125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V3, Be a WISE user - Please read 1st page

CAC@MBO
post Jan 1 2012, 11:26 AM

1,461 posts

its a sygic 11.2.1 "paid" version. ;D
just put the "Aura" file (400++mb) into Ext_sd,
install the sygic 11.2.1, open it, it will download 10-20mb. then can open.
the download things is in ext_sd de aura file. so internal totally free out of gps apps map space ~ kaka
TSgastacopz
post Jan 1 2012, 11:29 AM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Jan 1 2012, 11:26 AM)
the download things is in ext_sd de aura file. so internal totally free out of gps apps map space ~ kaka
pasting now..y using 11.2.1...latest 'paid' version 11.2.2 brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:31 amand btw..

can you pls quote who u replying to...by pressing user posted image

so its clear u replying to whom... biggrin.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:41 amjust done pasting..

only pasted Aura files 473MB to ext SD with Sygic 11.2.2 installed...

then just open Sygic..can run..

thanks CAC@MBO

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:42 amand how to clear USB storage make it more free space?

Added on January 1, 2012, 12:00 pmbut of course i prefer this more compare to other GPS...

d only drawback is its using Internet to guide u...not yet able to make it using offline maps...

This post has been edited by gastacopz: Jan 1 2012, 12:00 PM
wyh
post Jan 1 2012, 12:41 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Dec 31 2011, 04:21 PM)
I use the SygicDL ~ to dl the map to comp, then only move to phone.
version is 11.2.1 ~ but later hope I'll try use the sygic downloader in the phone dl see. >< ~
at first i put in internal memory then transfered to sd card external, it works
CAC@MBO
post Jan 1 2012, 12:46 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 1 2012, 11:29 AM)
pasting now..y using 11.2.1...latest 'paid' version 11.2.2  brows.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:31 amand btw..

can you pls quote who u replying to...by pressing user posted image

so its clear u replying to whom...  biggrin.gif

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:41 amjust done pasting..

only pasted Aura files 473MB to ext SD with Sygic 11.2.2 installed...

then just open Sygic..can run..

thanks CAC@MBO

Added on January 1, 2012, 11:42 amand how to clear USB storage make it more free space?

Added on January 1, 2012, 12:00 pmbut of course i prefer this more compare to other GPS...

d only drawback is its using Internet to guide u...not yet able to make it using offline maps...
paise, recently banyak lazy. lazy quote 1 by 1. lolz
good ~ now we have more free space for internal ~ haha
oh? sygic seem ok dy ~ haha
if want greedy, I want Nokia Ovi maps. Best GPS ever. haha

QUOTE(wyh @ Jan 1 2012, 12:41 PM)
at first i put in internal memory then transfered to sd card external, it works
thanks, but I solve it early and post it just fews post before this.
anyway, thanks ~ XD

RayKazansky
post Jan 1 2012, 01:12 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 31 2011, 06:30 PM)
sygic is nice but takes quite some time to get a lock
Mine the most, few minutes after few days didnt use. This is because, it needs to locate all the satellites from scratch. I love it. Much better than my Nuvi!
ahchun92
post Jan 1 2012, 01:15 PM

145 posts

Omg the price for this phone keep on increasing!! why oh? I thought the price should go down as time pass sad.gif(((
CAC@MBO
post Jan 1 2012, 01:17 PM

