> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

dicksonbell
post Feb 5 2012, 02:34 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 5 2012, 01:27 AM)
RM5k / RM200

24 month nice free 0 interest loan
Be my guarantor then 80k loan... Since you suggest and push it so much! No asset then guarantor needed... Will you?
phantasm0110
post Feb 5 2012, 08:26 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 5 2012, 02:34 AM)
Be my guarantor then 80k loan... Since you suggest and push it so much! No asset then guarantor needed... Will you?
put ur parent's name or grandparent's name la.

Hunakadoo
post Feb 5 2012, 11:05 AM

Call me Gold Man !
2,494 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 5 2012, 02:34 AM)
If let's say today u lent me RM10k and i pay u back by RM200 per month without interest , why not , i can put my whole family name as guarantor . since i can get the freaking nice loan whole of the world from you .

I'm here just give you some advice , RM200 per month is way too less since victims have to wait more than a year to get back full amount . You think urself lar if you urself are the victims ,will you willing to wait or not with patient ?
noonies_naruto
post Feb 6 2012, 10:50 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 5 2012, 12:05 PM)
If let's say today u lent me RM10k and i pay u back by RM200 per month without interest , why not , i can put my whole family name as guarantor . since i can get the freaking nice loan whole of the world from you .

I'm here just give you some advice , RM200 per month is way too less since victims have to wait more than a year to get back full amount . You think urself lar if you urself are the victims ,will you willing to wait or not with patient ?
talk like this also no use maa... hes a con man... period
neverknowgirl
post Feb 6 2012, 12:39 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ Feb 5 2012, 08:26 AM)
put ur parent's name or grandparent's name la.
I think u all should give him chances , its better u all got money then nothing..
Dont push him too hard.. I read this thread from page 1.. Dickson not mia is enough.. He willing to pay so why being cruel to him?.. Do u what to end up like cwh case? He open thread to refund but because of too much Ppl push him so he just mia.. For brother dickson i hope u manage to pay them all..
SUSChechack
post Feb 6 2012, 01:23 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 12:39 PM)
I think u all should give him chances , its better u all got money then nothing..
Dont push him too hard.. I read this thread from page 1.. Dickson not mia is enough.. He willing to pay so why being cruel to him?.. Do u what to end up like cwh case? He open thread to refund but because of too much Ppl push him so he just mia.. For brother dickson i hope u manage to pay them all..
Because of shiteads like u that why he keeps con people since 2003
neverknowgirl
post Feb 6 2012, 01:29 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(Chechack @ Feb 6 2012, 01:23 PM)
Because of shiteads like u that why he keeps con people since 2003

Who are u to call people shit?!
People like u can go die la!
Im just giving my opinion, u no need to butthurt!
Because dickson not mia and he still trying to pay , its not that im encourage him to con! He willing to pay, so u guys want marah2 him until he mia?! And u guys just keep angry without getting any shit..
svage98
post Feb 6 2012, 02:22 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 01:29 PM)
Because dickson not mia and he still trying to pay , its not that im encourage him to con! He willing to pay, so u guys want marah2 him until he mia?! And u guys just keep angry without getting any shit..
The victims have their rights to be angry with the conman. Are all the considerations they have given why why should they be so considerate anymore to someone like him. Dicksonbell should just listen and take the anger of his victims. He can't expect people to be nice anymore after all the lying and broken promises he gave before. It's his responsible to pay the victims. So what if he is willing to pay little only because he claim he can only afford limited money each month. That's his problem. As long he haven't fully refund the victims he just need to accept the anger without complaining because he brought all this to himself.
onthefly
post Feb 6 2012, 02:59 PM

1,315 posts

u belum makan cili u don`t know how pedas it is. so i suggest u diam.

and can you guys stop the loan thingy. it not going to work. he has a nice looking watch. he has a car. he probably enjoying ur 60ks put inside FD or some shit investment or gambled it away
dicksonbell
post Feb 6 2012, 04:17 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 12:39 PM)
From begining of this iPhone 4s deal till now I never plan to run nor not responsible to it. Due to prob with middle man and Im totally fak tap... Im have been asking here and there money. Early last month I have borrow 10k and refund all the vicitim and now I got no more choice but to pay monthly. As I said earlier post 1k for a month is for few months repayment. It will increase more after that. I will not MIA unless involved police or court case in which I can't work nor reply here anymore...

