in advance.

I have no problem tracking Amazon Spain - the send parcel using UPS.
maskedchan
post Dec 6 2012, 09:24 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Dec 5 2012, 08:07 PM)
where to check my goldbox today again? tongue.gif

EDIT: nvm..found it..not in my goldbox sad.gif no extra discount

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 6 2012, 08:20 AM)
anyone know which company handles Amazon US - MSI Courier parcels in Malaysia? The tracking looks like this 20261LEX1P********. I cannot get any new information on the tracking number - it stopped at 'parcel left origin country'. Thanks in advance.

pos malaysia

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Dec 6 2012, 09:29 AM
g5sim
post Dec 6 2012, 09:48 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 6 2012, 09:24 AM)
where to check my goldbox today again? tongue.gif

EDIT: nvm..found it..not in my goldbox sad.gif no extra discount
pos malaysia
thanks. I tried all the trackers at pos Malaysia. package is no where to be found

http://www.pos.com.my/pos/appl/service.asp

at MSI's website, I see this: already four days after it has left USA. still no where to be found. sigh sad.gif

Carrier: UPS Broker: Tracking:
DDP
Saturday, December 1 2012
06:40 Scheduled for Collection by Carrier
Sunday, December 2 2012
10:39 Received at Carrier Hub
Sunday, December 2 2012
20:07 In Transit - Left Origin Country

shipment email said that estimated delivery date is Dec 12.

This post has been edited by g5sim: Dec 6 2012, 10:15 AM
anfieldude
post Dec 6 2012, 10:16 AM

3,858 posts

As I mentioned, my last 2 packages sent from MSI took me 28days and 24days to reach. The package tracking always shows leaving the country within 4 days. However, it arrived in Malaysia and cleared customs almost 20days from the time they left the US. Pretty sure thats not airmail, or it uses some weird route.

I-Parcel on the other hand arrived after 14days....(std international) while the delivery estimate showed 6 weeks.

U just have to wait.

I hv another package that is supposed to be MSI as well, but I do not expect it till Christmas!
low98944
post Dec 6 2012, 10:35 AM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Finally, Amazon US use back DHL to delivery my latest parcel with priority shipping. biggrin.gif
g5sim
post Dec 6 2012, 10:39 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Dec 6 2012, 10:16 AM)
As I mentioned, my last 2 packages sent from MSI took me 28days and 24days to reach. The package tracking always shows leaving the country within 4 days. However, it arrived in Malaysia and cleared customs almost 20days from the time they left the US. Pretty sure thats not airmail, or it uses some weird route.

I-Parcel on the other hand arrived after 14days....(std international) while the delivery estimate showed 6 weeks.

U just have to wait.

I hv another package that is supposed to be MSI as well, but I do not expect it till Christmas!
this is a replacement shipment.

I did not receive three disks using standard international . its already more than 2 months. So amazon sent a replacement using traceable shipping. so wait lah.

next time - will use proper expedited shipping like the one with Amazon Spain. I am expecting to get the package today. It was shipped out Dec 3. Should have received it yesterday but they rescheduled to confusion in unit number of apartment. The shipment cost me 32EUR though for just one disk. The disk only cost EUR14 tongue.gif tongue.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 6 2012, 10:40 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 6 2012, 10:35 AM)
Finally, Amazon US use back DHL to delivery my latest parcel with priority shipping.  biggrin.gif
same here tongue.gif
but DHL need 5 working days? rclxub.gif
remember last time only 3-4days
g5sim
post Dec 6 2012, 10:41 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 6 2012, 10:40 AM)
same here tongue.gif
but DHL need 5 working days?  rclxub.gif
remember last time only 3-4days
aiyo ... one day difference onli tongue.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 6 2012, 11:06 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 6 2012, 10:41 AM)
aiyo ... one day difference onli tongue.gif
this mean their services are degrading..not good tongue.gif
pokjak_290
post Dec 6 2012, 02:12 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 6 2012, 08:20 AM)

Bro, this MSI Courier is standard shipping or expedated shipping or fastest shipping?
maskedchan
post Dec 6 2012, 02:19 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(pokjak_290 @ Dec 6 2012, 02:12 PM)
Bro, this MSI Courier is standard shipping or expedated shipping or fastest shipping?
standard for my case
pokjak_290
post Dec 6 2012, 02:29 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Dec 6 2012, 02:19 PM)
standard for my case
Thanks bro. smile.gif
g5sim
post Dec 6 2012, 06:34 PM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(pokjak_290 @ Dec 6 2012, 02:12 PM)
mine's expedited international shipping - but not the fastest one.

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.1120sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:49 PM