126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vTwentyONE°°<<, The New Myvi -> The Best Gets Better!

darude87
post Jan 2 2012, 02:08 PM

hhhoooiii!!!
1,412 posts

i'm sorry if this question had been asked b4
had anyone attempt to change the gps software?
megat89
post Jan 2 2012, 02:32 PM

278 posts

seems like any sa give discounts..
http://www.mudah.my/New+Myvi+Auto+1+5+SE+R...ar-12608474.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+MyVi+1+5+AT+SE...88-11618185.htm

my SA quote me rm56k for the auto SE...no discount at all..but i already submitted the loan..wish i can change to other branch..and the free gift seems like more than what my SA offer..my sa didnt mention the smart tag..
CooShyRee
post Jan 2 2012, 07:04 PM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

so megat, u decided 2 get a myvi then.. which bank u submitted loan?

This post has been edited by CooShyRee: Jan 2 2012, 07:04 PM
megat89
post Jan 2 2012, 07:18 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Jan 2 2012, 07:04 PM)
so megat, u decided 2 get a myvi then.. which bank u submitted loan?
2 banks..rhb and maybank..my mom actually say add another rm2k can get alza already...lol..im still single..but of cos alza is very spacious for the middle seat since the seat can move forward and aft..but i see at alza thread saying this car got many problem..make me scare to take the alza..
CooShyRee
post Jan 2 2012, 08:01 PM

The mad italian scorpions!!
3,806 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jan 2 2012, 07:18 PM)
2 banks..rhb and maybank..my mom actually say add another rm2k can get alza already...lol..im still single..but of cos alza is very spacious for the middle seat since the seat can move forward and aft..but i see at alza thread saying this car got many problem..make me scare to take the alza..
really?? alza problematic?? i never hangout in alza's thread, nvr knew that its quite troublesome.. sweat.gif

ive always thought that the alza's quite a gud family run-around..
megat89
post Jan 2 2012, 08:25 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Jan 2 2012, 08:01 PM)
really?? alza problematic?? i never hangout in alza's thread, nvr knew that its quite troublesome.. sweat.gif

this guy's post make me scare ady with alza..other users also got but minor problem..many of them got problem..
QUOTE(alexlee101010 @ Dec 24 2011, 12:45 PM)
Who is planning to buy ALZA, please think twice. I got my alza 2 weeks ago but it still in Service center for 2 weeks. I already reported to Tribunal for Consumer, Hope it can help me to request to get a new car. My Alza encountered serious gear problem. They changed new gearbox and new wiring, but the problem still cant be solved.
BTW, is it true if the car was manufactured in 2011, we will get discount if buy in 2012?..the discount i posted from mudah seller above is because it is a 2011 car i think..

This post has been edited by megat89: Jan 2 2012, 08:26 PM
ben3003
post Jan 2 2012, 08:36 PM

10,859 posts

tat day i went test drive myvi at showroom, got 1 customer newly bought alza for 2 days i think, come back and complain the engine got sound when cold start early morning.. dont really like alza design, it looks like abit too long for a hatchback, too short for a MPV compared to stream or wish.

I havent talked to my dad that i wanted to get myvi 1.5 se.. he know i am interested in getting a car, but i didnt sit down and talk to him that i am really interested in buying 1 before CNY.. i scare the price hike kicks in very soon.. How much interest rate the bank gave you?

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jan 2 2012, 08:39 PM
megat89
post Jan 2 2012, 08:43 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 2 2012, 08:36 PM)
tat day i went test drive myvi at showroom, got 1 customer newly bought alza for 2 days i think, come back and complain the engine got sound when cold start early morning.. dont really like alza design, it looks like abit too long for a hatchback, too short for a MPV compared to stream or wish.

I havent talked to my dad that i wanted to get myvi 1.5 se.. he know i am interested in getting a car, but i didnt sit down and talk to him that i am really interested in buying 1 before CNY.. i scare the price hike kicks in very soon.. How much interest rate the bank gave you?
the bank didnt call me yet..the SA submitted last wednesday..and end of the year sure slow a bit..maybe got many staff on leave..but the SA said current rate is between 2.8-3.0..

BTW, for me alza is a nice car if not problematic..rather use it as a 5 seater..very comfortable..

This post has been edited by megat89: Jan 2 2012, 08:45 PM
ben3003
post Jan 2 2012, 08:47 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jan 2 2012, 08:43 PM)
the bank didnt call me yet..the SA submitted last wednesday..and end of the year sure slow a bit..maybe got many staff on leave..but the SA said current rate is between 2.8-3.0..

BTW, for me alza is a nice car if not problematic..rather use it as a 5 seater..very comfortable..
oh... ya, if alza become 5 seater still ok la.. the 3rd row is just too suffering for adult or teen, maybe suitable for kids.. but very dangerous if got bump on the back, alza metal sheet is very soft..
TSArea51SE
post Jan 2 2012, 10:00 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Jan 1 2012, 09:05 PM)
Hello guys, I'm thinking of buying a new Myvi to replace my reliable Kelisa 850 manual transmission. My main concern is fuel consumption. My current Kelisa can give me 19km/l not matter what kind of driving style/city driving/highway. May I know which Myvi variant can get FC CLOSE to 19km/L?
1.3 or 1.5 variant? (I'm planning to get 1.5 SE manual but depends if 1.3 have a better fc. btw, if auto/manual does not give much difference of fc, i would like to get auto)
1.3 vs 1.5

City: 1.3 Wins
Highway: 1.5 Wins

Auto vs Manual
City: Manual Wins (BIG DIFFERENCE)
Highway: Both about the same smile.gif

QUOTE(uturn @ Jan 2 2012, 10:26 AM)
Hi guys..just got my car yesterday.
Variant: 1.5 SE
Transmision: Auto
Colour: EB

Anybody has experience with mastergard tint?. i got rm300 tint voucher from SA. If their workmanship is recommended then might as well use the voucher.
Updated, Congratulations on your new Car!

