6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 01:57 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(slevinra @ Dec 26 2011, 01:50 PM)
I doubt he can refund everyone tomorrow. If he refund also most probably a fraction of the total amount only since the refund amount is so high now and there's so many people to refund
i already thought him a way, withdraw his money over the counter, individually bank in to all the accounts over the counter, or through ATM machine.

This can be done within a day if he is sincere in refunding.

Note : interbank transfer is set to a maximum of transfer of RM5000 per day, and so is ATM withdrawal.

so, no more excuses, he need to go over the counter, since it's a business day, he have no excuses.

AND BOTTOM NOTE, WE DONT ACCEPT CHEQUE, just cash!
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 02:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 26 2011, 02:03 PM)
to dicksonbell,
if u are genuine, we all can discuss here the proper channel/way for refunding process.
no need to wait your lawyer,YB or minister to decide for u.
i'm sure he is reading this right now.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 02:22 PM

27 posts

until now his phone number 01119098867 is engaged.

who have his other contacts?

now i think he already cabut,
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 02:28 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Dec 26 2011, 02:26 PM)
Just file your police report as mentioned.

If he actually refund(unlikely), then only give a call to the officer in charge and say case settled.
Otherwise, the allegation holds.
oh ya, will inform you the time i'm available to make report. kesian, working day need to find way to get out of office and deal with this conman
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 03:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 12:19 PM)
First of all I would apology for delay and unable to deliver due to prob on our side. Its a long stories to explain. You can express your frustrated and anger towards me.

I am not conmen as call by you all. But you call me whatever you want. I'm still Dickson myself. I just need to do some banking tomorrow and I can proceed to all this batch iPhone 4s refund.

If I'm a conmen and plan this from begining then I wouldn't need to meet so many forumer here for COD. You guys should consider this point as well.

Sometime thing can go through smoothly but sometimes it can't. So mine is screw up now and its time for refund.

I will consult my lawyer on this type of case and procedure of refund just in case future after refund the will be more ppl trying to against me. A proper procedure of refund is good for you and me. Especially those with police report.

I will online again tmrw 1pm onwards for refund and update.

Ty.
more and more forumers have told us or Pmed us and confirmed you are Cheong Chan Wah, you can deny it, you can run, but you can't hide the truth.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 03:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Dec 26 2011, 03:39 PM)
I already confirmed this number (01119098867) is not register by him (dicksonbell) ..but register by a Indian.
at least we got CHUA WUAN LING's account number at maybank, our friends can run a background check on it. some said Chua is Cheong Chan wah's girlfriend, find her out and we find him.

and on the internet have Cheong Chan Wah's information,

Name: Cheong chan wah
Maybank Account: 114150452993
IC No. : 780418-14-6059

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=24542

well, since got his IC number, IC number cannot register under other name or change, so we can cross check it with all the banks and telco's see what is registered under him.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 04:04 PM

27 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/981855/all

does this paragraph sounds farmiliar to you guys?

QUOTE(yip_man @ Apr 3 2009, 11:26 AM)
I promise/swaer will turn up. I wont FFK, Im ready to face everyone. I just got my bus ticket is 530pm. I will reached Puduraya 830pm. I only can meet you guys 830pm onwards Puduraya. If you want me to go TTDI it take time on another bus journey to there. Is better you guys come meet me at Puduraya. For those cant make it we have another session suits your time tommrrow or Sunday (prvided that Im not in the lock up otherwise I cant do anything).

See you guys tonight 830pm onwards Puduraya. I wait in front Tung Shih Hospital Bus Stop. Thank you
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 04:39 PM

27 posts

anyone can help track Cheong Chan wah a.k.a Dicksonbell and chua wuan ling down?
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 11:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 07:39 PM)
Will start refunding tmrw 1pm onwards latest 2pm. For those who have paid me, pls email your prove of payment together with your lowyat nickname and amount to me (dicksonbell@hotmail.com) I will reply your email attached together with the bankin slip.

1st to get it is Maybank follow by CIMB/Public and other bank. Hope you all can be patience a little bit.

Appreacite those forumer who had PM and have a kind patience waiting for this refund process.

Ty.
My proof of payment, same with the one i sent to your mail.

RM1000, the bank in details are in the email.

Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 12:02 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Rick.st.lim @ Dec 26 2011, 11:50 PM)
To cut it short, provide us ur active contact number which we can get thru you.

Ur grandma storytale is more than enuff, get bored.

