> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

StratOS
post Dec 25 2011, 09:03 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Just get a date of refeund.
Set-up a list of people who got their refunds and the balance pending.
If he fails to refund anybody on the set date, just do report police.
Simple and fast. thumbup.gif
SUSnordingh
post Dec 25 2011, 09:49 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Good luck guys to solve this issue.

Honestly, I was surprised to read this, cos the price is not much different from local telco RRP.
faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 09:55 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Dec 25 2011, 09:03 AM)
Just get a date of refeund.
Set-up a list of people who got their refunds and the balance pending.
If he fails to refund anybody on the set date, just do report police.
Simple and fast.  thumbup.gif
Agreed!

CKTOM
post Dec 25 2011, 09:55 AM

72 posts

Bro, please add my friend's (non-forumer) as well to the list:-

Chong Siew Lee (Winnie)
RM500 deposited for white Iphone 4S

Thx

This post has been edited by CKTOM: Dec 25 2011, 10:00 AM
catv
post Dec 25 2011, 10:17 AM

me also

1)Transfer Amount : RM 1,000.00
2)Transaction date: 29 Nov 2011 20:07 (via maybank2u)
TS Account Number: 114785037198
Account Holder Name: CHUA WUAN LING
3)Unit : 2 X iPhone 4s(White/US set)
teraone-sam
post Dec 25 2011, 10:20 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(CKTOM @ Dec 25 2011, 09:55 AM)
Bro, please add my friend's (non-forumer) as well to the list:-

Chong Siew Lee (Winnie)
RM500 deposited for white Iphone 4S

Thx
Transaction date and more details if possible?
alwinc
post Dec 25 2011, 10:56 AM

786 posts

Ordered item :
Iphone 4s 16gb us set - 5 sets (deposited rm1000)
Iphone 4s 32gb sg set - 2 sets (deposited rm2400)

Total rm3400

Requesting for refund as well.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 25 2011, 11:06 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 25 2011, 08:06 AM)
I will do refund starting Tue onwards. I'm not KL now and I can't perform interbank and request tac. Relative and friend can't help especially comes to money issue.

Pls allow the time as I need refund more than 10 not a person alone.

I'm sorry again to dissapointed everyone again. Myself are more worst now.

Ty.
again, no fixed date of the refund, i don't buy it.

this is not the reply i wanted, it looks more like a tactic to stall us for another two days. i suggest we make a police report TODAY itself, after two days i expect more excuses.

dicksonbell, i think you are not taking this seriously. you received more than 15k, maybe 20k, and yet no one receive any refund or goods, where is our 20k?

slevinra
post Dec 25 2011, 11:12 AM

Anybody find it suspicious that rsrie doesn't seem to be bothered by dicksonbell's excuses?
Ricky300
post Dec 25 2011, 11:22 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 25 2011, 08:06 AM)
I will do refund starting Tue onwards. I'm not KL now and I can't perform interbank and request tac. Relative and friend can't help especially comes to money issue.

Pls allow the time as I need refund more than 10 not a person alone.

I'm sorry again to dissapointed everyone again. Myself are more worst now.

Ty.
I wonder why you can't request TAC?

Even I'm at oversea....I still can received TAC whistling.gif whistling.gif
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 25 2011, 11:23 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:22 AM)
I wonder why you can't request TAC?

Even I'm at oversea....I still can received TAC whistling.gif&nbsp; whistling.gif
Dicksonbell, i don't buy that too, since you are on roaming, you definitely can receive TAC.

this is a lie again guys

This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 25 2011, 11:24 AM
teckteck
post Dec 25 2011, 11:26 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Rick.st.lim @ Dec 25 2011, 02:32 AM)
bro haniez,

my transaction time is 3pm ++ , nt as stated about 2pm

my bank-in slip printout a bit unclear

however my bank in amount still could be viewable
But now my bank in receipt just can see the amount and date and time and some bank number!!
slevinra
post Dec 25 2011, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:23 AM)
Dicksonbell, i don't buy that too, since you are on roaming, you definitely can receive TAC.

this is a lie again guys
I think he said he's not on roaming on his sales thread.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 25 2011, 11:28 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(slevinra @ Dec 25 2011, 11:26 AM)
I think he said he's not on roaming on his sales thread.
yes he is, and we exchanged SMS when he was in Thai on thursday. he clearly said he was on roaming.
slevinra
post Dec 25 2011, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:28 AM)
yes he is, and we exchanged SMS when he was in Thai on thursday. he clearly said he was on roaming.
Oh, means even more lies then. Cause he said on his sales thread he's not on roaming. And he mentioned he had to use public phone to call out somemore.
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 25 2011, 11:35 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(slevinra @ Dec 25 2011, 11:29 AM)
Oh, means even more lies then. Cause he said on his sales thread he's not on roaming. And he mentioned he had to use public phone to call out somemore.
i still keep the sms we exchanged and all the promises he said to me.

i started making noise when i first heard that the stock delay and cant reach on the 22nd, he made hell lot of promises to keep me quiet for a few days, i'm not going to fall for it again, unless he can give me a satisfying reply.
T-nes
post Dec 25 2011, 11:35 AM

179 posts

arrrrrr....plz understand our situation as well.. v alrdy waited for so long... bt u still telling fairy tales story... now i wanna get ip4s frm other seller oso m nt enuf cash.. coz u ask me to bankin 50% of deposit..latest oso i need my refund rm2k by monday...
faidzul
post Dec 25 2011, 11:38 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(T-nes @ Dec 25 2011, 11:35 AM)
arrrrrr....plz understand our situation as well.. v alrdy waited for so long... bt u still telling fairy tales story... now i wanna get ip4s frm other seller oso m nt enuf cash.. coz u ask me to bankin 50% of deposit..latest oso i need my refund rm2k by monday...
Same situation here..

Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 25 2011, 11:41 AM

27 posts

guys, try calling his phone, you get straight into mailbox, i think that means he is in Malaysia now.
T-nes
post Dec 25 2011, 11:43 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 25 2011, 11:41 AM)
guys, try calling his phone, you get straight into mailbox, i think that means he is in Malaysia now.
yeah i tried... voicemail...

92 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:55 PM