46 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

The Corsair Casing League, any corsair user??

CyntrixTech
post Jun 16 2012, 06:01 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

The Corsair Blood Brothers

Cool Blue, Hot Red smile.gif
SomeoneElse
post Jun 16 2012, 09:29 PM

837 posts

Saw quite some Corsair 400R user here... Care to explain the Pros and Cons?
kizwan
post Jun 17 2012, 01:16 AM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

Corsair Vengeance C70 Gunmetal Black

Cable management (sorry...taken this picture at night...not good lightning)

This post has been edited by kizwan: Jun 17 2012, 11:13 AM
Legend86
post Jun 17 2012, 09:33 AM

Corsair Freak~~~
1,800 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Jun 9 2012, 11:23 AM)
I got the same kind of problem too with my 400R's rubber grommets.
Anyone can clarify how n why is this happening?  hmm.gif
Hi, kindly pm me for the rubber replacement~ Thanks rclxms.gif
hieroplant
post Jun 17 2012, 02:35 PM

203 posts

been using 400r since august last year. really loved this casing because of its rarity. when all people around me been using CM and i told them i use corsair they go huh and show i-only-know-CM face.

on negative comment is why corsair use the long screw to fit the fan? the screw is too loose to fit inside the round rubber on upper and side of the case and not the correct size to fit in fan screw part.
Lacus
post Jun 17 2012, 04:28 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

hmm, i do notice only the rubber grommets inside only giving this black residue thingie. And i though previously you were talking bout those fans rubber grommet. Not sure will Corsair actually allow us to rma the whole casing because of this? sweat.gif
TS1qaz1qaz
post Jun 17 2012, 07:08 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jun 17 2012, 04:28 PM)
hmm, i do notice only the rubber grommets inside only giving this black residue thingie. And i though previously you were talking bout those fans rubber grommet. Not sure will Corsair actually allow us to rma the whole casing because of this? sweat.gif
haha~ i though u know what i mean~
the problem as the pic i posted~
so how is ur case??? hving the same problem??
Legend86
post Jun 17 2012, 07:58 PM

Corsair Freak~~~
1,800 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jun 17 2012, 05:28 PM)
Yes, i already request RMA for u guys.. Corsair already approved, kindly pm me for more details.. smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 8:07 pmi only have 2 sets replacement on hand~ 1st come 1st serve.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Legend86: Jun 17 2012, 08:07 PM
TS1qaz1qaz
post Jun 17 2012, 10:05 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Legend86 @ Jun 17 2012, 07:58 PM)
Yes, i already request RMA for u guys.. Corsair already approved, kindly pm me for more details..  smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 8:07 pmi only have 2 sets replacement on hand~ 1st come 1st serve..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
hey bro~ i need 1set ady~ reverse for me~
just dun when i will go find u in this week~
Lacus
post Jun 17 2012, 10:36 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 17 2012, 07:08 PM)
haha~ i though u know what i mean~
the problem as the pic i posted~
so how is ur case??? hving the same problem??
Nice casing of coz =P.. Got it before it actually went retail. Though all the internal rubbers are giving me that black stain thingie =_=

QUOTE(Legend86 @ Jun 17 2012, 07:58 PM)
Yes, i already request RMA for u guys.. Corsair already approved, kindly pm me for more details..  smile.gif

Added on June 17, 2012, 8:07 pmi only have 2 sets replacement on hand~ 1st come 1st serve..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Another for me brows.gif
Legend86
post Jun 17 2012, 10:53 PM

Corsair Freak~~~
1,800 posts

Two sets reserved to Lacus & 1qaz1qaz... last 1 sets to go.. brows.gif brows.gif

Lacus & 1qaz1qaz: Pls take out all the problem rubbers & give me during our COD... TQ nod.gif

More pic on my cheap rig~ sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

user posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Added on June 17, 2012, 11:15 pmAll Corsair Bro~ Like this Corsair Malaysia in Facebook for latest Corsair products update? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Corsair-Mala...369143983135298 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Legend86: Jun 17 2012, 11:16 PM
TS1qaz1qaz
post Jun 18 2012, 12:23 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(Legend86 @ Jun 17 2012, 10:53 PM)
Two sets reserved to Lacus & 1qaz1qaz... last 1 sets to go..  brows.gif  brows.gif

Lacus & 1qaz1qaz: Pls take out all the problem rubbers & give me during our COD... TQ  nod.gif
More pic on my cheap rig~  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

har??? must take all???
coz is abit problem leh~ many work to do~ sweat.gif
if dun wan can ar???

how many time i must tell u?? ur rig is not CHEAP!!! vmad.gif
nice rig u hv thr~ notworthy.gif
Legend86
post Jun 18 2012, 12:31 AM

Corsair Freak~~~
1,800 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 18 2012, 01:23 AM)
har??? must take all???
coz is abit problem leh~ many work to do~  sweat.gif
if dun wan can ar???
nice rig u hv thr~  notworthy.gif
U just let me know how many pcs u wan to replace.. Then I give u the quantity u wan only..
Lacus
post Jun 18 2012, 10:50 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jun 18 2012, 12:23 AM)
har??? must take all???
coz is abit problem leh~ many work to do~  sweat.gif
if dun wan can ar???
nice rig u hv thr~  notworthy.gif
dude thats not abit, i notice all those inside have this black residue thing =_=
hieroplant
post Jun 18 2012, 07:21 PM

203 posts

Hi. is this true?
http://www.overclock.net/t/1138040/corsair-400r-fan-screws
Some of the screws were inadvertently left out of the box on some early shipments. If you contact our customer support we'll send you some free screws.

bought the case last year. can corsair malaysia help me with the screw?
CyntrixTech
post Jun 18 2012, 10:09 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(kizwan @ Jun 17 2012, 01:16 AM)
Corsair Vengeance C70 Gunmetal Black

Cable management (sorry...taken this picture at night...not good lightning)
A very understated casing. If you are in KL and would like to receive a free casing make over, send us a PM.
TS1qaz1qaz
post Jun 18 2012, 10:29 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 18 2012, 10:09 PM)
A very understated casing. If you are in KL and would like to receive a free casing make over, send us a PM.
can i hv mine done too???
hypermax
post Jun 18 2012, 10:30 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 16 2012, 06:01 PM)
The Corsair Blood Brothers

Cool Blue, Hot Red smile.gif
Wow, love the hot red. Looks damn good. rclxms.gif

However, still love the simplicity of the 650D. If you put the red system in a 650D, i bet it will look damn sexy. smile.gif

CyntrixTech
post Jun 18 2012, 11:20 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(Legend86 @ Jun 17 2012, 10:53 PM)
Two sets reserved to Lacus & 1qaz1qaz... last 1 sets to go..  brows.gif  brows.gif

Lacus & 1qaz1qaz: Pls take out all the problem rubbers & give me during our COD... TQ  nod.gif
More pic on my cheap rig

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Added on June 17, 2012, 11:15 pmAll Corsair Bro~ Like this Corsair Malaysia in Facebook for latest Corsair products update?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Corsair-Mala...369143983135298  rclxm9.gif
Didn't know you have such a hardcore rig. When you wanna upgrade your WC system, you know who to look for brows.gif

Added on June 18, 2012, 11:22 pmCurrently we are only offering this to candidates with specific casing and cable management criteria.

Added on June 18, 2012, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(hypermax @ Jun 18 2012, 10:30 PM)
Wow, love the hot red. Looks damn good.  rclxms.gif

However, still love the simplicity of the 650D. If you put the red system in a 650D, i bet it will look damn sexy. smile.gif
We built a maximus system in a 650D before, albeit it was the maximus Gene with aircooling only. 650D is a very nice but understated casing as well. 550D is even worse. Never ever seen any inquiry or interest in it.

This post has been edited by CyntrixTech: Jun 18 2012, 11:24 PM
kizwan
post Jun 18 2012, 11:33 PM

BÖw DÖwn TÖ LÖrd PringlËs
826 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 18 2012, 10:09 PM)
Wow!!! drool.gif That is very generous offer. But, I'm not in KL. sad.gif

46 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:54 PM