QUOTE(jovich @ Jan 2 2012, 11:36 AM)
Reporting in!

Variant: SE 1.5 2011

Transmission: Manual

Colour: Ivory White

If it's SE Variant: Non-Multimedia
Updated, Congratulations on your new Car!

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Jan 2 2012, 08:01 PM)

No idea, IMO, It seems like alot of problem is because normally only the ones facing problems would complain while those that doesn't have problem. They wouldn't be visiting this forum asking much questions or much smile.gif
ben3003
post Jan 2 2012, 10:30 PM

10,859 posts

yeah, human loves to complain than to give compliment smile.gif still no news regarding on the price hike?
SinnerBuyer
post Jan 2 2012, 10:41 PM

288 posts

hello everyone,

tomorrow will do my first service, missed 1000 KM mark --> currently 1100+ km, missed abit only..

should i do full service as per suggested by PERODUA? i know engine oil and transmission oil is must change... but gasket?? which gasket they were referring?

anyway, yesterday i just noticed my fog lamp indicator in speedometer is out. not light up even with fog lamp on. will the warranty coverage change the whole speedometer unit or technician just going to fix it??
ben3003
post Jan 2 2012, 10:49 PM

10,859 posts

just bring to them, maybe u can nag nag abit then they give u the whole thing new lol.. i think should just do as instructed as in the manual, no much hassle la..
SinnerBuyer
post Jan 2 2012, 10:53 PM

288 posts

better if they change it all.... much safer... no risk even if the workmanship of technician is poor... just plug and play..

however i think they will give 'no stock' excuse.....
uturn
post Jan 2 2012, 10:56 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jan 2 2012, 02:32 PM)
seems like any sa give discounts..
http://www.mudah.my/New+Myvi+Auto+1+5+SE+R...ar-12608474.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+MyVi+1+5+AT+SE...88-11618185.htm

my SA quote me rm56k for the auto SE...no discount at all..but i already submitted the loan..wish i can change to other branch..and the free gift seems like more than what my SA offer..my sa didnt mention the smart tag..
Wah.. seems like u got the wrong end of the stick. Ask around n u will find that most SA will give discount. I've just got my car yesterday which i put in order 2 weeks before. Even got smart tag + full tank from the SA. smile.gif
Aj6009
post Jan 2 2012, 11:01 PM

Hi every 1 ...

count me in !!! new guy with MYVI 1.5 SE manual
Registered 30/12/2011
Plat no B** 6009
Yellow Color
Mileage 250KM
Highest Speed so far ....150KMH ( federal hway ...hehehe )

So far syok driving this car !!!
SinnerBuyer
post Jan 2 2012, 11:04 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(uturn @ Jan 2 2012, 10:56 PM)
Wah.. seems like u got the wrong end of the stick. Ask around n u will find that most SA will give discount. I've just got my car yesterday which i put in order 2 weeks before. Even got smart tag + full tank from the SA.  smile.gif
yup.. maybe u can't ask for discount but u can always ask for free gift (not a cheapo gifts)...

smart tag + full tank is a good deal.

else u can bargain for car tint but make sure u choose car tint of your choice (else they will only give u a cheapo tint)
i choose car tint that costs rm 488 and i just top up rm 250. SA even give me RM 50 personal money to refuel...
ikiey

48 posts

QUOTE(Aj6009 @ Jan 2 2012, 11:01 PM)
Hi every 1 ...

count me in !!!  new guy with MYVI 1.5 SE manual
Registered 30/12/2011
Plat no B** 6009
Yellow Color
Mileage 250KM
Highest Speed so far ....150KMH ( federal hway ...hehehe )

So far syok driving this car !!!
Haaa...?? Fed hghway also u bantai 150kmh bro...?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
megat89

278 posts

QUOTE(uturn @ Jan 2 2012, 10:56 PM)
Wah.. seems like u got the wrong end of the stick. Ask around n u will find that most SA will give discount. I've just got my car yesterday which i put in order 2 weeks before. Even got smart tag + full tank from the SA.  smile.gif
yes..im gonna ask him again whether got discount especially if the model is 2011..from what i know, last year's model will get discount..be it perodua or proton..the SA promise me full tank, touch n go, tinted voucher rm300 if not mistaken, steering lock..only those things if not mistaken..

This post has been edited by megat89: Jan 2 2012, 11:06 PM
ikiey
post Jan 2 2012, 11:06 PM

48 posts

For sure it will be last year's model Bro... Today only the 2nd jan only... How come in 2 days perodua already assemble it's car n already sent it put to the dealers...???

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:23 AM