Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Conman: dicksonbell or Ch3ong Ch@n wah, New and old victim please can forward

noonies_naruto
post Jan 19 2012, 11:38 PM

736 posts

I've been following this thread for quite a while which means...

I ALSO WAITING WAITING ONLY icon_idea.gif
noonies_naruto
post Jan 20 2012, 02:08 AM

736 posts

hello dickson.

I really hope that one day you will definitely pay for what you've done to people. Depths of hell really really waiting for someone like you.

dirty money earned by scumbag like you you think got happy ending aa? u think if u safe in this world, the next also can go skipping aa? go la eat all that dirty money see how life will turn out for you.

I dunno what will happen at 3pm, or 8 9 10 pm wtever stupid timing u give, but if your plan from the beginning was to troll people like this, I hope no mercy la for you.

give them back their money and COME UP WITH A LEGITIMATE reason on the whereabouts of their deposit. either up your ass, or in some other skank cleavage, it doesnt matter. you think money got no time value aa? people not even asking for interest etc u better be thankful and provide them with detailed info, and please no more BS. I not mangsa also i really irritate seeing your excuses and can feel the pain of others for collecting hard earned money.

If you are a real man with real balls with honor with dignity with an intention of living a better life in the future and afterlife,

come on la. CNY also coming up some more.. you frust ka, tension ka cannot compare to the people you TOOK money from.. so no need to tell people you want to end this etc make people even more pissed at you only.

live a clean life.

noonies_naruto
post Jan 20 2012, 05:02 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 20 2012, 04:58 PM)
930pm tonight. If don't have then together we go police station and I give up.. FINAL ONE I'm asking for this time and to get as much as I could here now.

Ty.
I sense a lot of icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
noonies_naruto
post Jan 22 2012, 11:26 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 22 2012, 12:15 PM)
If those no. still in my hand long time ago I would sell it get cash and refund. Its not mine I just selling on behalf.

Currently I'm selling whatever I have for funding and try to pay as much as I could to victims before it goes really worst...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA rclxms.gif ... never get bored of all the drama *popcorn*

well, i hope everyone gets their sweet revenge as soon as possible... At first I always fall for his words but looks like all same pattern only... tukar wording only...

ya la, now everybody busy, but after cny hopefully can see some justice around here~!
noonies_naruto
post Jan 25 2012, 01:24 PM

736 posts

aiyah tong tong chiang tong tong chiang sudah maliiiiiii!!! rclxms.gif

noonies_naruto
post Jan 29 2012, 08:52 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Jan 29 2012, 09:36 AM)
The figure have grown from 14k++ to 30k++ now. Hence I need more time to get money and refund partly evenly to everyone.  If really can't then just let me know what to do? Hope can understand my situation also...

P/S: For non related victims sorry I think you are not helping and keeps on giving negative comment to victims but its ok this is open forum. I only will reply comment on related victims...
ini manyak sial punya ... tu la, next time dig a bigger hole for your grave ya.. icon_rolleyes.gif
noonies_naruto
post Jan 30 2012, 10:22 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(hope_remember @ Jan 30 2012, 10:27 PM)
i believe loan shark also not dare to loan to him
+1

pehh this basterd got so many fake accounts some more penah con people until RM20k and he simply say debt add on until RM60k.

gosh id say anybody who believes they'll still get their money are super dumbasses.. doh.gif sorry to say la.. its like trusting a horny rapist to take care of your sexy daughter.

penipu laknat. act like so diplomatic konon. say I'll do installment lah, I'll simply add up all my debt lah, i'll pay u after u die lah etc.

i bet he at home make trollface only at home.. while naive people ask for refund and while he trollingface he say,

OHHH, NVMIND I'LL REFUND YOU I'LL REFUND YOU DUN WORRY!
noonies_naruto
post Feb 2 2012, 02:10 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 1 2012, 09:04 PM)
You have been thinking too much... If you don't want the refund just say so, no need create so many stories... Want refund and yet scared. Don't worry your turn will be long way to go for next one.. All my bank slip will compile and given to my IO... Each everyone name and account will be given as well...
faker giler punye seller.. you con or no con also, you simply take peoples money but pay back very hard. whatever it is, you should have more respect for people who give you their hard earn money. no need to talk so rude one. your attitude doesn't suit your position and the situation you have put people into.

