92 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

ramblie
post Sep 5 2012, 08:58 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 4 2012, 08:06 PM)
For refund end of August have been deposit for the following victim just awhile ago. Kindly acknowledged receipt on this thread:

Emperor Scorpion - RM200
Arimii - RM200
Jimmy1977 - RM200
Rambile - RM200
Lhongwuh - RM200

Sorry that I can't refund every month accordingly as I have to refund more than 30 victim on list. There will be alternate twice a month before the same person gets a refund. Hope all victim can understand and help me out on this refund progress. Although some might take years to refund. At least I already show my commitment in refunding. Please bear with me awhile more...

Ty.

P/S: Coming this 2 week I will prepare the list of refund for October, November and December as well..
Cheong Chan Wah, who is Rambile? Yesterday I check I still didn't receive my refund vmad.gif Will check again today mad.gif
dicksonbell
post Sep 5 2012, 09:39 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 5 2012, 08:58 AM)
Cheong Chan Wah, who is Rambile? Yesterday I check I still didn't receive my refund  vmad.gif  Will check again today  mad.gif
Its just a nickname typo error and you jump like this and accuse me never refund? You really like to make trouble!

So is this your account RAMLI BIN ISTAR???
ramblie
post Sep 5 2012, 12:10 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 5 2012, 09:39 AM)
Its just a nickname typo error and you jump like this and accuse me never refund? You really like to make trouble!

Receive your refund RM 200 when I check just now. The balance RM260 that you still owe me. So, when you can fully settle it? mad.gif And don't forget that you make a trouble at the first place when you con me 4 years ago vmad.gif
jimmy1977
post Sep 5 2012, 12:44 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
Receive your refund RM 200 when I check just now. The balance RM260 that you still owe me. So, when you can fully settle it?  mad.gif  And don't forget that you make a trouble at the first place when you con me 4 years ago  vmad.gif
Hi ! Ramblie , not angry it , me oso kena rm3180 7 year ago , but now cheong chan wah can refund to us the money , so not rush to him , give him the time settle it .
ramblie
post Sep 5 2012, 02:45 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Ya la jimmy1977.. Hope he can fully settle you and me.. But, too much he con you for over RM3K & past 7 years..
arimii
post Sep 5 2012, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 5 2012, 02:45 PM)
Ya la jimmy1977.. Hope he can fully settle you and me.. But, too much he con you for over RM3K & past 7 years..
well , jimmy1977 is indeed patience person notworthy.gif

Added on September 5, 2012, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(arimii @ Sep 5 2012, 02:57 PM)
well , jimmy1977 is indeed patience person  notworthy.gif
oh ya , received my rm200 already last night

This post has been edited by arimii: Sep 5 2012, 02:58 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Sep 5 2012, 06:02 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

Hey CCW.... I had received the RM 200 that you promised to bank in. BTW balance will be RM850-RM200=RM 650. So still got RM 650 to go..... I had waited since 2006 but at least you never break your promise this time. Hope you can settle eveything and live with a peaceful live.
arimii
post Sep 5 2012, 06:04 PM

mine another RM200 . When is it ?
EmperorScorpion
post Sep 5 2012, 06:07 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Sep 5 2012, 12:44 PM)
Hi ! Ramblie , not angry it , me oso kena rm3180 7 year ago , but now cheong chan wah can refund to us the money , so not rush to him , give him the time settle it .
You are right... pushing someone too hard is not nice.... I rather wait for a slow refund than getting nothing at all. It's not a small amount of money he had cheated us, he needed so time to settle all it. At least now he did refund us, I'm not sure if you had received your refund. But I had and few of the victims had also received theirs.
jimmy1977
post Sep 6 2012, 01:27 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Sep 5 2012, 06:07 PM)
You are right... pushing someone too hard is not nice.... I rather wait for a slow refund than getting nothing at all. It's not a small amount of money he had cheated us, he needed so time to settle all it. At least now he did refund us, I'm not sure if you had received your refund. But I had and few of the victims had also received theirs.
Agree , just let cheong chan wah time .
jmunchar
post Sep 6 2012, 01:23 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

As long as he pay.
Mine is heck of a lot more.
Hope to get some by next month
lhongwuh
post Sep 7 2012, 03:22 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Got my RM200.

RM1400 to go. Please confirm on when is my next payment.
ramblie
post Sep 10 2012, 09:49 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:27 AM)
Agree , just let cheong chan wah time .
Sure. Waiting for next refund from Cheong Chan Wah..
jimmy1977
post Sep 10 2012, 09:22 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 10 2012, 09:49 AM)
Sure. Waiting for next refund from Cheong Chan Wah..
Me too , wait next month refund smile.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Sep 11 2012, 07:25 PM
faidzul
post Sep 11 2012, 01:15 PM

62 posts

Hope to receive the rest of my payment in the coming months.as much as u are willing to pay us all amid in installments, i wont accept the fact that u did scam us..partially- forgiven but never forgotten..

wusuhong
post Sep 18 2012, 04:47 AM

181 posts

u have delayed mine payment , so pls pay up on the coming reschedule date for october as u promised .
still 1700 to go
nd_4ever
post Sep 18 2012, 05:47 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

1st of all, I'm glad that CCW managed to refund all the RM1,000 which he "took" from me back in year 2006. Even he took ages to make the refund to me but at least he have the initiative to fully refunded me. I've gave him enough time to do so & now he have done it, at least it's nice to hear that he's keeping his promises to refund to each of his victims.

Just give him time to make the refund guys, no point pushing him hard to the wall...... worst, he might just vanished just like that then the rest of the victims gets not even a single cent refund from him. Just drop him a reminder for the refund when it's your turn which he promised & see. I'm sure he'll honour his promise.

At least now he's working in a decent way by not conning anyone else which he had done previously. nod.gif

Cheers & roger out! Have a great week ahead alright guys! Chill! rclxm9.gif
jimmy1977
post Sep 19 2012, 08:49 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Sep 18 2012, 05:47 PM)
1st of all, I'm glad that CCW managed to refund all the RM1,000 which he "took" from me back in year 2006. Even he took ages to make the refund to me but at least he have the initiative to fully refunded me. I've gave him enough time to do so & now he have done it, at least it's nice to hear that he's keeping his promises to refund to each of his victims.

Just give him time to make the refund guys, no point pushing him hard to the wall...... worst, he might just vanished just like that then the rest of the victims gets not even a single cent refund from him. Just drop him a reminder for the refund when it's your turn which he promised & see. I'm sure he'll honour his promise.

At least now he's working in a decent way by not conning anyone else which he had done previously. nod.gif

Cheers & roger out! Have a great week ahead alright guys! Chill! rclxm9.gif
Ya ! I'm agree u say too , now he got refund to us , so we just wait 1 by 1 .
arimii
post Sep 19 2012, 09:14 PM

so , when is next batch ?
Who is in ?
jimmy1977
post Sep 22 2012, 03:08 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

No news ??

92 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top