92 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

CKTOM
post Dec 25 2011, 04:55 PM

72 posts

I got conned b4 1 time (the lousy Ebay) & lodged police report without any help. Lastly I called the bank which I made IBG & cs advice I can ask for refund being reason transfered to wrong account (it was a credit card acc) which it will charged RM10 per request & the refund will take few to 10working days. I agreed without any hope but after days or so the amount came back to my account less RM10 (thats my experience to share). My friend made direct banked-in & dickson u will kept ur promised to refund.
JAIDK23
post Dec 25 2011, 06:08 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Pm me what time actually u guys gonna make police report? Got relative in bukit aman.. Studying cyber crime.
haniez
post Dec 25 2011, 06:24 PM

61 posts

so guys who else are joining tonight?
i gotta make my move at 7pm and wouldnt be able to online anymore after that as i didnt use smartphone.

This post has been edited by haniez: Dec 25 2011, 06:25 PM
lhongwuh
post Dec 25 2011, 06:27 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 25 2011, 06:24 PM)
so guys who else are joining tonight?
i gotta make my move at 7pm and wouldnt be able to online anymore after that  as i didnt use smartphone.
Yes. 9pm as promised.
PM me if u want my number, easier to communicate later.
JAIDK23
post Dec 25 2011, 06:58 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Sorry late..

i called my uncle (ASP Bukit Aman) .currently he's in pontian,johor. Going back to kl tomorrow.Here's what he told me

If you want to make report at Bukit Amana also can, but bukit aman will send the report to IPK KL to investigate..

So better proceed to IPK KL.but haniez told me, its hard to change the designated place..so its up to you guys..U guys have option. Hope i can make it tonight..bcz i promised with rzroe to COD at wangsa maju around 8.30.

Im not one of the victim..i just want to help forumer here..

My number..0149330662..dont hesitate to call. smile.gif
wyyam
post Dec 25 2011, 09:23 PM

226 posts

wat's the update?
nubJeff
post Dec 25 2011, 09:28 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

TS, I already pm you ..please check mine ya~

Transfer for him(dicksonbell) RM 400..

For the 2 units of iPhone 4S..

Receipt still with me..

This post has been edited by nubJeff: Dec 25 2011, 09:29 PM
unicornmfk
post Dec 25 2011, 09:55 PM

Hi all,

Tot gonna get new iphone then turn out like this...

Count me in

1 unit of iPhone 4s SG set 32gb white

Transferred RM200 to him as follows:

Maybank2u online
Open 3rd Party Transfer
Reference number:  1571067160
Transaction date:  28 Nov 2011 23:13:59
Amount:  RM200.00
To Open 3rd Party Account :  114785037198
Account Holder Name :  CHUA WUAN LING

Then I tot change to white if lotsa people pull out but he offered me sg set at RM2499

Transfferred RM2299 to him asfollows:

Maybank2u online
Reference number:  1577138370
Transaction date:  14 Dec 2011 13:56:22
Amount:  RM2,299.00
To Open 3rd Party Account :  114785037198
3rd Party Email Address :  dicksonbell@hotmail.com
Account Holder Name :  CHUA WUAN LING

So total RM2499 banked in to him..

He said free postage/delivery for my ofis on last friday but send sms and whatsapp but no reply..

Help... Just want either the phone or my money back...

Thank you....

This post has been edited by unicornmfk: Dec 25 2011, 09:56 PM
haniez
post Dec 25 2011, 10:49 PM

61 posts

me, lhongwuh and Kelvinlee1987 just return from bukit aman.
individual report made against CHUA WUAN LING@CHEONG CHAN WAH.
we will update details later.too tired now sad.gif
nubJeff
post Dec 25 2011, 10:50 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

QUOTE(haniez @ Dec 25 2011, 10:49 PM)
me, lhongwuh and Kelvinlee1987 just return from bukit aman.
individual report made against CHUA WUAN LING@CHEONG CHAN WAH.
we will update details later.too tired now sad.gif
Okay thanks..bro,check your PM update mine as well.. smile.gif
teckteck
post Dec 25 2011, 10:51 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Dec 25 2011, 09:23 PM)
wat's the update?
Now we all wait them back from balai first, and see what can do with the following plan,hope the 3 hero will get a good news from balai, I support u all.