Added on February 6, 2012, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(onthefly @ Feb 6 2012, 02:59 PM)
u belum makan cili u don`t know how pedas it is. so i suggest u diam.

and can you guys stop the loan thingy. it not going to work. he has a nice looking watch. he has a car. he probably enjoying ur 60ks put inside FD or some shit investment or gambled it away
Then you always makan chili? Don't use your own smart and assumption on guessing... Your comment will never work either...

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Feb 6 2012, 04:20 PM
wyyam
post Feb 6 2012, 06:14 PM

226 posts

u keep quiet better la..
u say like u r helping the conman only..
neverknowgirl
post Feb 6 2012, 07:48 PM

2,060 posts

QUOTE(wyyam @ Feb 6 2012, 06:14 PM)
u keep quiet better la..
u say like u r helping the conman only..
People like u always like to blame people..think urself perfek??
U can speak and I need to keep quiet??
Got ppl con me and pay after few months, so I know the feeling , I'm not saying that the victims cannot angry and treat him nicer just don't push him too hard , just like that.. U also keep quiet better , accusing and say I'm helping him
U all never make mistake? Always perfect?? Conman is bad and assholes but as dickson willing to pay is enough.. U all angry also wasting ur time, better give him sometime.. Now I know there is no way u can repent after make mistake.once bad will always bad...

Added on February 6, 2012, 8:29 pm
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 6 2012, 04:17 PM)
From begining of this iPhone 4s deal till now I never plan to run nor not responsible to it. Due to prob with middle man and Im totally fak tap... Im have been asking here and there money. Early last month I have borrow 10k and refund all the vicitim and now I got no more choice but to pay monthly. As I said earlier post 1k for a month is for few months repayment. It will increase more after that. I will not MIA unless involved police or court case in which I can't work nor reply here anymore...

Added on February 6, 2012, 4:20 pm
Then you always makan chili? Don't use your own smart and assumption on guessing... Your comment will never work either...
I like the manner that svage98 use to reply me..
I hope dickson can pay the victims a.s.a.p.. And for the VICTIMs , I hope u all will get the money.. I don't intend to make this hard and fight with another.. Goodluck to this thread

This post has been edited by neverknowgirl: Feb 6 2012, 08:29 PM
johnny82
post Feb 7 2012, 10:04 AM

831 posts

QUOTE(buyoq @ Feb 3 2012, 04:39 PM)
did u read the whole thread PROPERLY ?
those victims DID get their money back..partially.
yes i did read the whole thread properly.
can i borrow 50k from u? than i pay u back 1k.. rest 100 every month
honest...hahahha
but hey, if u feel offended im sorry.

seyuripa
post Feb 7 2012, 10:16 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Feb 7 2012, 10:04 AM)
honest...hahahha
Thats why people keep saying this place has the best loan with free interests,the payback duration can up to 5 years rclxms.gif
buyoq
post Feb 7 2012, 10:33 AM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

nahh
they dont need opinion,they just want to follow their heart and their anger
just chill smile.gif

Added on February 7, 2012, 10:35 am
honest...hahahha
why would i feel offended ? lol
i've been conned b4,but i dont mind as long as he paid me back.

This post has been edited by buyoq: Feb 7 2012, 10:35 AM
tg4121988
post Feb 7 2012, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 7 2012, 03:44 AM)
Are u one of the victims?
How about you?

This post has been edited by tg4121988: Feb 7 2012, 10:44 AM
dicksonbell
post Feb 7 2012, 11:39 AM

This is life...
11,159 posts

honest...hahahha
I got no choice now and no way of getting loan or else I pay up full...

QUOTE(seyuripa @ Feb 7 2012, 10:16 AM)
Thats why people keep saying this place has the best loan with free interests,the payback duration can up to 5 years rclxms.gif
This is the initial plan for now. I try shorten the period in fastest time...

QUOTE(buyoq @ Feb 7 2012, 10:33 AM)
why would i feel offended ? lol
i've been conned b4,but i dont mind as long as he paid me back.
I will continued pay back month of what Im capable of as at now...

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Feb 7 2012, 11:40 AM
ramblie
post Feb 7 2012, 01:52 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 7 2012, 11:39 AM)
I got no choice now and no way of getting loan or else I pay up full...
This is the initial plan for now. I try shorten the period in fastest time...
I will continued pay back month of what Im capable of as at now...
Good!! Don't you runaway like you did to me before! vmad.gif
Terence573
post Feb 7 2012, 05:47 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

all i can see is conman and his dupe playing along in this thread.

wyyam
post Feb 7 2012, 06:20 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 7 2012, 05:47 PM)
all i can see is conman and his dupe playing along in this thread.
+1
agree wif u

92 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:20 AM