> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

jimmy1977
post Apr 11 2012, 08:50 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

this is my CASE & detail for CHEONG CHAN WAH CON MY RM3180 at 2006 year

Transferred Amount : RM 3180.00
Transferred Date : 13 MARCH, 2006 -RM 1700 + RM 530 = RM 2230 / 14 MARCH 2006 - RM 950 Total Amount RM 3180.00
Maybank Account : Cheong Chan Wah - 114150452993
Ordered Item : Sony Ericsson k750 x 2 unit / Nokia 7610 - 1 unit / Sony Ericsson W800 - 1 unit

hope can get refund my money .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Apr 11 2012, 10:29 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jimmy1977
post Apr 11 2012, 10:20 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 23 2012, 02:11 AM)
Please PM your full account details as monthly installment for you will commence on April.

I'm prepare for the rest to come in soon...

I never ask for forgiveness but to repay what I took before as long I still survive and capable to work and pay.
dicksonbell@CHEONG CHAN WAH

i will accept u by installment me last time u con me RM3180 , sign i got see all ur topic at here , if pay all my money finish , i will going police station to close ur case for my report and will be delete ur CON Signature at lowyat , so i hope can get back my blood and sweat money only ! anything u can sms me 017-3213131 , thx u .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Apr 11 2012, 10:38 AM
jimmy1977
post Apr 11 2012, 01:15 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 11 2012, 01:03 PM)
Jimmy I will commence your payment on August at RM200 per month until settle everything. Hope you can accept...

Ty.
ok , u promise me start AUGUST 2012 per month rm 200 until settle finish , mean rm200 x 16 month , so if u got extra pls pay extra so can fast finish , this is i see u can refund people , so can accept u , but pls not drag and drag for long , do u accpet it ? pls sms me ur phone number 017-3213131 , so we still can contact
jimmy1977
post Apr 17 2012, 10:52 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(buyoq @ Apr 17 2012, 10:37 AM)
no one trusted him but at least he's paying
be cool smile.gif
Yes,
jimmy1977
post Jul 28 2012, 04:02 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jul 28 2012, 10:45 AM)
I been busy working sorry if I cant online and reply here my coming refund is in the 3rd Sept for 5 person..
hi ! cheong chan wah , not forget ur promise me start August refund me ya !

Added on July 28, 2012, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 11 2012, 01:03 PM)
Jimmy I will commence your payment on August at RM200 per month until settle everything. Hope you can accept...

Ty.
not forget u promise me at april 11th , u will start at August rm200 per month ya !

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 28 2012, 04:05 PM
jimmy1977
post Jul 31 2012, 07:44 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jul 31 2012, 09:45 AM)
3rd-4th August (For July refund)

Faidzul
Zulkapan
T-nes
Unicornmfk
Catv

3rd-4th Sept (For August refund)

Emperor Scorpion
Arimii
Jimmy1977
Rambile
Lhongwuh

Ty...
dicksonbell , this my detail again :

this is my CASE & detail for CHEONG CHAN WAH CON MY RM3180 at 2006 year

Transferred Amount : RM 3180.00
Transferred Date : 13 MARCH, 2006 -RM 1700 + RM 530 = RM 2230 / 14 MARCH 2006 - RM 950 Total Amount RM 3180.00
Maybank Account : Cheong Chan Wah - 114150452993
Ordered Item : Sony Ericsson k750 x 2 unit / Nokia 7610 - 1 unit / Sony Ericsson W800 - 1 unit

mean RM200 X 16 MONTH = RM3200 ( 3rd-4th-sept 2012 until to 3rd-4th-Jan 2014 ) sweat.gif
jimmy1977
post Aug 10 2012, 10:16 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Now cheong chan wah wan return us money , just give him time to settle , I believe he , coz I got see him evermonth got return member .
jimmy1977
post Aug 27 2012, 08:25 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jul 31 2012, 09:45 AM)
3rd-4th August (For July refund)

Faidzul
Zulkapan
T-nes
Unicornmfk
Catv

3rd-4th Sept (For August refund)

Emperor Scorpion
Arimii
Jimmy1977
Rambile
Lhongwuh

Ty...

dicksonbell , not forgot for 3th / 4th sep .
jimmy1977
post Aug 29 2012, 11:13 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Aug 29 2012, 12:07 AM)
I don't know what you talking about? I never received your money at all. I can 100% its not me. But is up to you trust or not... Perhaps you should consult Apis on your case. I'm doingr efund for time being since last year.

For other victim as promised 3-4th Sept will refund 5 person for end of August 2012...

Ty.
Ok .... Waiting smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Aug 31 2012, 11:57 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(zulkapan @ Aug 29 2012, 09:59 PM)
pay my rm90 this month..thx
If u got name list , he sure pay to u lo ! If not have need to waiting , me is rm3180 , this is first time I wan to get he return my money , I oso waiting .

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Aug 31 2012, 11:58 AM
jimmy1977
post Sep 3 2012, 03:18 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 3 2012, 03:07 AM)
5th Oct 2012...

Added on September 3, 2012, 3:07 am
5th Oct 2012...

Added on September 3, 2012, 3:08 am
5th Oct 2012...

Added on September 3, 2012, 3:10 am
Others for this month refund is on the 4th Sept 2012@10pm... Ty...
Waiting smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Sep 4 2012, 08:36 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 4 2012, 08:06 PM)
For refund end of August have been deposit for the following victim just awhile ago. Kindly acknowledged receipt on this thread:

Emperor Scorpion - RM200
Arimii - RM200
Jimmy1977 - RM200
Rambile - RM200
Lhongwuh - RM200

Sorry that I can't refund every month accordingly as I have to refund more than 30 victim on list. There will be alternate twice a month before the same person gets a refund. Hope all victim can understand and help me out on this refund progress. Although some might take years to refund. At least I already show my commitment in refunding. Please bear with me awhile more...

Ty.

P/S: Coming this 2 week I will prepare the list of refund for October, November and December as well..
Just Receive the Rm200 for cheong chan wah refund , so total Rm3180 - Rm200 ( 04-09-2012 8:20pm ) = total balance Rm2980, so still wait ur next month refund , tq for ur promise done by today .

jimmy1977
post Sep 5 2012, 12:44 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 5 2012, 12:10 PM)
Receive your refund RM 200 when I check just now. The balance RM260 that you still owe me. So, when you can fully settle it?  mad.gif  And don't forget that you make a trouble at the first place when you con me 4 years ago  vmad.gif
Hi ! Ramblie , not angry it , me oso kena rm3180 7 year ago , but now cheong chan wah can refund to us the money , so not rush to him , give him the time settle it .
jimmy1977
post Sep 6 2012, 01:27 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Sep 5 2012, 06:07 PM)
You are right... pushing someone too hard is not nice.... I rather wait for a slow refund than getting nothing at all. It's not a small amount of money he had cheated us, he needed so time to settle all it. At least now he did refund us, I'm not sure if you had received your refund. But I had and few of the victims had also received theirs.
Agree , just let cheong chan wah time .
jimmy1977
post Sep 10 2012, 09:22 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Sep 10 2012, 09:49 AM)
Sure. Waiting for next refund from Cheong Chan Wah..
Me too , wait next month refund smile.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Sep 11 2012, 07:25 PM
jimmy1977
post Sep 19 2012, 08:49 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Sep 18 2012, 05:47 PM)
1st of all, I'm glad that CCW managed to refund all the RM1,000 which he "took" from me back in year 2006. Even he took ages to make the refund to me but at least he have the initiative to fully refunded me. I've gave him enough time to do so & now he have done it, at least it's nice to hear that he's keeping his promises to refund to each of his victims.

Just give him time to make the refund guys, no point pushing him hard to the wall...... worst, he might just vanished just like that then the rest of the victims gets not even a single cent refund from him. Just drop him a reminder for the refund when it's your turn which he promised & see. I'm sure he'll honour his promise.

At least now he's working in a decent way by not conning anyone else which he had done previously. nod.gif

Cheers & roger out! Have a great week ahead alright guys! Chill! rclxm9.gif
Ya ! I'm agree u say too , now he got refund to us , so we just wait 1 by 1 .
jimmy1977
post Sep 22 2012, 03:08 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

No news ??
jimmy1977
post Sep 23 2012, 10:14 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(arimii @ Sep 23 2012, 12:12 PM)
why me in december?
not this month should i get ?
Lol...... Me at December ? Still got banlace rm2980 need for few year just can finish ? Ah men sad.gif
jimmy1977
post Sep 25 2012, 10:41 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Sep 25 2012, 01:21 PM)
Look I'm not trying to clam everyone by making false statement. Try to look back my refund history and you can see all the refund and how it's payable to victim. Now I got no alternative choice except to cope up RM1000 per month and divide into 5 victim. Yes I do promise to pay monthly but due to victim list are getting more and more so I can refund according each and every month to the same person. There will be an alternate 2 month different for the same person to get their refund again.

For coming Nov and Dec refund both 6th person have final balance of RM 100 and RM90 so I push in to settle them and my debtor are become lesser...

Hope you can understand what I meant of. If still really can't accept then my RM1000 will have to divide into 20++ victim. In which each person will get very small amount. I believe all victim also won't agreed to this. Since I'm refund RM1000 per month then why don't just stick as it is? Just a matter of time to settle in full? I'm already blacklisted I can't go anywhere or apply loan. If you don't believe you can check my details since you got full name and NRIC number. You will be surprise after checking...

I'm trying the best to pay now. Just hope can let me work peacefully and properly, get the pay and settle everyone. If my photo or this issue being post up and up again I will really loose my job and my employer wouldn't want to hire me and I will have difficulties in settle again... If my employer do a google search I'm gonna finished... Trust this no one will hire me to work!

Ty.
So I only wait ! Tq
jimmy1977
post Nov 2 2012, 09:33 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Oct 31 2012, 10:11 PM)
Guys ,the dude is already start paying back the victim consistently over this past 10month, so i hope you all also stop making fun of him.yeah maybe u think,he deserved it but at least he has try to fixed it and not run away from his responsibility.as per his concern that he might lose his job and this will caused him unable to paid back and thus reducing the victim chance to get back the money.
So please be a good citizen by indirectly helping the victim and stop making fun of it. Even a criminal is given a chance to repent themselves so that they contribute back to society. So please cooperate.

To dickson,
If you want to live a peaceful and privacy life, please find a way to repay back all the money immediately.no one going to disturb u if u didnt mess up with them on the first place.
Agree , so just wait for return .

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0501sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:40 PM