Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

JAIDK23
post Dec 25 2011, 03:16 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Luckily i didnt bankin 10k to him. Fuhh!!!! He ask for 500 each..
JAIDK23
post Dec 25 2011, 06:08 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Pm me what time actually u guys gonna make police report? Got relative in bukit aman.. Studying cyber crime.
JAIDK23
post Dec 25 2011, 06:58 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Sorry late..

i called my uncle (ASP Bukit Aman) .currently he's in pontian,johor. Going back to kl tomorrow.Here's what he told me

If you want to make report at Bukit Amana also can, but bukit aman will send the report to IPK KL to investigate..

So better proceed to IPK KL.but haniez told me, its hard to change the designated place..so its up to you guys..U guys have option. Hope i can make it tonight..bcz i promised with rzroe to COD at wangsa maju around 8.30.

Im not one of the victim..i just want to help forumer here..

My number..0149330662..dont hesitate to call. smile.gif
JAIDK23
post Dec 27 2011, 04:56 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

This is a lesson to learn.. Hope no ones will get involve with this scam when iphone 5 launch next year

He's nobody.. No permit to Import digital items.. 5 iphone, kastam can accept..no permit require.. But 20above is a lot. U need permit from kementerian. Its impossible to get the item and refund.. Act now.. Coolman28 got useful information..
JAIDK23
post Dec 30 2011, 01:59 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 30 2011, 01:37 PM)
Here is my latest update:-

My funder just call me from overseas. He only can give me 10k today. I've spoken and try my best to pursued him for 20k but he can't give. Pls everyone accept this half payment first...

The rest is on the 15th Jan 2012. Hope you all can consider and help me out on this refund process.

The 10k will be in my hand at 7pm later and straight I will go bank and deposit to everyone. For those who haven't SMS/Whatsapp your account no. kindly do it as soon as you can.

Ty.
15th january 2012?haha u joking right? Another promises.. Another episode.. GOOD LUCK HAVE FUN!!!
JAIDK23
post Dec 30 2011, 03:22 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(hellomoto @ Dec 30 2011, 02:07 PM)
can ask his parents/gardians (just like when u make a loan to buy cars/houses) pay for him rite?
When loan to buy cars or houses got black and white agreement, but this is cyber crime.. Get refund or report to commercial crime..
JAIDK23
post Dec 30 2011, 04:46 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

Woaaa

On 15th Jan he said half of the balance pulak..

This is laaaaagendaaaaryyyyyyyyy!!! thumbup.gif
JAIDK23
post Dec 30 2011, 07:30 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Dec 30 2011, 07:27 PM)
I know what I did with you before.

Now is your chance to shot back!
What u did? Mine share with us.
JAIDK23
post Jan 20 2012, 08:53 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Jan 20 2012, 08:26 PM)
This was not the 1st time he said wanna go to the police station oledi.

Do remember to come back to this thread later to check his next excuse oh  whistling.gif
Everyday bro everyday bro..
JAIDK23
post Jan 25 2012, 02:56 AM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 25 2012, 02:41 AM)
Rest assure everyone will get their refund from me soon...

Included new and olds one.

Pls PM me your account no. for those haven't inform me their account no.

Ty.
happy cny conman... got a lot of angpau rite? can refund liao.. nice one.

This post has been edited by JAIDK23: Jan 25 2012, 02:57 AM

0.0425sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:41 PM