Dec 25 2011, 12:43 PM
27 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(akuadam @ Dec 25 2011, 12:40 PM) So u guys confirmed tonight 9pm going to make police report? we got everything we need already, just need people to stand up to make a police report.Because I think with police report only after that we will be able to proceed further action eg banker, telco etc. right? |
Dec 25 2011, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 25 2011, 12:44 PM) I will refund on Tue. Just hope you all can give this final chance. I don't know how to prove I'm innocent since everyone can't trust and believe me... Do anyone need me a call from public phone to prove I'm not in Malaysia? lies lies lies. you can snap a picture of yourself with your ipad camera and post it up. If Bukit Aman is the soloution then pls let me know who office to meet? I will go there Tue myself. By that time you all can know who I am? Final words I just need to settle my prob with authorities here before can come back. I will try my best to online and reply. But I really can't do too frequent due to limit wifi area. Ty. once you settle the thai authorities, you will have to face Malaysia authorities. |
Dec 25 2011, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(teraone-sam @ Dec 25 2011, 12:48 PM) What if he isn't? He will be more happy if he is not and keep silent there. Let u all goto point ur fingers on Conman Cheong Chan Wah! our case is file against this personDon't fall into trap if got spy mix into our group and twist our focus on the other Conman. Just my point of view, no hard feeling. Account Number: 114785037198 Account Holder Name: CHUA WUAN LING and dicksonbell. and we suspect that he is either that conman or working with it. Added on December 25, 2011, 12:55 pm QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 25 2011, 12:52 PM) our case is file against this person we deal it case by case, our money is banked in to chua wuan ling, so the police report is made against her(him?).Account Number: 114785037198 Account Holder Name: CHUA WUAN LING and dicksonbell. and we suspect that he is either that conman or working with it. This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 25 2011, 12:55 PM |
Dec 25 2011, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(teraone-sam @ Dec 25 2011, 12:58 PM) I'm penangkia, inpenang we have CAP which is consumer association that can help chase back our consumer money. Selangor got or not? They can lead us to the whole procedure at no charges at all! My friend worked in this NGO for couple of years at only mthly salary of RM250! Most of them are strong religious thinker or voluntary. i suggest we go both ways. you get them to help us, and also go to the authorities. we will do the same. |
Dec 25 2011, 01:11 PM
thanks to DICKSON BELL, i've canceled all my holiday trips, now i have all the time to play with you.
Dec 25 2011, 01:13 PM
DICKSONBELL IS ONLINE,
I challenge you to take a self pic with a something to proof you are in THAILAND, TODAY and post it here. Added on December 25, 2011, 1:15 pm QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 25 2011, 01:13 PM) but we will follow lhongwuh to backup his statement against that CONMAN. just in case they are the same person.This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 25 2011, 01:15 PM |
Dec 25 2011, 01:19 PM
Dec 25 2011, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 25 2011, 01:42 PM) Ok will do it now. if you are not conman then proof it. don't sugar coat your words and expect us to trust you. you are not trusted now. and sorry for CHUA WUAN LING that has been dragged down, i assume if this is not you, it's your family or something.I'm nit conmen. I only can pay on Tuesday. Never thought ended like this. I will settle this issue all I need us time to come back and arrange money. Ty |
Dec 25 2011, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(Rick.st.lim @ Dec 25 2011, 02:04 PM) he is busy finding today newspaper on google.. nt able to reply so soon. wait him cum out with de newspaper. there is no newspaper in the first place because he is in Malaysia!now lhongwuh has more substantive info of the conman, so if he able to go report now, i will definitely go. |
Dec 25 2011, 02:19 PM
before i go out.
we will meet 9pm sharp at bukit aman, if you cant find parking there is one from the side enternce, beside the mosque. we have all the info we need about this case. Dicksonbell, if you are not conman, the case we will drop it. but till now you can't provide us your face shot in thailand, or the goods stock in thailand, or the refund, or any single detail about what you are doing. and yet many forumers have come to us and accuse that you use the same MO over and over, so if you cant prove yourself innocence, and you are a conman, you have just declared war. i will dedicate my time to bring you down if i have to. |
Dec 25 2011, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 25 2011, 02:03 PM) All the info of bank account u bank in too. his full name. phone number. proof of payment. and if possible, the screen shot of his sales thread in full. provide almost anything u guys have. the information like the car he drove, his location/area etc. bro, can you check his latest login ip?and i advise u guys to report at nearest balai to his location. |
Dec 26 2011, 12:27 AM
i'm back.
what we can do this two days is do individual report about our case at the nearest balai. And i would like to call out to the people living in Klang Valley to lodge a report at Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah, it's located at Jalan Bukit Perdana behind Bank Negara Malaysia, not bukit aman. but we have to go during office hours. meaning only weekdays. now officer on holiday. please do not underestimate the power of making report at nearest balai, at least we must do something. i know some of you paid little deposit and maybe you don't mind losing the money, but look at the big picture, he conned more than 20k this time, and god knows how many times did he do that. we must stick together to prevent it from happening again. tuesday onwords we will go to the Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah to lodge report to the officer that is in charge of this type of cases. well, if Dicksonbell you are reading this. we all expect your refund on tuesday as promised by you, if not one by one we will go to lodge report. a little advice for you, i will not accept any excuse including this : interbank transfer got limit of transfering RM5000 a day, so i can't refund to all in a day. well, if you want to avoid this, you have to go to the bank and perform an over the counter withdrawal of more than 20K, then individually bank in to our accounts over atm or counter. and if you said you want to refund to us, how come you didn't ask for our accounts? i doubt that you intend to refund to us. if you really are sincere, you will already ask for our bank accounts. Added on December 26, 2011, 12:37 am if you guys go to jabatan siatan jenayah to repot, find the "Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah Komersil" unit. This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 26 2011, 12:38 AM |
Dec 26 2011, 01:15 AM
Dec 26 2011, 01:59 AM
Dec 26 2011, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 26 2011, 12:19 PM) First of all I would apology for delay and unable to deliver due to prob on our side. Its a long stories to explain. You can express your frustrated and anger towards me. a proper refund? what does that even mean? don't put me into another long con scheme and giving us hope that we can get our money but ended up not getting any.I am not conmen as call by you all. But you call me whatever you want. I'm still Dickson myself. I just need to do some banking tomorrow and I can proceed to all this batch iPhone 4s refund. If I'm a conmen and plan this from begining then I wouldn't need to meet so many forumer here for COD. You guys should consider this point as well. Sometime thing can go through smoothly but sometimes it can't. So mine is screw up now and its time for refund. I will consult my lawyer on this type of case and procedure of refund just in case future after refund the will be more ppl trying to against me. A proper procedure of refund is good for you and me. Especially those with police report. I will online again tmrw 1pm onwards for refund and update. Ty. the procedure is simple, cash bank in the money to our accounts tomorrow before 1pm, period! don't create more obstacles and delay the time of getting my money. people are against you for a reason, that is your actions leads us to believe that you are a CONMAN, so if you want to clear your name, use your actions, refund us the money immediately, no more bullshit and hide behind your so called 'lawyer'. if you don't cash bank in so that we can receive our cash immediately, you be sure i go to report you at Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah Komersil on Tuesday. i still doubt that you will refund to us since you didn't ask for account number, my guess is on tuesday you will come out with some smart ass excuse and delay everything again, or maybe you will refund to a few of us, then delay the rest to infinity. if this is your plan, i suggest you forget it. WE all want the money to be banked in on TUESDAY, through Cash Deposit Machine or Over the Counter only! you hear me! |
Dec 26 2011, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Dec 26 2011, 01:27 PM) if you got extra money to consult lawyer thanks for the point you got there ppl always tell me he got wat wat wat lawyer, end up nth and "ciao lou" Added on December 26, 2011, 1:44 pm QUOTE(nubJeff @ Dec 26 2011, 01:38 PM) Don't worry bro,tomorrow 1PM I will update here..hopefully he bank in back my RM 400 i did the same too, i do hope he is the man of his words of refunding tomrorow. This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 26 2011, 01:44 PM |
Dec 26 2011, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 26 2011, 01:39 PM) again no definite time. just another bait from u to stall some time. i wont buy it this time and i hope others too. i want to add that, we, are seeking help through a proper channel under Malaysian Law, you don't have to worry of people going against you if you have refund, as haniez said “action speaks louder than words", if you did refund, no law in Malaysia is there to be used against you in this case (As for the Cheong Chan Wah case is another thing already), so you don't have to worry. "Actions speak louder than words." You have yet to shown us any effort or action at your end to prove to us you are capable to pay back all the money. like Kelvin said if u really meant it, by this time u should have ask for the buyer account number /transaction number etc. as I already compiles the name/amount, if u are truth with your promise, i am willing to help u compiles the account number as well. but your trade history as been exposed by some of your previous buyer prove that it is not your first time, and i bet wouldn't be your last time either broking a promises. guys, as told earlier, for recording purpose please do your own individual report first. tuesday during office hour, we will do it a group report to Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah Komersil, that is the proper department to handle all this case. remember how many many time he provide us promises like this. dun let him decide what action you should take.the consequence is relying on your next action. Or it's just another excuse? we will seek whatever help we need, including government, non-government, political parties, lawyers if things had to come to this. i will not only send to Dickson my account number (already sent a few times before, yet i will do it again), tonight i will take a pic of my bank in reciept to Chua Wuan Ling account here, to proof that i'm the victim in this case. i wish everyone do the same if they have physical bank in reciept. Oh, that reminds me, WE ARE THE VICTIM HERE, why you are the one seeking for lawyer advice? YOU, DICKSON, are NOT going to buy your way out of this. |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:46 AM |