OUR MONEY REFUND, YOUR NAME BLEACH

Make ur words 2morrow.
agree, Dickson, give us your active phone number so we can contact you.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 12:23 AM

27 posts

mine sent 11:21 PM from kelvinlee1987@gmail.com

lets see if we really get back our money or not!
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 01:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 12:21 PM)
I just got myself a cheque. Its a loan from someone. Can I just bank in this? Clear and refund. I really push and pls him to the maximum for cash, but they don't allow it's their procedure. They also suspect me as I push very hard for cash.  Just don't want ended up getting nothing in the end. Hope everyone can accept this but this the maximum what I can do for now... I'm not buying time I just want to refund ASAP.

Ty.

[attachmentid=2606712]
another fuxking scam!
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 01:46 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 12:30 PM)
I will try that ASAP...

Ty.
you can get ready to go to jail if you don't honor your promises, AGAIN!

Added on December 27, 2011, 1:47 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 01:46 PM)
I will bank in this cheque and wait for clear.

I can cash withdrawal RM5k ATM transfer RM5k. Just don't have access to online coz I'm nit the account holder and can't request for tag.

Ty
we don't care what your problem or excuse is, you don't honor your promise, you will go to jail, i swear to god!

Added on December 27, 2011, 1:48 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 01:46 PM)
I will bank in this cheque and wait for clear.

I can cash withdrawal RM5k ATM transfer RM5k. Just don't have access to online coz I'm nit the account holder and can't request for tag.

Ty
and you will be sorry for dragging your ex-gf or gf down with you.

fuxk you CONMAN!

This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 27 2011, 01:48 PM
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 01:51 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Dec 27 2011, 01:49 PM)
ok. Point taken. However, dicksonbell and rsrie both are phone dealers. maybe they are always in contact or even better "partner"? still this is just an assumption as I find it weird that ppl who lose RM200 is more kan cheong than people that lose RM800.
of course we are kan cheong, because it's our hard earn money, i won't let my hard earn money give to a CONMAN with no balls to face us
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 02:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 01:50 PM)
I have bank it in.

Ty
don't lie to us, there is no refund like you promised us. a cheque takes 1 day to process, and usually officers do it after 4pm, with such big amount, they will have to call the company to check if it's genuine, and the process take 1 working day, if you din go to house branch, means another 3 days.

then you use an unauthorised account to do transaction, means u will take another 3 days to clear all the money out.

be prepared to go to jail, as using an unauthorised account is already a criminal charge! and you conned so many times, you can kiss your ass good bye
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 02:40 PM

27 posts

PLEASE PROCEED TO LODGE A POLICE REPORT AT JABATAN SIASATAN JENAYAN KOMERSIL!

this CONMAN is going to flee the country soon, remember he is using a phone registered under an indian name, and his so-called EX Girlfriend bank account, if we don't act quick, we will lose track of him.

This Fuxker needs to be brought to justice, those who don't care about their money being CONNED by him, please think deeply, you never know when he will comeback, maybe next time is you or your family members kena. so this guy cannot escape this time!

Added on December 27, 2011, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 02:39 PM)
[attachmentid=2607062]

Cheque deposited and pending for clearance.

My contact 01119098867 resume as normal now.

Ty
sri petaling branch, is not the cheque's home branch, another SCAM attempt!

This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 27 2011, 02:42 PM
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 04:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Dec 27 2011, 04:06 PM)
**Update**:

I've a reliable source ran a check on the so-called cheque attached by Dicksonbell in this thread. It is believed to be a fraud cheque. The company account is closed and there is nothing in the bank. It's not 100% confirmed yet as the account number cannot be seen clearly. However, the account has not been active and was told that it is almost certainly wont be cleared.

P/S: I've the personal details of his "ex-gf" too. Just in case thing goes sour then will consider whether to disclose it.
i've looked up the cheque too, it's a fruad cheque.

DONT LET THIS CONMAN GET AWAY!
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 04:45 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Dec 27 2011, 04:41 PM)
any update dicksonbell?
BTW, looks like I'm not the only one who has the details of your "ex-gf"...

so you better act fast and refund to us.
i have very detailed information too.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 05:23 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 05:03 PM)
But I did refund, right? Just matter of time. No only you few forumer also same at the end got their refund...
then are you planning to refund to us? or you just come up with excuses after excuse.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 27 2011, 05:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 27 2011, 05:21 PM)
To show my sincere I will refund for those between RM200-RM400 in half hour. Kindly acknowledge after receive.

Ty
what about the big amount ones! don't try to run away from me! you and your so-called ex-girlfriend are going to jail.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:15 PM