The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v3!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet
Dec 7 2011, 10:48 AM
356 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
ipod mostly for music rite? i am not into music ler...plus dont wanna hold 2 things in my pocket...but reading all those excitement from you guys really can feel the "excitement atmosphere"....
Dec 7 2011, 10:48 AM
140 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
btw.. whts the advantages of ROI??
Dec 7 2011, 10:53 AM
170 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(zephyryj @ Dec 7 2011, 10:48 AM) Simply, you'll be given the priority to pre-order iPhone 4S just like the concept last year during iPhone 4 launch. Without registration everybody will go and queue for it. In a way there's no system to it. Confirm havoc wan. So by registering won't cost you anything. Just interest only. At least Maxis can track how the response is ma. After they close the ROI tomorrow then the rates and plan will be revealed.. WOOHO la.. |
Dec 7 2011, 10:54 AM
1,477 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: your girl's bed |
Dec 7 2011, 10:56 AM
1,654 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Dec 7 2011, 10:58 AM
80 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(zephyryj @ Dec 7 2011, 10:48 AM)
btw.. whts the advantages of ROI?? Nothing. It is just to let people that interested with ip4s know about the respective telco plan price and at the same time, calm down the excitement of the crowd. And perhaps it is also one of the survey method that employed by the telcos. This post has been edited by haha0803: Dec 7 2011, 11:00 AM |
Dec 7 2011, 10:59 AM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Don't be stupid and buy from Maxis, their data plan will kill you... haha no joke
Dec 7 2011, 11:00 AM
I'll start to queue up from 3am and wait for the morning 10.30am session. Still no info and clue yet to what time and time
Dec 7 2011, 11:05 AM
354 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Dec 7 2011, 11:10 AM
Dec 7 2011, 11:11 AM
1,477 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: your girl's bed |
Apple recruiting engineers to develop and improve Siri to a better use. http://www.appleinsider.com/articles/11/12..._languages.html
Dec 7 2011, 11:12 AM
118 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM
140 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(WSL999 @ Dec 7 2011, 10:53 AM) Simply, you'll be given the priority to pre-order iPhone 4S just like the concept last year during iPhone 4 launch. Without registration everybody will go and queue for it. In a way there's no system to it. Confirm havoc wan. So by registering won't cost you anything. Just interest only. At least Maxis can track how the response is ma. After they close the ROI tomorrow then the rates and plan will be revealed.. WOOHO la.. Priority to Pre-order?i am planning to get it between the 1st week of launch.. not gonna line up on 1st day.. Hope they have stock ! |
Dec 7 2011, 11:13 AM
Dec 7 2011, 11:15 AM
141 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
hope that they will do sort of like
asking us where to buy and we go there and buy can already hahahahaha if just pure registration then no shiok i want straight away treat it as pre order |
Dec 7 2011, 11:17 AM
Dec 7 2011, 11:18 AM
86 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 7 2011, 11:11 AM) Apple recruiting engineers to develop and improve Siri to a better use. http://www.appleinsider.com/articles/11/12..._languages.html ive know this yesterday from twitter......yeah,maybe Apple add BM as SIRI language :/ |
Dec 7 2011, 11:24 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
185 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Do I need to register the interest again because last time the field IC and company name aren't there.
Dec 7 2011, 11:27 AM
2,326 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Maltese Planet ^_^ |
QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 7 2011, 10:44 AM) LOL.......... ya..who know I might be one of your friends. But i am a auditor so I am very calculative, there's no need for me to commit such monthly expenses just for the iphone. I mean, 1 days 24 hrs, apart from not in the sleep mode for 16hrs, how many hrs will I gonna hold this phone and play around? It will only last for 1 month or 2 months thereafter the usage of the phone will be more or less like my current dinosour phone except for extra features from iphone. ME2. I am trying to minimise my plan usage. I can access to the internet from home and work. Hardly use the data tho. But for the iphone which bundles with the data plan, i would not want to subscribe it.ericpires: you mean outside area like McD or Starbucks? So far so good for me wor...i dont know la..i used to bring my ipad to these areas but no problem, except for my home one in which my bro subsscribed P1 Wimax which is totall real craps. |
Dec 7 2011, 11:36 AM
| Change to: | 0.0256sec