92 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

Hunakadoo
post Feb 7 2012, 07:18 PM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 7 2012, 05:47 PM)
all i can see is conman and his dupe playing along in this thread.
all i can see is this thread will be alive another 5 years which is 2017 .

actually i would like to see dicksonbell missing in this thread rather then he keep online here .
that means he still can enjoy his conning job online .

he missing in this thread meaning he might inside jail makan nasi curry ,
but he appear here everyday ,that means he enjoy staying at home right now .

some of the victims might get their ang paw after chinese new year and forget about this matter .
so , gong xi fa cai to everyone .
ramblie
post Feb 7 2012, 08:22 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 7 2012, 07:18 PM)
all i can see is this thread will be alive another 5 years which is 2017 .

actually i would like to see dicksonbell missing in this thread rather then he keep online here .
that means he still can enjoy his conning job online .

he missing in this thread meaning he might inside jail makan nasi curry ,
but he appear here everyday ,that means he enjoy staying at home right now .

some of the victims might get their ang paw after chinese new year and forget about this matter .
so , gong xi fa cai to everyone .
doh.gif
noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 09:44 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 01:39 PM)
I think u all should give him chances , its better u all got money then nothing..
Dont push him too hard.. I read this thread from page 1.. Dickson not mia is enough.. He willing to pay so why being cruel to him?.. Do u what to end up like cwh case? He open thread to refund but because of too much Ppl push him so he just mia.. For brother dickson i hope u manage to pay them all..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

hey stupid.. u x kena u shaddap la.. i also x kena sama dis guy.. but i understand the pain of his victims.. cuba la u lend people 10k and get paid back monthly rm100 only.. not funny ke?

QUOTE(Chechack @ Feb 6 2012, 02:23 PM)
Because of shiteads like u that why he keeps con people since 2003
+999999999999999

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 08:48 PM)
People like u always like to blame people..think urself perfek??
U can speak and I need to keep quiet??
Got ppl con me and pay after few months, so I know the feeling , I'm not saying that the victims cannot angry and treat him nicer just don't push him too hard , just like that.. U also keep quiet better , accusing and say I'm helping him
U all never make mistake? Always perfect?? Conman is bad and assholes but as dickson willing to pay is enough.. U all angry also wasting ur time, better give him sometime.. Now I know there is no way u can repent after make mistake.once bad will always bad...
ehh.. why the way u reply so butthurt one?? u sudah ckp mcm tu, mmg mintak kena maki la.. doh.gif

you don't use your own experiences and expect people to also be feeling the same... not everybody put in the same amount of effort to make money. whats your definition of DONT PUSH HIM TOO HARD? take money SIMPLE. give back money TOO HARD?
so funny.. dont la talk about repent la, give him chance la etc..

based on other peoples account as well, this guy has been conning since years.. with different accounts as well. whats the objective?? to con people. its pretty obvious already.. either way u wanna say it, ur still defending him nonetheless..

scumbag like him don't even deserve to live.. and narrow minded people like you dont know anything should just stfu.

dicksonbell
post Feb 8 2012, 10:28 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ Feb 7 2012, 01:52 PM)
Good!! Don't you runaway like you did to me before!  vmad.gif
I will continued pay as long as I'm survive. Believe or not is up to you sir..

Really? Prove what said first..

Added on February 8, 2012, 10:37 am
QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Feb 8 2012, 09:44 AM)
scumbag like him don't even deserve to live.. and narrow minded people like you dont know anything should just stfu.
Come and kill me then if I don't deserv to live?

I don't owe you a single cents so wtf you bark here for???

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Feb 8 2012, 10:48 AM
faidzul
post Feb 8 2012, 11:32 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 8 2012, 10:28 AM)
I will continued pay as long as I'm survive. Believe or not is up to you sir..

Added on February 8, 2012, 10:37 am
Come and kill me then if I don't deserv to live?

