hello guys,
Is there any AP set for G.Note? If yes how to differential between the original one?
TQ...
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299
Dec 18 2011, 05:31 PM
1,403 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
hello guys,
Is there any AP set for G.Note? If yes how to differential between the original one? TQ... |
Dec 18 2011, 05:31 PM
2,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Born in Sri Aman. |
QUOTE(razin @ Dec 18 2011, 05:18 PM) ya lor... by right any purchase should be made known to the payer but they said something ng about agree to the term and conditions... google wallet is already on cloud, how to set password. safest way is delete lor.. key in also not very susah ma... in the market.. go to setting, can set a PIN code for CC purchase.. |
Dec 18 2011, 05:32 PM
2,494 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur Dataran Merdeka |
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 18 2011, 05:29 PM) ya, I think is the changer problem too coz I know some owners here dun have that problem. just lent one of your fren's note charger(which is normal) & try . If the things still same , that means your device problem already .but what to do... Samsung officially told me it's normal.I should have asked for an official report... coz I worry that long term, it's not good for the phone. |
Dec 18 2011, 05:36 PM
309 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Dec 18 2011, 05:37 PM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(anDers0N86 @ Dec 18 2011, 12:52 AM) Hi there!!I just bought my Note today from my shop (I work in Samsung Digital Centre) today!It's a white colour!Wait this phone for almost 2 months cause currently Malaysia not much stock so the supplier also no stock for me untill today he call me said that i will receive the stock that i order last 2 months!I'm so damn happy!Everytime also go out play and testing from other shop cause can't tahan see all the ppl using Note..haha my friend just laugh at me cos myself selling Samsung phone but still go other shop testing the phone..zz from what I recall, one member who is also a seller said white does come with flip cover.maybe yours kena flicked?Okay back to the story,now i still wait for the game to download..bought lots of game including the famous Shadowgun!Can't wait to play this game~Play half half at my working place there today~Anyway i just want to ask all the sifu here..the box comes with the tag "Free Flip Cover" but when i open the box,no flip cover inside le..sad! the blue actually looks black.but under certain lightingcondition, you can see it's a bit blueish, especially when the flip cover is there coz the cover is black. Added on December 18, 2011, 5:39 pm QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 17 2011, 10:58 PM) Factory reset will remove all 3rd arty apps install in the 2GB partition but all your data in the 11GB partition ( Internal SDcard) will remain intact. Similarly all your data on ext sd card will remain intact weird,I recall factory reset on my sgs2 wiped everything.Added on December 18, 2011, 5:44 pm QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Dec 18 2011, 05:32 PM) just lent one of your fren's note charger(which is normal) & try . If the things still same , that means your device problem already . haha... I think I'm there only one with a note among my friends...*sigh*This post has been edited by mydragoon: Dec 18 2011, 05:44 PM |
Dec 18 2011, 05:44 PM
557 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Dec 18 2011, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(razin @ Dec 18 2011, 04:57 PM) sales girls were playing with my phone just now ha ha... btw an alert here... my kids were aying some games and "bought" some stuff... sword or weapon... lucky I was on my pc and the transaction went directly to my email... ok lah 98 cent usd... I. delete my cc on google wallet... when I. want to buy something later I. will key in again yes, that's good practice. I also do that... remove cc from wallet after I'm done.Added on December 18, 2011, 5:47 pm QUOTE(yeohkc @ Dec 18 2011, 05:44 PM) buy that might not help if you have google account signed in on notebooks, etc... the pin only applies to market, I believe.This post has been edited by mydragoon: Dec 18 2011, 05:47 PM |
Dec 18 2011, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 18 2011, 05:37 PM) Haha , same , so far as i know black set (1st batch) & white set (2nd batch) got diffrent problemfor first batch most of them have charger problem (noise) but for me im using white set which is 2nd batch . so far very quiet while charging . You can try to lent with forumer which is using white set one & give a try with the charger =) |
Dec 18 2011, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Dec 18 2011, 05:50 PM) Haha , same , so far as i know black set (1st batch) & white set (2nd batch) got diffrent problem just wondering why Samsung is being an ass about this. charger is not that expensive to replace la... for first batch most of them have charger problem (noise) but for me im using white set which is 2nd batch . so far very quiet while charging . You can try to lent with forumer which is using white set one & give a try with the charger =) heh heh... ya, I'll probably bug forumer here out maybe go back to the Samsung shop to test with their other charger. |
Dec 18 2011, 05:56 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
Dec 18 2011, 06:02 PM
28 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
my charger also got very faint hissing sound but can only be heard if the room is in complete silence and you literally have to put your ears near the charger to listen to the hissing sound. otherwise the charger works well and doesn't bother me a bit.
Dec 18 2011, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 18 2011, 05:55 PM) just wondering why Samsung is being an ass about this. charger is not that expensive to replace la... Their QC department fail hahaheh heh... ya, I'll probably bug forumer here out maybe go back to the Samsung shop to test with their other charger. