125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V15, Mod car not war~!!!

SUSMatrix
post Dec 14 2011, 04:51 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:50 PM)
i shd drive sampan to work tomolo onwards.. just incase i need it .. tongue.gif
Finally, your Mawi is useful!!!
satria89
post Dec 14 2011, 04:53 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:47 PM)
go to proton edar/eon and ask them to order the bump stopper(see 1st page) for u
But do i have to remove my spring buffer first before go there? Or i should remove it and test first whether got sound or not..or else just follow XC live with it ^^ Maybe its the spring buffer that caused the sound ?

K3nnYkl82
post Dec 14 2011, 04:54 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Dec 14 2011, 04:51 PM)
Finally, your Mawi is useful!!!
suddenly i felt so proud with my sampan ... laugh.gif
ckk125
post Dec 14 2011, 04:59 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:53 PM)
But do i have to remove my spring buffer first before go there? Or i should remove it and test first whether got sound or not..or else just follow XC live with it ^^ Maybe its the spring buffer that caused the sound ?
no need 1..just go there and ask them to install it. they wont know if u put there..just the mechanic will know.

the bump stopper makes the spring stiffer cuz its longer than the older ones. the car doesnt drop that much compared to the old bump stopper when go over bumps
cilipadi88
post Dec 14 2011, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 14 2011, 12:37 AM)
I already have a GF la...
Why dont u tell me one year earlier?
Now I kinda a bit regret no kao the Japanese girl... She is going back to Japan liao T_T
Sheet, hopefully my GF dont read this post...
Veli the big small treatment. Intro to us all la. We also like japs. mad.gif let her choose ma
turbocharged
post Dec 14 2011, 05:01 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(cilipadi88 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:59 PM)
Veli the big small treatment. Intro to us all la. We also like japs.  mad.gif let her choose ma
drool.gif drool.gif
XCInspire
post Dec 14 2011, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 14 2011, 04:53 PM)
They are two diff sounds... dampers cause one hempit kluk sound. Bump stopper another kinda kluk2 sound. I'm still going to claim the bump stopper one day.

MeToo
post Dec 14 2011, 05:09 PM

9,336 posts

Veli the big small treatment. Intro to us all la. We also like japs.  mad.gif let her choose ma
I just remember... I think she's a lesbian... quite hot though.

Announcement : UOA buidling in KL... basement carpark water coming in... if your car is there.. better move. Unless its a sampan ofcourse.
satria89
post Dec 14 2011, 05:09 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 14 2011, 05:06 PM)
They are two diff sounds... dampers cause one hempit kluk sound. Bump stopper another kinda kluk2 sound. I'm still going to claim the bump stopper one day.
Ya...but i complaint before at Senaxis and the SA told me newer batch of Inspira (My car WVW) doesn't have this kind of problem (Kluk-kluk) anymore... how true is that? Which SC i can go to claim this bump stopper ??
turbocharged
post Dec 14 2011, 05:11 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 14 2011, 05:09 PM)
I just remember... I think she's a lesbian... quite hot though.
Announcement : UOA buidling in KL... basement carpark water coming in... if your car is there.. better move. Unless its a sampan ofcourse.
less...lesbian?

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

oh ....my .....goodness...... drool.gif
Poadster
post Dec 14 2011, 05:15 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 14 2011, 05:11 PM)
less...lesbian?

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

U so happy for what.... ?? She no happy see birdy, only happy see miao miao...

So even as you are lesbian (a miao miao lover, like ME), she no hew you lor.....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 14 2011, 05:16 PM
desertkids
post Dec 14 2011, 05:16 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:09 PM)
Ya...but i complaint before at Senaxis and the SA told me newer batch of Inspira (My car WVW) doesn't have this kind of problem (Kluk-kluk) anymore... how true is that? Which SC i can go to claim this bump stopper ??
my car every morning stil kluk kluk kluk non stop o..n i go proton sc at bukit serdang they say proton havnt annouce solution for this problem...i tink onli COE cn change this bump stoppers.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 14 2011, 05:11 PM)
less...lesbian?

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

bro..u pandai keh keh ar..talk shit in forte vs fiesta thread.. biggrin.gif
turbocharged

250 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 14 2011, 05:15 PM)
U so happy for what.... ?? She no happy see birdy, only happy see miao miao...

So even as you are lesbian (you miao miao lover), she no hew you lor.....
even thinking of it is drool.gif drool.gif

kaka.

time to go back

hhmmmm
qqmeng

1,098 posts

Nobody like Japan again like I do......

Japan av, I meant!

This post has been edited by qqmeng: Dec 14 2011, 05:17 PM
ckk125

649 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:09 PM)
u go n see ur spring there..if there is a white thing at the top, means urs is with the latest bump stopper(unlikely)

if not, go bang ur SA

new

old

turbocharged
post Dec 14 2011, 05:18 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:16 PM)
u go n see ur spring there..if there is a white thing at the top, means urs is with the latest bump stopper(unlikely)

if not, go bang ur SA

mine, chassis number 12xxx

also came with black thingy.

but no sound la when go through bump in the morning.

but if go fast sure got sound la.

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Dec 14 2011, 05:19 PM
XCInspire
post Dec 14 2011, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:16 PM)

if not, go bang ur SA
How about the front? Also has white thingy?
ckk125
post Dec 14 2011, 05:21 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 14 2011, 05:18 PM)
mine,  chassis number 12xxx

also came with black thingy.

but no sound la when go through bump in the morning.

but if go fast sure got sound la.
with this, fast also no sound. no more morning KRAK sound when start to drive

just that the rear left sound still there. rclxub.gif

called icare and they said that this is supposed to be the solution for it. i'll give it a few days and see..the sound has been gradually disappearing.

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:22 pm
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
How about the front? Also has white thingy?
yup..all got 1 white solid padding there. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ckk125: Dec 14 2011, 05:22 PM
turbocharged
post Dec 14 2011, 05:23 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 14 2011, 05:21 PM)
with this, fast also no sound. no more morning KRAK sound when start to drive

just that the rear left sound still there. rclxub.gif

called icare and they said that this is supposed to be the solution for it. i'll give it a few days and see..the sound has been gradually disappearing.

Added on December 14, 2011, 5:22 pm

yup..all got 1 white solid padding there. smile.gif
er, drive over bump sure got sound ma. how can a car drive over bump no sound wor.

fast also no sound = flying over bump, not drive over bump wor.....

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Dec 14 2011, 05:27 PM
ckk125
post Dec 14 2011, 05:23 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 14 2011, 05:23 PM)
er, fast also no sound = flying over bump, not drive over bump wor.....
then wait and see. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0402sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:29 PM