1,461 posts

Because it is a great phone ~ XD

btw, last time the link for XDA voting ~ please share again. I can't find it. ><
TSgastacopz
post Jan 1 2012, 01:18 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Jan 1 2012, 01:15 PM)
Omg the price for this phone keep on increasing!! why oh? I thought the price should go down as time pass sad.gif(((
any source???its great so that i can keep this phone..or get another Black version to pair with my White.. wub.gif
ahchun92
post Jan 1 2012, 01:20 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 1 2012, 02:18 PM)
any source???its great so that i can keep this phone..or get another Black version to pair with my White.. wub.gif
been wanting this phone since nov but then I was back in my hometown wanted to wait till I get back to KL only I buy however i've seen the lowest price of this phone goes to RM860, now it's 939!! -.- directd lelong.. & some garage sales seller argh
normal_user
post Jan 1 2012, 02:16 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Jan 1 2012, 01:20 PM)
been wanting this phone since nov but then I was back in my hometown wanted to wait till I get back to KL only I buy however i've seen the lowest price of this phone goes to RM860, now it's 939!! -.- directd lelong.. & some garage sales seller argh
Demand outstrips supply?
cool2.gif Its features are good value for money.. no wonder people are chasing it.
overfloe
post Jan 1 2012, 02:25 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,207 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jan 1 2012, 02:03 AM)
+1, I want to know too.
Someone got a black one.
Went to one digi store, unit is in black.

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Jan 1 2012, 05:29 AM)
i thought digi online out of stock now?
Always check from time to time, It was out of stock last week, but yesterday I ordered one since no mention about 'out of stock'.

Just trying my luck to get one in white.
ahchun92
post Jan 1 2012, 02:54 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(normal_user @ Jan 1 2012, 03:16 PM)
Demand outstrips supply?
cool2.gif Its features are good value for money.. no wonder people are chasing it.
I guess the stock is kinda limit so maybe the hook up the price. Demand > Suppy = ^ price haha!
game4life
post Jan 1 2012, 03:00 PM

1,943 posts

QUOTE(CAC@MBO @ Jan 1 2012, 01:17 PM)
Because it is a great phone ~ XD

btw, last time the link for XDA voting ~ please share again. I can't find it. ><
here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1416406 smile.gif
IwanAGP
post Jan 1 2012, 04:06 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Out of M7 X5 and SYGIC, which one will you prefer. Ignore all crashes or whatever, just the details in map, navigation etc etc.

Anyway, I should get my phone by this or next week. Will PM you soon or later for details of sygic blush.gif

QUOTE(overfloe @ Jan 1 2012, 02:25 PM)
Went to one digi store, unit is in black.
Always check from time to time, It was out of stock last week, but yesterday I ordered one since no mention about 'out of stock'.

Just trying my luck to get one in white.
Thanks thanks! Will get it real soon bruce.gif
kyu85
post Jan 1 2012, 04:45 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

just wondering,do guy had ur SGW suddenly auto reboot?
shiki_arc
post Jan 1 2012, 05:12 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jan 1 2012, 04:45 PM)
just wondering,do guy had ur SGW suddenly auto reboot?
Happens to me 1 or 2 times since i got mine. Dunno why. Maybe cuz i'm using a launcher? tongue.gif
cmy1612
post Jan 1 2012, 05:20 PM

54 posts

Proud user since 16th of December 2011 smile.gif
Rolland
post Jan 1 2012, 05:40 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(qamarzam @ Dec 31 2011, 07:17 PM)
hmm.gif  how come cant mount etc to R/W ? mine 1 ver 2.17.2 loo, the older 1.

nod.gif  You cant overwrite d original vold.fstab. thats why you must download the mod 1
and replace it..the permission that u can change is the replacement 1.

flex.gif  nvm, keep on tryin ok.
Million thanks sifu gamarzam. i have try your version of 2.17.2, it works ( seem like latest 2.3 version has block out that function somehow >.< ). Now, finally fully unleash its potential. No more headache about moving apps to external SD card. Wait until i get my hand on a 32 gig SD card. ~~ Power Ranger rclxm9.gif

llJasell
post Jan 1 2012, 06:07 PM

130 posts

I follow all the steps mentioned but I cant seem to start the application. I doesn't load... hmm.gif hmm.gif
and.inc
post Jan 1 2012, 07:25 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(ahchun92 @ Jan 1 2012, 01:15 PM)
RM 860.00 in S. Alam

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:01 PM