I don't owe you a single cents so wtf you bark here for???
so when you gonna pay me? vmad.gif
Hunakadoo
post Feb 8 2012, 11:46 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

Obviously ,dicksonbell is having other account in this forum , and still gathering his "star" by prepared for iPhone 5 or Samsung galaxy SIII .

vanpersie91
post Feb 8 2012, 11:48 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 8 2012, 11:46 AM)
Obviously ,dicksonbell is having other account in this forum , and still gathering his "star" by prepared for iPhone 5 or Samsung galaxy SIII .
give the link of his another account..
noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 03:45 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 8 2012, 12:46 PM)
this was what i was talking about... among his usernames are, kawasaki lah, marlboro lah etc.. theres a user who posted around here with EIGHT of his cases!! can see this some more nak give chance laa, give angpau la etc

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Feb 8 2012, 12:48 PM)
give the link of his another account..
go find, i think about 5-10 pages back.. on a users siggy.. when asked about this, he NEVER want to say anything or even worst,
he told us that case is DIFFERENT case so no need to bring in here... doh.gif
neverknowgirl
post Feb 8 2012, 05:55 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Feb 8 2012, 09:44 AM)
doh.gif   doh.gif   doh.gif

hey stupid.. u x kena u shaddap la.. i also x kena sama dis guy.. but i understand the pain of his victims.. cuba la u lend people 10k and get paid back monthly rm100 only.. not funny ke?
+999999999999999
ehh.. why the way u reply so butthurt one?? u sudah ckp mcm tu, mmg mintak kena maki la..  doh.gif

you don't use your own experiences and expect people to also be feeling the same... not everybody put in the same amount of effort to make money. whats your definition of DONT PUSH HIM TOO HARD? take money SIMPLE. give back money TOO HARD?
so funny.. dont la talk about repent la, give him chance la etc..

based on other peoples account as well, this guy has been conning since years.. with different accounts as well. whats the objective?? to con people. its pretty obvious already.. either way u wanna say it, ur still defending him nonetheless..

U really love to call people stupid?
I think u are genius! Salute u!! No respect to people..Btw didnt u see that i already said i didnt want to fight, u taking acca but have low minded. be profesional bro, result out less than a week, so dont make people curse at u la.. Im trying to control my anger ,calling ppl stupid is rude for me..thats y i said i dont want to fight .. So chill ok

This post has been edited by neverknowgirl: Feb 8 2012, 06:06 PM
Heihachi777
post Feb 8 2012, 06:27 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 8 2012, 05:55 PM)
I think u are genius! Salute u!! No respect to people..Btw didnt u see that i already said i didnt want to fight, u taking acca but have low minded. be profesional bro, result out less than a week, so dont make people curse at u la.. Im trying to control my anger ,calling ppl stupid is rude for me..thats y i said i dont want to fight .. So chill ok
If i were u i would just stay sideline dude
Since u got God-like mercy , why not u help dicksonbell to repay victims first , and see if your clemency would make him feel remorse and pay you back , win-win for all and need no to argue further right cool2.gif
wyyam
post Feb 8 2012, 06:41 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Heihachi777 @ Feb 8 2012, 06:27 PM)
If i were u i would just stay sideline dude
Since u got God-like mercy , why not u help dicksonbell to repay victims first , and see if your clemency would make him feel remorse and pay you back , win-win for all and need no to argue further right cool2.gif
ya..
if wan help conman can oso help him pay the victims.. whistling.gif
neverknowgirl
post Feb 8 2012, 07:55 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Feb 8 2012, 06:41 PM)
ya..
if wan help conman can oso help him pay the victims..  whistling.gif
If im rich like najib i will help him, im just student.. Y i can just be on sideline and u can speak whatever u want ( i cant resist to reply ,sorry)..
And im also selling and buying in lowyat not just a person that comment and trolling in kopitiam.. So dont say i help conman or wat.. Im reliable seller..

This post has been edited by neverknowgirl: Feb 8 2012, 08:02 PM
Terence573
post Feb 8 2012, 08:57 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 8 2012, 11:28 AM)
okay i really no need to give prove to the conman who admit he is conman.

I tot u can do better lol.

u r an epic u know.

happy trolling...while u still can.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 8 2012, 08:58 PM
freakydante1991
post Feb 8 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Mar 30 2009, 10:18 PM)

ALL CHEONG CHAN WAH VICTIM PLEASE READ
I'm sick of all his empty promises already. he promised that he will refund by 9pm the latest today. Yet another shit empty promise.

Well in case u dunno who the hell is this, take a read
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267131
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=637117&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=643247&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=504531&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256283&hl=cheong
nice record isn't it?

are the links above enough to "prove what said first"?

This post has been edited by freakydante1991: Feb 8 2012, 10:33 PM
noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 11:27 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 8 2012, 06:55 PM)
please read the post right above..

good luck for your results..
ramblie
post Feb 9 2012, 12:01 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Just see my signature mad.gif
dicksonbell
post Feb 9 2012, 12:09 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

Understand his questions or not?

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 8 2012, 08:57 PM)
okay i really no need to give prove to the conman who admit he is conman.

I tot u can do better lol.

u r an epic u know.

happy trolling...while u still can.

QUOTE(freakydante1991 @ Feb 8 2012, 10:25 PM)
QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Mar 30 2009, 10:18 PM)

ALL CHEONG CHAN WAH VICTIM PLEASE READ
I'm sick of all his empty promises already. he promised that he will refund by 9pm the latest today. Yet another shit empty promise.

Well in case u dunno who the hell is this, take a read
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267131
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=637117&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=643247&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=504531&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256283&hl=cheong
nice record isn't it?
are the links above enough to "prove what said first"?
Pls understand the questions before post...

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Feb 9 2012, 12:15 AM
EmperorScorpion
post Feb 9 2012, 04:44 AM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 6 2012, 04:17 PM)
From begining of this iPhone 4s deal till now I never plan to run nor not responsible to it. Due to prob with middle man and Im totally fak tap... Im have been asking here and there money. Early last month I have borrow 10k and refund all the vicitim and now I got no more choice but to pay monthly. As I said earlier post 1k for a month is for few months repayment. It will increase more after that. I will not MIA unless involved police or court case in which I can't work nor reply here anymore...

Added on February 6, 2012, 4:20 pm
Then you always makan chili? Don't use your own smart and assumption on guessing... Your comment will never work either...
From the begining huh? So how about your old case, 2 years ago? You said you will pay us and clear it up. In the end, you ran away and it has already been years and you are saying you will refund us? How could you want us to believe you? I had given you too many chances yip_man a.k.a CCW and you let me down.

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Feb 9 2012, 04:47 AM
noonies_naruto
post Feb 9 2012, 05:26 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 9 2012, 01:09 AM)
Understand his questions or not?

Pls understand the questions before post...
ke u nak buat xtau aje dickson? dont try change subject.. u can explain ALL the cases on ramblies siggy?

dont tell me because im not ur victim, i can't try to hold up some justice here.. i bising2 not to annoy you, but for others to see and know who to be careful with.

in fact, you're not gonna pay up anyways.. so no need lah to pretend.. you're just so lucky to still be a free man out there.. because you are intelligent conman..

u play with peoples feelings, peoples hopes of a refund, so that you can CONTROL them.. you're not really gonna pay them back..

so many times, people ask, why you have so many con cases??? why why whyy? and why should we ignore those past cases and give you a chance? why why why? u can answer or not?? cannot right??

and some more your pattern all the same.. like Mr Scorpions case, you tell him you refund.. pretty much the same way you told forumers here.. and yet.. ? where is their hard earned cashh??? I'm surprised this method of yours worked for years!

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Feb 9 2012, 05:28 AM
jmunchar
post Feb 10 2012, 01:30 AM

Weeeee
677 posts

After all the promises...now bcome quiet already.

Now we start the waiting game.

92 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:23 AM