This post has been edited by teckteck: Dec 25 2011, 10:51 PM
snoopy5
post Dec 25 2011, 10:54 PM

updated with my info,I m the victim as well... sad.gif

Transfer from: Alliance ebanking
Transaction date: 27 Nov 2011
Amount: RM500.00
To Open 3rd Party Account : 114785037198
Account Holder Name : CHUA WUAN LING

Hope bro&sis here can help... cry.gif
haniez
post Dec 25 2011, 11:07 PM

61 posts

see the number of people and total deposit amount, it keeps increasing,some more there are US set lah, SG set and etc.
i dunt think dicksonbell keep track all these order. shakehead.gif
we can concludes that he is either conman or a cunning man trying to get interest free scheme loan for his business capital.
not to dissapoint u but chances for us getting back our money is very thin now.
what u all can do is to gather any evidence of your details transaction to him and made a police reports at your nearby police station.
hope u all can take individual effort to do so.

Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 12:27 AM

27 posts

i'm back.

what we can do this two days is do individual report about our case at the nearest balai.

And i would like to call out to the people living in Klang Valley to lodge a report at Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah, it's located at Jalan Bukit Perdana behind Bank Negara Malaysia, not bukit aman.

but we have to go during office hours. meaning only weekdays. now officer on holiday.

please do not underestimate the power of making report at nearest balai, at least we must do something. i know some of you paid little deposit and maybe you don't mind losing the money, but look at the big picture, he conned more than 20k this time, and god knows how many times did he do that. we must stick together to prevent it from happening again.

tuesday onwords we will go to the Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah to lodge report to the officer that is in charge of this type of cases.

well, if Dicksonbell you are reading this. we all expect your refund on tuesday as promised by you, if not one by one we will go to lodge report.

a little advice for you, i will not accept any excuse including this : interbank transfer got limit of transfering RM5000 a day, so i can't refund to all in a day.

well, if you want to avoid this, you have to go to the bank and perform an over the counter withdrawal of more than 20K, then individually bank in to our accounts over atm or counter.

and if you said you want to refund to us, how come you didn't ask for our accounts? i doubt that you intend to refund to us. if you really are sincere, you will already ask for our bank accounts.

Added on December 26, 2011, 12:37 am

if you guys go to jabatan siatan jenayah to repot, find the "Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah Komersil" unit.

This post has been edited by Kelvinlee1987: Dec 26 2011, 12:38 AM
haniez
post Dec 26 2011, 12:43 AM

61 posts

he have no time to do so. probably still reading his thailand newspaper
solarwing
post Dec 26 2011, 01:10 AM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

Do gather all member and make a press conference again the conman, get help from MCA member/etc if possible.
Let's see how the conman get punishment soon.
dinwaja
post Dec 26 2011, 01:14 AM

421 posts

circulate his pic on facebook...let ppl share...i've already did that...not bcoz of i am 1 of the victims...but seri gombak is my area....so i warned my friends...

This post has been edited by dinwaja: Dec 26 2011, 01:15 AM
Kelvinlee1987
post Dec 26 2011, 01:15 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Dec 26 2011, 01:14 AM)
circulate his pic on facebook...let ppl share...i've already did that...not bcoz of i am 1 of the victims...but seri gombak is my area....so i warned my friends...
mind to share the link here? i want to share too.
dragon360
post Dec 26 2011, 01:27 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(dinwaja @ Dec 26 2011, 01:14 AM)
bro don talk all that area thinkgy lar... all 3line are bullshit///... im also BIG KEKANDA BESAR gombak.. i don talk bullshit in the internet about area..
dinwaja
post Dec 26 2011, 01:32 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(dragon360 @ Dec 26 2011, 01:27 AM)
bro don talk all that area thinkgy lar... all 3line are bullshit///... im also BIG KEKANDA BESAR gombak.. i don talk bullshit in the internet about area..
u've already mistaken about my statement. what i mean about area is, seri gombak is my place of living. now understood? next time do ask what i mean by that...dun simply make ur own assumption.

p/s : can any of u here tell me...is there any statement that i am referring to 3 line? i only said FACEBOOK...that means my fb frens...

Added on December 26, 2011, 1:34 am
QUOTE(Kelvinlee1987 @ Dec 26 2011, 01:15 AM)
mind to share the link here? i want to share too.
ugpm.

This post has been edited by dinwaja: Dec 26 2011, 01:43 AM

92 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:17 AM