After add some CCFL

Take photo when close the light

Thats all.....
anyway got any suggestion to mod the CM Stacker 832???

This post has been edited by ianho: May 10 2007, 07:54 PM
nate_nightroad
post May 10 2007, 12:44 AM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

hey,u and i are using the same speaker...

nice mod by the way..

kakarocht
post May 10 2007, 12:46 AM

Hibernate Time.............
3,254 posts

side panel used arcylic is better... brows.gif

Added on May 10, 2007, 12:46 am
QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ May 10 2007, 12:44 AM)
hey,u and i are using the same speaker...

nice mod by the way..
where got mod..just an ori case la.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by kakarocht: May 10 2007, 12:46 AM
z3r0717
post May 10 2007, 12:48 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Mod side n Top mesh to Arcylic... Take off the wheels, IMHO, no nice coz looks ciplak.. lol.. no offense. Since u putting on the table, the wheels dun suit it. Just my 2 cents
QUOTE(kakarocht @ May 10 2007, 12:46 AM)

Agree.. hahaha.. just add CCFL only.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by z3r0717: May 10 2007, 12:49 AM
ianho
post May 10 2007, 01:11 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Dude, so massive the pictures! Pls resize them to max size of 800x600. preferably 640x480.
oldfox
post May 10 2007, 01:45 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(kakarocht @ May 10 2007, 12:46 AM)

ya lo...not yet modify yet...just add some CCFL
so arcylic is wat ar???

Added on May 10, 2007, 1:46 am
QUOTE(z3r0717 @ May 10 2007, 12:48 AM)
Mod side n Top mesh to Arcylic... Take off the wheels, IMHO, no nice coz looks ciplak.. lol.. no offense. Since u putting on the table, the wheels dun suit it. Just my 2 cents

Agree.. hahaha.. just add CCFL only..  sweat.gif
i need the wheels...bcs i always carry it to another place and it is so heavy, so i lazy to keep install and uninstall the wheel.. he he

Added on May 10, 2007, 1:47 amSo here got anyone oredi modify his CM stacker 832???
or can show some pic to me???
he he
thkx

This post has been edited by oldfox: May 10 2007, 01:47 AM
Xtreme_Hightz
post May 10 2007, 02:03 AM

142 posts

add some wheels that can rotate... that'll look nice... the add CCFL's under it... look like those lights from the bottom of cars...then mod lar.. make like side skirts for it to hide the CCLF's... that's wud be a start...

Added on May 10, 2007, 2:04 amadd some wheels that can rotate... that'll look nice... the add CCFL's under it... look like those lights from the bottom of cars...then mod lar.. make like side skirts for it to hide the CCLF's... that's wud be a start...

This post has been edited by Xtreme_Hightz: May 10 2007, 02:04 AM
ianho
post May 10 2007, 02:12 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Threads merged.
SUSxeda
post May 10 2007, 04:11 AM

740 posts

My new CM Centurion 530. Working on adding some bling bling to it....but currently low on budget. cry.gif

This post has been edited by xeda: May 16 2007, 10:33 PM
LExus65
post May 10 2007, 08:06 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

oldfox fast reload ur picture i want to see..............
oldfox
post May 10 2007, 12:42 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ May 10 2007, 08:06 AM)
oldfox fast reload ur picture i want to see..............
finish edit oredi~~~
he he.....

Added on May 10, 2007, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(Xtreme_Hightz @ May 10 2007, 02:03 AM)
add some wheels that can rotate... that'll look nice... the add CCFL's under it... look like those lights from the bottom of cars...then mod lar.. make like side skirts for it to hide the CCLF's... that's wud be a start...

Added on May 10, 2007, 2:04 amadd some wheels that can rotate... that'll look nice... the add CCFL's under it... look like those lights from the bottom of cars...then mod lar.. make like side skirts for it to hide the CCLF's... that's wud be a start...
hhmmm...i dun get ur mean oh.... can explain again??sorry ar~~~ smile.gif

This post has been edited by oldfox: May 10 2007, 12:43 PM
Zicron
post May 10 2007, 12:55 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

@oldfox
I think nicer if you remove those fan..like blocking the view of nice interior
Samuel_Takumi
post May 11 2007, 01:37 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ May 6 2007, 12:03 PM)
Anyone using Coolermaster Elite 331 casing ? Is this a good casing comes with nice airflow ?
i just get my new ELITE 331 rclxms.gif
haven't start to move all stuff to there wink.gif
but i think 331 have nice airflow system with C5 kua hmm.gif
LExus65
post May 11 2007, 03:32 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

oldfox u dun have fan on ur side rite, just remove the filter black filter then u can see inside already.........btw ur ccfl try to hide it just under the mesh(cover by the side plate) better effect then shine out like this.........

i think i goin to get 1 just like urs lar.......... then my room will be bling bling liao haha........

btw i want to replace the 4 in 3 hdd module of the stacker with aluminum 1, any idea what to get ? does seems to have much choice, so far i only know thermaltake i cage and silverstone 1.........

This post has been edited by LExus65: May 11 2007, 03:34 PM
Zicron
post May 11 2007, 04:02 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ May 11 2007, 03:32 PM)
oldfox u dun have fan on ur side rite, just remove the filter black filter then u can see inside already.........btw ur ccfl try to hide it just under the mesh(cover by the side plate) better effect then shine out like this.........

i think i goin to get 1 just like urs lar.......... then my room will be bling bling liao haha........

btw i want to replace the 4 in 3 hdd module of the stacker with aluminum 1, any idea what to get ? does seems to have much choice, so far i only know thermaltake i cage and silverstone 1.........
Can also try ah lian 1

Ah Lian
oldfox
post May 11 2007, 05:17 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(LExus65 @ May 11 2007, 03:32 PM)

really hard to find place to hide it oh~~~
aikss..... so there is best place i can find ya.....
4 in 3 hdd module...i thought CM also selling this product as well
LExus65
post May 14 2007, 05:06 PM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

CM 1 is Secc metal 1 and flow not that good either asi work on a friends 1.......... so thinking of getting other.........

may be i should settle on cool drive instead

looking forward for ur new mod old fox...........
oldfox
post May 14 2007, 05:53 PM

330 posts

I oredi hide all the CCFL.....and the sound sensor of green color oredi rosak...
ha ha...cannot blink blink again....
and i tried to remove the black filter as wat above suggest....but it look weird ya.... hmm dunno how to describe....
now thinking to paint those "net" myself......thinking wat color should i paint
and anyone know which brand of paint is better for it????

Added on May 14, 2007, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(LExus65 @ May 14 2007, 05:06 PM)
CM 1 is Secc metal 1 and flow not that good either asi work on a friends 1.......... so thinking of getting other.........

may be i should settle on cool drive instead

looking forward for ur new mod old fox...........
hhmmm.... so mean u have it and want to sell it?? he he

This post has been edited by oldfox: May 14 2007, 05:54 PM
Phoenixwunin
post May 18 2007, 12:05 AM

841 posts

guys... I'm thinking of getting either PowerLogic Atrix 5000 or Cooler Master Elite 331.

====================

What do you think of Cooler Master 331... is it a good casing?? I have yet to see it with my own naked eyes (have to go to Penang to search for one). Currently are using a 'decent' cheap alluminium casing but it turns out that it is not long enuf to house my soon-to-come 8800GTS... sweat.gif

So need some recommendation here... am currently eyeing on CM Elite 331... what do you guys think of this product especially for its cooling solution and build quality (ofcourse it shud be able to house my 8800GTS as well notworthy.gif )
Samuel_Takumi
post May 18 2007, 01:16 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Phoenixwunin @ May 18 2007, 12:05 AM)
guys... I'm thinking of getting either PowerLogic Atrix 5000 or Cooler Master Elite 331.
====================
What do you think of Cooler Master 331... is it a good casing?? I have yet to see it with my own naked eyes (have to go to Penang to search for one). Currently are using a 'decent' cheap alluminium casing but it turns out that it is not long enuf to house my soon-to-come 8800GTS... sweat.gif

So need some recommendation here... am currently eyeing on CM Elite 331... what do you guys think of this product especially for its cooling solution and build quality (ofcourse it shud be able to house my 8800GTS as well notworthy.gif )
hehe
CM ELITE 331 not bad,cheap CM casing
just get 1, wanna wait all my stuff come then start to pimp my ELITE 331 lor

actually my house got C5 already, now pimping now...

my bro also getting his CM casing soon...

now me and my bro become CM kaki already, kena poison kaw kaw rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Samuel_Takumi: May 18 2007, 01:20 AM

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:18 AM