Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
mywii
Nov 9 2008, 04:26 PM

team sauber: Pred Elder 600+ is a very good buy....
noisetrigger : prefer to get it here otherwise shipping cost not worth and worst custom like it and sapu....I find the cleaner kit a bit too skinny la...that's why skip pre-order...your 600 is cheap should have a taker soon...
I got an offer pred 2 original version at RM400. I prefer the battle damage as has open mouth mandible...like them in a roar pose.
noisetrigger
Nov 9 2008, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 9 2008, 04:26 PM) team sauber: Pred Elder 600+ is a very good buy.... noisetrigger : prefer to get it here otherwise shipping cost not worth and worst custom like it and sapu....I find the cleaner kit a bit too skinny la...that's why skip pre-order...your 600 is cheap should have a taker soon... I got an offer pred 2 original version at RM400. I prefer the battle damage as has open mouth mandible...like them in a roar pose. Buy a bus ticket and go there and buy  hehe. Custom don't care about toys. I came back recently with 3 boxes of 12 inch and they didn't even blink. Rm400 for the ori predator 2 is a steal man but I agree with you, the open mouth mandible is so cool. A agree on the Wolf being a bit skinny compared to order Predator but when compared to my other 12 inch, that guy is huge!!!
noisetrigger
Nov 9 2008, 04:56 PM
Since everyone is sharing their collection, here is my modest collection in my recently acquired Detolf, an great display cabinet at a great price. Enjoy,    Not on display is recently bought SS Old Ben. I have Medi Kamen Rider Black, Battle Hopper, HT BR Joker, HT Two-Face, and Iron Man Mk3 on the way. Still thinking if I should order Shadowmoon and Iron Man Mk1 or not.
UNDICI
Nov 9 2008, 05:04 PM
wth is wrong with skywalker>, he looks shocked lol
TSendless
Nov 9 2008, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 9 2008, 08:47 AM) Man is the QC that bad? Coz i believe Rider Black comes sealed and no way to check it unless you unseal it, not like Raiden & Old Snake at least you can check it's paint job etc without opening it up... Added on November 9, 2008, 8:48 amTeam Sauber let me know if you plan on letting got the two Takara's lol. I have to concur with noisetrigger. I have two Medi Rah, a Kerberos & a Spawn. The Spawn's cloak has some areas where the glue has started to come off, causing the cloak to come undone at some ares. Luckily that was an easy fix with the help of gam cap gajah. As for the Kerberos, it was worse. It had glue dribbles on the chest, the backpack starts falling into pieces [insufficient glue], bent antenna and the breathing apparatus paint starts peeling off. It was really OMG for the amount paid for a figure. The morale of the story is always inspect carefully Medi stuff [which I overlooked on] before purchasing one or avoid it if possible.
noisetrigger
Nov 9 2008, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 9 2008, 05:04 PM) wth is wrong with skywalker>, he looks shocked lol Haha, that figure has a very specific expression that only work for a very specific scene and SS wide eye paint job ain't helping either but it's still the best Luke Skywalker sculpt out there. Just need a little repaint on the eyes.
iman_210
Nov 9 2008, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(noisetrigger @ Nov 9 2008, 04:56 PM) Since everyone is sharing their collection, here is my modest collection in my recently acquired Detolf, an great display cabinet at a great price. Enjoy, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Not on display is recently bought SS Old Ben. I have Medi Kamen Rider Black, Battle Hopper, HT BR Joker, HT Two-Face, and Iron Man Mk3 on the way. Still thinking if I should order Shadowmoon and Iron Man Mk1 or not. great to share mate...
