QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Dec 24 2011, 02:28 PM)
been googling on it. don't know how to SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1
SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V22, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1
Dec 24 2011, 02:33 PM
3,699 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Dec 24 2011, 02:37 PM
1,547 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Selangor |
anyone one can teach me how to find the GPS coordinate in the google map on phone ? it seem that i can only see the address ~~ but in my desktop, i can right click the place and choose "what's here" to find the coordinate~~ thx if anyone can teach me ~ ^^
Dec 24 2011, 03:36 PM
800 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: No.22, Jalan-jalan Cari Makan, 46150 PJ |
QUOTE(bananalow @ Dec 24 2011, 07:37 AM) anyone one can teach me how to find the GPS coordinate in the google map on phone ? it seem that i can only see the address ~~ but in my desktop, i can right click the place and choose "what's here" to find the coordinate~~ thx if anyone can teach me ~ ^^ Use app 'Where Am I?' developed by Ejelta. It gives u street address and coordinate on your current location |
Dec 24 2011, 03:43 PM
1,202 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 24 2011, 02:33 PM) try using Opera and logging in to your Amazon account on the PC (picked up on web, should work and the dl should appear in your phone dl list).ensure that Turbo mode is on, as it re-routes you to their server in US. <--picked up from Steam thread |
Dec 24 2011, 03:46 PM
218 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(bananalow @ Dec 24 2011, 02:37 PM) anyone one can teach me how to find the GPS coordinate in the google map on phone ? it seem that i can only see the address ~~ but in my desktop, i can right click the place and choose "what's here" to find the coordinate~~ thx if anyone can teach me ~ ^^ point to your desired location, then click menu>more>about> and scroll down to find "Centre"..you'll get your coordinate.. This post has been edited by flawless_333: Dec 24 2011, 03:47 PM |
Dec 24 2011, 04:41 PM
933 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: City of Light |
Dec 24 2011, 04:51 PM
1,427 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Northern |
QUOTE(Mollai @ Dec 24 2011, 12:14 PM) OK..something wrong..i have this app called green power. It is activated..but i felt that it doesn't off my data when my screen is off Use 2x battery better for mehow do I check whether how long my data is on? Like the battery usage in the settings there i can check from the graph that my wifi is on for how long. Added on December 24, 2011, 5:16 pm QUOTE(Shizuru @ Dec 24 2011, 02:33 PM) Same here..no more free app from amazon already..so sad.. This post has been edited by kazama82: Dec 24 2011, 05:16 PM |
Dec 24 2011, 05:30 PM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Dec 24 2011, 03:43 PM) try using Opera and logging in to your Amazon account on the PC (picked up on web, should work and the dl should appear in your phone dl list). Also cannotensure that Turbo mode is on, as it re-routes you to their server in US. <--picked up from Steam thread |
Dec 24 2011, 05:32 PM
Dec 24 2011, 06:12 PM
956 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
hmmm....
noticed that if we update the google maps to the latest one which has indoor mapping, then we lose navigation ability cause all the latest updates will wipe the previous fix we had for google navigation any workarounds? |
Dec 24 2011, 07:19 PM
3,221 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Dec 24 2011, 06:12 PM) hmmm.... wait for latest brute version map. indoor mapping got so handful meh? i rather stick to navigation.noticed that if we update the google maps to the latest one which has indoor mapping, then we lose navigation ability cause all the latest updates will wipe the previous fix we had for google navigation any workarounds? |
Dec 24 2011, 07:42 PM
395 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth |
Anyone here know where to get usb otg?any seller?
Dec 24 2011, 07:43 PM
3,432 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Dec 24 2011, 08:01 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Turkbey rom really getting bigger and bigger. My rom partition is almost out of space.
Dec 24 2011, 08:08 PM
779 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Everywhere |
Just checking with you people, can any of you get internet when connected to the Tropicana Free Wifi? I seem to have problems getting online, connecting and searching is fine, but going online is a problem.
I have no issues at all connecting to both the routers in my house. Thinking of changing to the KL1 modem because it is new and stable. A lot of people have reported corrupted EFS after trying the experimental KP1. Currently using KI4 modem (stock with CheckROM 4). Any suggestions or recommendations? |
Dec 24 2011, 08:12 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 24 2011, 08:08 PM) Just checking with you people, can any of you get internet when connected to the Tropicana Free Wifi? I seem to have problems getting online, connecting and searching is fine, but going online is a problem. Wifi is related to kernel not modem.I have no issues at all connecting to both the routers in my house. Thinking of changing to the KL1 modem because it is new and stable. A lot of people have reported corrupted EFS after trying the experimental KP1. Currently using KI4 modem (stock with CheckROM 4). Any suggestions or recommendations? |
Dec 24 2011, 08:31 PM
huhu.. missed my charlie brown. amazon y u no let me get free app >.<
Dec 24 2011, 08:40 PM
956 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 24 2011, 07:19 PM) Well, didn't care much about that. Just felt that we were being cut off the updates if were don't update it right? Should provide us with an official navigation already right? |
Dec 24 2011, 09:28 PM
1,510 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Penang |
QUOTE(gsan @ Dec 24 2011, 11:14 AM) @pikachu01 Look at the original post. There are descriptions for it flashed to superatom kernel v1.2, finally can get the correct value with your tweak. btw, so many addon, which one is suitable for I9100G?? Let me know if you don't understand the descriptions. QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Dec 24 2011, 01:23 PM) That is with ThunderBolt! or without? |
Dec 24 2011, 09:58 PM
12,573 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(ashwin1234 @ Dec 24 2011, 08:08 PM) Just checking with you people, can any of you get internet when connected to the Tropicana Free Wifi? I seem to have problems getting online, connecting and searching is fine, but going online is a problem. I just went to Tropicana just now! But couldn't surf any website at all... |
| Change to: | 0.0371sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:20 PM |