Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

wyyam
post Apr 17 2012, 12:22 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(ksl33 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:06 PM)
Fine then..I wait for your good news on coming Thursday or Friday..Extra 1 day for you in case you cannot manage to bank in on Thursday..
doh.gif
u trust him ah?
sweat.gif

he now using the blame boss tactic liao..

This post has been edited by wyyam: Apr 17 2012, 12:23 AM
buyoq
post Apr 17 2012, 10:37 AM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Apr 17 2012, 12:22 AM)
doh.gif
u trust him ah?
sweat.gif

he now using the blame boss tactic liao..
no one trusted him but at least he's paying
be cool smile.gif
jimmy1977
post Apr 17 2012, 10:52 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(buyoq @ Apr 17 2012, 10:37 AM)
no one trusted him but at least he's paying
be cool smile.gif
Yes,
abubin
post Apr 17 2012, 12:04 PM

10,429 posts

Good to see this guy at least is making effort to repay his debt. But at this rate, it will take YEARS for him to pay them all.

Just out of curiosity, what happened to the tens of thousands of RM this person received from those scams?
lhongwuh
post Apr 18 2012, 10:59 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Up for awareness!
redcheeks
post Apr 19 2012, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 18 2012, 11:59 PM)

Up for awareness!
Been reading about this scammer. I hope he truly refund all of you victims. I just wish some actions are taken on him.
So geram read about him.
dicksonbell
post Apr 19 2012, 04:56 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(ksl33 @ Apr 16 2012, 11:06 PM)
Fine then..I wait for your good news on coming Thursday or Friday..Extra 1 day for you in case you cannot manage to bank in on Thursday..
19/4/2012 Refund

1) nd_4ever RM300

Another 4 person refund will be coming in tonight hopefully my boss can make it on time if not latest tmrw will bank it in...

Ty.
Mercury_fulminate
post Apr 20 2012, 12:58 PM

70 posts

Still waiting form last night...
dicksonbell
post Apr 20 2012, 07:13 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(Mercury_fulminate @ Apr 20 2012, 12:58 PM)
Still waiting form last night...
I'm still unable to get cash from my boss last night. I seeking allowance time till this Monday night for the cash. Yest I refund my last RM300 to a forumer. I really got no cash and choice now. Hope you all can understand I got no intention to drag its just some situation beyond my control....I'm working now and I will be get ready cash on Monday night and update here with the other 4 person refund after bank in...

Ty.

faidzul
post Apr 20 2012, 08:26 PM

62 posts

Again n again delay..till the end of the world i dun think u can repay all of us...cut the crap n pay up!!
catv
post Apr 20 2012, 10:07 PM

another delay? next monday?

mine bank deposited Rm1000 to him on nov 2011,

promise to bank in 50% on 31st dec 2012

he sms me saying that he super bz and will deposit on 1st jan 2012

1st jan he sms saying that he got limited of cash and can bank in Rm300, i refused and ask him to bank in more. he bank in rm400 on 1st jan 2012. balance rm600

he promise by next 15th he will bank in another rm200. on 20th jan i sms him remind him to bank in. he replied saying cant bank in coz not enuf money.

on 15th feb i sms him, he promise to bank in later at night and he bank in rm200 on 15th feb.

on 22 mar i sms him reminded him that he still not bank in as per he promise to bank in every 15th. he replied saying he got not enuf money and asking to deposit early april.

31 mar i sms him and remind him to pay the balance, he repli by saying he will pay between 5 th to 10th

10th april i sms him again. he replied saying that delay in bank in due o late salary fom his boss, he make another promise to bank in on 15th april at 10pm.

on 15th april i sms him, he replied he on working till midnight, the cash already with him, he said will bank in tomorrow afternoon.

16th april he sms me ask me to wait till 8 - 9 pm for deposit. on 8pm he sms me saying that he cant bank in to me, his boss lying him and ask me to wait till thursday 19th april

i sms him on 19th april remind him as per he promises. he replied saying that he will bank in by 10pm

on 20th april i sms him saying that he still not bank in yet. he replied he will bank in tonite as he sick.

8pm i sms him and another reminder to him, he replied that his boss havent come back and already update his status in this dispute tread. surprised to read that he ask to wait till monday.

i dont know whether i will get my balance on monday or not. maybe another delay and reason. just hope he settle all my balance before may.
nd_4ever
post Apr 20 2012, 11:08 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Well true enough Cheong Chan Wah did banked in RM300 as my refund to me yesterday when I checked. Still have balance of RM300 which he said will be in May. I'll just wait & see since it's been 5 hrs since he conned me of RM1,000. He already refunded me a total of RM700 & balance of RM300 which I'm still hoping & waiting.
Mercury_fulminate
post Apr 21 2012, 10:32 AM

70 posts

me RM 600 under Gerrard Capashen to buy ASus Notebook, until now no refunded yet... as delay so many times since last month..
lhongwuh
post Apr 22 2012, 07:51 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Up for awareness!
Memories_Fallen
post Apr 22 2012, 07:57 PM

:)
2,119 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 22 2012, 07:51 PM)

Up for awareness!
aiyo u posted it so many times liao..hahah...pls lar, enough of his face... doh.gif
dicksonbell
post Apr 22 2012, 08:21 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Apr 22 2012, 07:57 PM)
aiyo u posted it so many times liao..hahah...pls lar, enough of his face... doh.gif
No prob just for awareness for public...
zulkapan
post Apr 23 2012, 09:17 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 22 2012, 08:21 PM)
No prob just for awareness for public...
wah im the one late to know this..

he conned me rm490..see this siggy,long time edy..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=819950&hl=

better if u can refund me this month..

or i hire someone to shot u on head.. mad.gif

Cimb Acc : 02080096429527 Mohamad zulhilmi hamdan
Total conned : rm490
Date : October 2008

I STILL REMEMBER U CHEONG CHAN WAH 0163801136(conman) CIMB ACC 14060547427529

This post has been edited by zulkapan: Apr 23 2012, 11:18 AM
dicksonbell
post Apr 23 2012, 12:18 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(zulkapan @ Apr 23 2012, 09:17 AM)
wah im the one late to know this..

he conned me rm490..see this siggy,long time edy..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=819950&hl=

better if u can refund me this month..

or i hire someone to shot u on head.. mad.gif
Cimb Acc : 02080096429527 Mohamad zulhilmi hamdan
Total conned : rm490
Date : October 2008
I STILL REMEMBER U  CHEONG CHAN WAH 0163801136(conman) CIMB ACC 14060547427529

I will do a refund to you respectively on end of June and July. At this moment already plan for today and May refund. Will update this thread according when refund is made...

Ty.

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Apr 20 2012, 11:08 PM)
Well true enough Cheong Chan Wah did banked in RM300 as my refund to me yesterday when I checked. Still have balance of RM300 which he said will be in May. I'll just wait & see since it's been 5 hrs since he conned me of RM1,000. He already refunded me a total of RM700 & balance of RM300 which I'm still hoping & waiting.
Will deposit this month April 2012 payment to another 4 person by 11pm tonight as last Friday already done with nd_4ever...

Kindly take note. I will update here tonight once cash deposited.

Ty..

Added on April 23, 2012, 10:31 pmRefund as at 23rd April are as follow:-

1) catv - RM200

2) ksl33 - RM200

3) wushong- RM200

4) Mercury_fulminate - RM200

Coming next month around this date another 5 person refund will be deposit...

Ty.

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Apr 23 2012, 10:31 PM
faidzul
post Apr 23 2012, 10:32 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 23 2012, 12:18 PM)
I will do a refund to you respectively on end of June and July. At this moment already plan for today and May refund. Will update this thread according when refund is made...

Ty.
Will deposit this month April 2012 payment to another 4 person by 11pm tonight as last Friday already done with nd_4ever...

Ty..

1) catv - RM200

2) ksl33 - RM200

3) wushong- RM200

Ty.
PTUIIII... vmad.gif dunia kiamat pun my hutang will never be paid..
ksl33
post Apr 23 2012, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 23 2012, 12:18 PM)

Ty.

Ty..

1) catv - RM200

2) ksl33 - RM200

3) wushong- RM200

Ty.
Received my RM200 refund..There is still another RM1000 to go..I need to wait until when then only you can settle it all? If refund like this, i think need to wait till next year...

Make it FASTER pls...

92 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:23 PM