team-sauber
Nov 9 2008, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 9 2008, 04:26 PM) I got an offer pred 2 original version at RM400. I prefer the battle damage as has open mouth mandible...like them in a roar pose. wahhh...so cheap who offer rm400 for the predator 2....good price this make me want to buy it....kekeke
mywii
Nov 9 2008, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 9 2008, 05:04 PM) wth is wrong with skywalker>, he looks shocked lol probably his the other hand is touching bat's butt....  Added on November 9, 2008, 9:52 pmQUOTE(team-sauber @ Nov 9 2008, 05:52 PM) wahhh...so cheap who offer rm400 for the predator 2....good price this make me want to buy it....kekeke serious or not? ... I buy and sell you cheap cheap 500  noisetrigger - nice dispay there....I have that luke too...use it to pair with a koto darth vader...go back pages 90 you can view... This post has been edited by mywii: Nov 9 2008, 10:01 PM
team-sauber
Nov 9 2008, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 9 2008, 09:50 PM) Added on November 9, 2008, 9:52 pmserious or not? ... I buy and sell you cheap cheap 500  hahaha....rm500...waaa u take rm100 'atas angin'..... don't have money la,bro until the end of month....kekeke
quiksilve
Nov 10 2008, 09:53 AM

noisetrigger bro nice collection there, pm me how much you letting go the B.I.B. wolf cleaner kit thanks.
Any mywii, RM400 for a predator 2 is a steal man seriously. damn cheap. any reason why the seller sell way below market price?
mywii
Nov 10 2008, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Nov 10 2008, 09:53 AM) noisetrigger bro nice collection there, pm me how much you letting go the B.I.B. wolf cleaner kit thanks. Any mywii, RM400 for a predator 2 is a steal man seriously. damn cheap. any reason why the seller sell way below market price? sure got something wrong one....where got so cheap leh...i need to check it our first
BeastX
Nov 10 2008, 04:32 PM
TDK, Gandalf, Lara, Indy in XL... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 10 2008, 04:35 PM
judge-the
Nov 10 2008, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 10 2008, 04:32 PM) TDK, Gandalf, Lara, Indy in XL... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lara croft looks good
TSendless
Nov 10 2008, 07:02 PM
Here're my 1/6 figures for now. As with everyone, Detolfs are the preferred cabinets to display them. Attached thumbnail(s)
team-sauber
Nov 10 2008, 07:40 PM
WAAAAA.....u got nice detolfs for oyur 12'',bro....
is that predator 2 damage version???
This post has been edited by team-sauber: Nov 10 2008, 07:49 PM
mywii
Nov 10 2008, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(endless @ Nov 10 2008, 07:02 PM) Here're my 1/6 figures for now. As with everyone, Detolfs are the preferred cabinets to display them.  wah....trim down a lot I see....
TSendless
Nov 10 2008, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(team-sauber @ Nov 10 2008, 07:40 PM) WAAAAA.....u got nice detolfs for oyur 12'',bro.... is that predator 2 damage version??? Yes, it is bro. I sold off my other HT Pred to prepare for the onslaught of HT figures in the coming months. Might also let go my Wolf Pred if funds are insufficient. QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 10 2008, 09:53 PM) wah....trim down a lot I see.... Trim down? I still have my Mcfarlane stuff.
team-sauber
Nov 11 2008, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(endless @ Nov 10 2008, 11:03 PM) Yes, it is bro. I sold off my other HT Pred to prepare for the onslaught of HT figures in the coming months. Might also let go my Wolf Pred if funds are insufficient. Trim down? I still have my Mcfarlane stuff.  hahaha...let me know when u want to let go.....may be i could buy it from u...
AzureusVuze
Nov 11 2008, 01:40 AM
Hi, im the 1 that mywii mentioned selling the HT P2. The reason why im selling the P2 is that i have 2 of it. Unfortunately there seems to be a minor problem with it. I will try my best to describe it as detailed as possible. I'll provide some pics so that u can access it straight away. Im looking for for a price range of RM400-550, if any1 is interested in it, pls pm me. Thank you. As u can see the problem is on the back & the side of his lointcloth where the joints had been detached. This problem does not affect the overall outlook of the figure whatsoever. I'm sure some1 can mend this with ease.