My 1st driving lesson

Area51SE
post Dec 14 2011, 07:58 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(kids_4ever @ Dec 14 2011, 09:12 AM)
Guys 1 more question.. I noe that on the road is a must on giving kopi $$$ but how about parking?? Does anyone know how much is the market price for the parking kopi is?? Thanks
On the road I still can understand but parking you still wanna give kopi $$? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif That's actually a skill for you to learn and you would really have to use it when u park on side parkings. Make your life much easier. If you wan to kopi $$ the JPJ, be prepared to end up trying to park the car like a lady in youtube trying to park her myvi for 3mins reverse - forward - reverse - forward. end up still unable to park lol
lunchtime
post Dec 15 2011, 12:12 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 14 2011, 07:58 PM)
On the road I still can understand but parking you still wanna give kopi $$?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif That's actually a skill for you to learn and you would really have to use it when u park on side parkings. Make your life much easier. If you wan to kopi $$ the JPJ, be prepared to end up trying to park the car like a lady in youtube trying to park her myvi for 3mins reverse - forward - reverse - forward. end up still unable to park lol
give kopi money, don't know how to park, don't know how to drive.. stay off the road. Don't be a danger to others.

Aquariusdenz
post Dec 15 2011, 12:22 AM

1,533 posts

I've been speeding since i got my license 2 years ago. Now im driving less than 70km/h no more speeding. I doubt any youngster drive as slow as me..
kadajawi
post Dec 15 2011, 12:51 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Dec 15 2011, 12:22 AM)
I've been speeding since i got my license 2 years ago. Now im driving less than 70km/h no more speeding. I doubt any youngster drive as slow as me..
What happened?

Wouldn't be so sure, yesterday I was on the real highway (with toll and all) for a short while, and no one drove as fast as me. And I stuck to the speed limit, maybe slightly above (max 120) (did I miss something? Like this month 90 only?). Feels so slow sad.gif At least the Kangoo maintained 110-120 easily with 5 adults on board. rclxms.gif
andrew2020
post Dec 17 2011, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(kids_4ever @ Dec 12 2011, 05:56 PM)
Not convenient to write the name here.. Will PM you the name. Do you change your instructor at last??
No I didn't.. thought I was my fault then.. still foolish at that time..
When thinking back about it now, feel regret didn't make any complains and just went with it..
Feel like screaming back to his face and stop his service..
distraught P
post May 5 2019, 07:42 AM

Probation

Does anyone know if changing driving schools is possible (I only have L license). The other school I went to was just doing everything wrong and treating me in a not friendly student way. Please help

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0133sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:33 PM