LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V15, Mod car not war~!!!
Poadster
Dec 12 2011, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 04:55 PM) yup, lucky you. other wise, have to do in below sequence, flip,tweet and filter and repeat again, until you get the car  Eh.... u felt the CHA meh....???? Added on December 12, 2011, 5:06 pmANGRY BIRDS 2.0..... HELL YEAH....!!! 300 levels all opened up + 15 birthday cake levels.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 12 2011, 05:06 PM
XCInspire
Dec 12 2011, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 12 2011, 04:59 PM) suddenly tot of this --> We are CHEAPSKATE ah ... YOU CAN CHEAP meh ? Kenny cucuk wires until sot jor...
K3nnYkl82
Dec 12 2011, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 12 2011, 05:08 PM) Kenny cucuk wires until sot jor... told u jo .. i miss the insect
cilipadi88
Dec 12 2011, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 12 2011, 05:08 PM) Kenny cucuk wires until sot jor... Thats why if need to mod inspira, look for experts in this forum... if ur car burn down also at least u know the person who mod your car can replace with his inspira with urs... lol....  JK
turbocharged
Dec 12 2011, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 12 2011, 12:14 PM) Stewpik and me at JE AUTO SS2. Siapa mau datang poison? what have you done
JackNg1985
Dec 12 2011, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 05:21 PM) what have you done  Great that Stewpik happy with the HU. Everything function well. Installation smooth. And lastly is not the HU BAD SQ. is my cheapskate component DIED. Stewpik stock speaker perform well. Happy see him enjoy.
nzh0920
Dec 12 2011, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Dec 12 2011, 05:35 PM) Great that Stewpik happy with the HU. Everything function well. Installation smooth. And lastly is not the HU BAD SQ. is my cheapskate component DIED. Stewpik stock speaker perform well. Happy see him enjoy. you back to stock HU?
turbocharged
Dec 12 2011, 05:47 PM

guys, need recommendation 1. any wash and shine car shampoo or wax  (using permanon rm88, not bad, very very easy to use, but, still looking for other option) 2. some said the warranty service booklet has listed all the SC that can service inspira, but i cant find la. T_T
Poadster
Dec 12 2011, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 05:47 PM) guys, need recommendation 1. any wash and shine car shampoo or wax  (using permanon rm88, not bad, very very easy to use, but, still looking for other option) 2. some said the warranty service booklet has listed all the SC that can service inspira, but i cant find la. T_T 2. Its a small booklet with InspiRED in front, cheque book sized... Anyway, that book is USELESS... there listed some SC that have not even sent any mech to the Inspira course, and they BS by saying equipment not arrive... READ: Sin Siang Hin.... Best option for you to check and call the SC and ask, u donwanna drive there only to find out they dont service Inspira.... BTW, where u based and when u wanna SC...??? I tot u oredi changed oil???
turbocharged
Dec 12 2011, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 12 2011, 05:54 PM) 2. Its a small booklet with InspiRED in front, cheque book sized... Anyway, that book is USELESS... there listed some SC that have not even sent any mech to the Inspira course, and they BS by saying equipment not arrive... READ: Sin Siang Hin.... Best option for you to check and call the SC and ask, u donwanna drive there only to find out they dont service Inspira.... BTW, where u based and when u wanna SC...??? I tot u oredi changed oil??? aiyo, i prefer more option ma  but now i think i better stick to senaxis la, recommended by LYN inspira club
Poadster
Dec 12 2011, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 06:01 PM) aiyo, i prefer more option ma  but now i think i better stick to senaxis la, recommended by LYN inspira club  Only for oil changes.....
JackNg1985
Dec 12 2011, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 12 2011, 05:47 PM) YaYa.
selinix
Dec 12 2011, 06:25 PM
Guys, what is your comment on the the stock HU? The sales guy told me is awesomee possum? true?
turbocharged
Dec 12 2011, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(selinix @ Dec 12 2011, 06:25 PM) Guys, what is your comment on the the stock HU? The sales guy told me is awesomee possum? true? yes, unless u are really an audiophile and had spent more than 20k on audio system in your previous car.
selinix
Dec 12 2011, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 06:26 PM) yes, unless u are really an audiophile and had spent more than 20k on audio system in your previous car.  20k... i rather spend it on a different type of "audiophile" .. turbo psst psst
Xai-V-iaX
Dec 12 2011, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 12 2011, 06:26 PM) yes, unless u are really an audiophile and had spent more than 20k on audio system in your previous car.  Well...I am for sure to replace my HU from the stock to my ever reliable Clarion HX-D2...but not immediately tho'.....
selinix
Dec 12 2011, 07:08 PM
What about the GPS? Lokatoo? what a name is that.. is that a proton subsidiary company or what?
turbocharged
Dec 12 2011, 07:09 PM

it is a gps that i have to use, with another gps in another hand.
have you seen anyone using 2 gps at the same time? it will happen if you use lokatoo.
nzh0920
Dec 12 2011, 07:12 PM

since u so unhappy with it, give me lokatoo + rm50 lar......