129 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V 21, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

antt00
post Dec 12 2011, 11:30 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(madhex @ Dec 12 2011, 11:26 AM)
do u know any means of recovering the phone? i have actually posted a bogus wtb on garage sales hoping somebody will sell it bac to me. tough luck indeed.

**** if it does not erase the settings and the phone signed into my email or facebook i can try to check through the history.
I think there is an app on the market that can still locate your phone even if you never install it before you lost it. But I forgot the name liau. Anyone can help him?

Edit: Its the one DestEx said on the post above mine.

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 12 2011, 11:31 AM
areev19
post Dec 12 2011, 11:32 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:30 AM)
I think there is an app on the market that can still locate your phone even if you never install it before you lost it. But I forgot the name liau. Anyone can help him?

try this Lookout nod.gif
tjay_tj

retire
1,140 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:28 AM)
Next week samfirmware will release the first leak ICS build for SGS2. Then codeworkx should have all the sources to finish his ROM. Hopefully.  biggrin.gif
latest news means that codeworkx already have the leak and so with the teamhacksung.
by this week maybe we will have a working build than
antt00

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(budakbaik_217 @ Dec 12 2011, 10:07 AM)
thanks bro..smile.gif
but where can i download odin for my g version?
The odin version should be same cos its pc app. Get from CF kernel or intratech thread.

Added on December 12, 2011, 11:33 am
QUOTE(tjay_tj @ Dec 12 2011, 11:32 AM)
latest news means that codeworkx already have the leak and so with the teamhacksung.
by this week maybe we will have a working build than
Oh really. Then lets see who is faster. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by antt00: Dec 12 2011, 11:33 AM
reijikageyama
post Dec 12 2011, 11:33 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 12 2011, 11:29 AM)
yes can shoot~i think, so long ad since played later i play back the game. starfront collision is a gameloft game
brows.gif  brows.gif
doh.gif
hmm never accidentally silent before, i think the phone needs to be flipped quickly sideways, thats why its nearly impossible to be an accident.
go market install PlanB then follow the instructions at market
did you install LBE recently?
yes~ so go install plan B and hope it installs
yes, but already allowed access to my contacts hmm.gif

Line doesn't have this problem though, nor does Viber/Tango
bgr41n
post Dec 12 2011, 11:34 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 12 2011, 11:29 AM)
yes can shoot~i think, so long ad since played later i play back the game. starfront collision is a gameloft game
hmm... i go check starfront collision already but they said not support for G version mad.gif
is i9101 is G version or i9103

This post has been edited by bgr41n: Dec 12 2011, 11:42 AM
tshin810
post Dec 12 2011, 11:34 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Dec 12 2011, 11:10 AM)
Is it just me or does Jenga and Captain America doesn't have Exit button sad.gif
Both don't have exit button, you have to kill them manually.
SUSdestEX
post Dec 12 2011, 11:35 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(reijikageyama @ Dec 12 2011, 11:33 AM)
yes, but already allowed access to my contacts hmm.gif

Line doesn't have this problem though, nor does Viber/Tango
then its whasapp problem~ my whatsapp also got problems, no matter how i join contacts, my sister's contact is still a number
antt00

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:34 AM)
Both don't have exit button, you have to kill them manually.
Back button does not exit?
bgr41n

118 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:23 AM)
i can say u only.. i open and play from youtube snsd 720p smoothly on my G version..
how to play youtube in desktop version?
how to change the quality?
i think mine was keep going to mobile version

This post has been edited by bgr41n: Dec 12 2011, 11:38 AM
madhex
post Dec 12 2011, 11:41 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(madhex @ Dec 12 2011, 11:26 AM)
do u know any means of recovering the phone? i have actually posted a bogus wtb on garage sales hoping somebody will sell it bac to me. tough luck indeed.

**** if it does not erase the settings and the phone signed into my email or facebook i can try to check through the history.
QUOTE(antt00 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:30 AM)

will try this plan B. hope it works.

QUOTE(areev19 @ Dec 12 2011, 11:32 AM)
try this Lookout  nod.gif
that one needs to be installed on the phone?

*edit
just realized lookout is sort of an extension to plan b

This post has been edited by madhex: Dec 12 2011, 11:47 AM
reijikageyama
post Dec 12 2011, 11:45 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 12 2011, 11:35 AM)
then its whasapp problem~ my whatsapp also got problems, no matter how i join contacts, my sister's contact is still a number
oh, and it's now recovered rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

never had a problem with that contacts though, but it's kind of annoying when i sync with gmail, i get a lot of emails lumped into contacts so have to hide em doh.gif

This post has been edited by reijikageyama: Dec 12 2011, 11:46 AM
Hypnose
post Dec 12 2011, 12:12 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Dec 11 2011, 10:31 PM)
Padan muka use too much pirated software... whistling.gif

My G phone works great...can even stream RMVB, HD 720p MKV files from my PC server with over 4TB of movies......now can watch HD movie while in toilet!!! laugh.gif  nod.gif
May i know what software u use to STREAM video to ur S2? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Hypnose: Dec 12 2011, 12:42 PM
Fallenangelz
post Dec 12 2011, 12:19 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Hypnose @ Dec 12 2011, 12:12 PM)
May i know what software u use to steam video to ur S2?  smile.gif
may i know how u get the idea that we can "steam" videos? brows.gif brows.gif
botakbin
post Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 12 2011, 12:19 PM)
may i know how u get the idea that we can "steam" videos?  brows.gif  brows.gif
i wanted to ask the same thing.. brows.gif brows.gif
SUSdestEX
post Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Dec 12 2011, 12:19 PM)
may i know how u get the idea that we can "steam" videos?  brows.gif  brows.gif
not videos, more like he 'steaming' brows.gif
botakbin
post Dec 12 2011, 12:24 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Dec 12 2011, 12:21 PM)
not videos, more like he 'steaming' brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif but anyway what do they mean by stReaming videos from pc onto phone? i dont get it.

EDIT: I just read the FP so i get it now. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by botakbin: Dec 12 2011, 12:28 PM
freddy manson
post Dec 12 2011, 12:31 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

aiyah, 1 small typo become big thing liao~

memang kaki trolling~

*lol*
Fallenangelz
post Dec 12 2011, 12:33 PM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 12 2011, 12:24 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  but anyway what do they mean by stReaming videos from pc onto phone? i dont get it.

EDIT: I just read the FP so i get it now. biggrin.gif
if not mistaken mx video player got streaming function.
Hypnose
post Dec 12 2011, 12:41 PM

32 posts

Haha swt.. just one typo kena troll d...anyway is stream biggrin.gif

129 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0800sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:55 AM