I'm truly supporting if you are refunding, but shit, talk elok2 la. if org yg susah2 carik duit marah2, you cannot speak rudely to them becoz you TOOK their money la damn it. know your friggin place. bloody hell go scold back the people who gave you money. who the hell do you think you are huh? you hina you know becoz you can simply tell people like that. be grateful ur not in jail or not beaten up by a gang of angry LYNers!

supposedly those whom you took a lot more money from should be the ones that take priority becoz involve a BIG amount. but why simply can tell them "your turn will be LONG way" ?? you cakap senang la never think about those kind of people who lost so much money from you aa? maderfaker. sakit hati sial deal dgn ini mcm punya manusia. dah buat salah, xnk act mcm buat salah. dah buat org susah, xnk act mcm dah buat org susah.

one month can refund 1k. hutang 60k. so 60 months. ya laa.. 5 years.. very funny joke.

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Feb 2 2012, 02:12 AM
noonies_naruto
post Feb 2 2012, 07:07 PM

736 posts

guys juz think. even if he refund... bit by bit also useless...

its like u lend ur fren rm100.. he pay u back rm1 every month... dun feel like a dumbass?

noonies_naruto
post Feb 3 2012, 06:46 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(pcminc @ Feb 3 2012, 02:07 AM)
Hey u all, not all bad people also bad in their heart, give him a chance ok...lol
wat the fak is this? mad.gif

After I read all the 8 cases of this dickhead bell, now I'm really convinced hes a true scammer! Thanks ramblie for that info~! since 2006 woo! gile until now also can lepas?

hey dickbell! how will u explain all those cases?? marlboro lah, kawasaki lah and all your other fake accounts?

well anyway, its not like me saying anything will change anything. the 'orang kuat' lodge police report guys all sudah xde. suma sudah give up. unsure.gif
noonies_naruto
post Feb 3 2012, 04:50 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(buyoq @ Feb 3 2012, 05:39 PM)
did u read the whole thread PROPERLY ?
those victims DID get their money back..partially.
hallamak so technical kiasu one doh.gif

kalau bagi org 2k one shot, but get paid back skit2 1k monthly nak distribute about 60k debt.. whats the use?

if that one also u say get money back, then i dunno la..
noonies_naruto
post Feb 6 2012, 10:50 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 5 2012, 12:05 PM)
If let's say today u lent me RM10k and i pay u back by RM200 per month without interest , why not , i can put my whole family name as guarantor . since i can get the freaking nice loan whole of the world from you .

I'm here just give you some advice , RM200 per month is way too less since victims have to wait more than a year to get back full amount . You think urself lar if you urself are the victims ,will you willing to wait or not with patient ?
talk like this also no use maa... hes a con man... period
noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 09:44 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 01:39 PM)
I think u all should give him chances , its better u all got money then nothing..
Dont push him too hard.. I read this thread from page 1.. Dickson not mia is enough.. He willing to pay so why being cruel to him?.. Do u what to end up like cwh case? He open thread to refund but because of too much Ppl push him so he just mia.. For brother dickson i hope u manage to pay them all..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

hey stupid.. u x kena u shaddap la.. i also x kena sama dis guy.. but i understand the pain of his victims.. cuba la u lend people 10k and get paid back monthly rm100 only.. not funny ke?

QUOTE(Chechack @ Feb 6 2012, 02:23 PM)
Because of shiteads like u that why he keeps con people since 2003
+999999999999999

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 6 2012, 08:48 PM)
People like u always like to blame people..think urself perfek??
U can speak and I need to keep quiet??
Got ppl con me and pay after few months, so I know the feeling , I'm not saying that the victims cannot angry and treat him nicer just don't push him too hard , just like that.. U also keep quiet better , accusing and say I'm helping him
U all never make mistake? Always perfect?? Conman is bad and assholes but as dickson willing to pay is enough.. U all angry also wasting ur time, better give him sometime.. Now I know there is no way u can repent after make mistake.once bad will always bad...
ehh.. why the way u reply so butthurt one?? u sudah ckp mcm tu, mmg mintak kena maki la.. doh.gif

you don't use your own experiences and expect people to also be feeling the same... not everybody put in the same amount of effort to make money. whats your definition of DONT PUSH HIM TOO HARD? take money SIMPLE. give back money TOO HARD?
so funny.. dont la talk about repent la, give him chance la etc..

based on other peoples account as well, this guy has been conning since years.. with different accounts as well. whats the objective?? to con people. its pretty obvious already.. either way u wanna say it, ur still defending him nonetheless..

scumbag like him don't even deserve to live.. and narrow minded people like you dont know anything should just stfu.

noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 03:45 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Feb 8 2012, 12:46 PM)
Obviously ,dicksonbell is having other account in this forum , and still gathering his "star" by prepared for iPhone 5 or Samsung galaxy SIII .
this was what i was talking about... among his usernames are, kawasaki lah, marlboro lah etc.. theres a user who posted around here with EIGHT of his cases!! can see this some more nak give chance laa, give angpau la etc

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Feb 8 2012, 12:48 PM)
give the link of his another account..
go find, i think about 5-10 pages back.. on a users siggy.. when asked about this, he NEVER want to say anything or even worst,
he told us that case is DIFFERENT case so no need to bring in here... doh.gif
noonies_naruto
post Feb 8 2012, 11:27 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Feb 8 2012, 06:55 PM)
U really love to call people stupid?
I think u are genius! Salute u!! No respect to people..Btw didnt u see that i already said i didnt want to fight, u taking acca but have low minded. be profesional bro, result out less than a week, so dont make people curse at u la.. Im trying to control my anger ,calling ppl stupid is rude for me..thats y i said i dont want to fight .. So chill ok
please read the post right above..

good luck for your results..
noonies_naruto
post Feb 9 2012, 05:26 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Feb 9 2012, 01:09 AM)
Understand his questions or not?

Pls understand the questions before post...
ke u nak buat xtau aje dickson? dont try change subject.. u can explain ALL the cases on ramblies siggy?

dont tell me because im not ur victim, i can't try to hold up some justice here.. i bising2 not to annoy you, but for others to see and know who to be careful with.

in fact, you're not gonna pay up anyways.. so no need lah to pretend.. you're just so lucky to still be a free man out there.. because you are intelligent conman..

u play with peoples feelings, peoples hopes of a refund, so that you can CONTROL them.. you're not really gonna pay them back..

so many times, people ask, why you have so many con cases??? why why whyy? and why should we ignore those past cases and give you a chance? why why why? u can answer or not?? cannot right??

and some more your pattern all the same.. like Mr Scorpions case, you tell him you refund.. pretty much the same way you told forumers here.. and yet.. ? where is their hard earned cashh??? I'm surprised this method of yours worked for years!

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Feb 9 2012, 05:28 AM
noonies_naruto
post Mar 11 2012, 05:24 PM

736 posts

hahahahaha..

fark this.. rclxms.gif

he earn 100k ++ already...

if every month lose 1k only, is no prob maa rclxms.gif
noonies_naruto
post Apr 9 2012, 06:07 PM

736 posts

hahaha.. dis farker still around aa?

sudah laa.. u all kena main with his games.. ini penipu ini.. rclxms.gif

noonies_naruto
post Apr 11 2012, 09:40 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Apr 10 2012, 10:56 AM)
Sorry I got some delay today can't make it. I only can do it on 15th to everyone. My incoming salay was delay to 14th. I will deposit to 5 person as promise on this 15th instead of today...
hahaha..fark that shiet.. penipu scammer.. hell is waiting for you la farker

QUOTE(ramblie @ Apr 11 2012, 12:17 AM)
Hah ???!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
lol.. i thought you of all people should know better of this guy??
noonies_naruto
post Apr 16 2012, 04:50 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 16 2012, 04:44 PM)
Up for awareness.
hell resident here with picture.

0.0462sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled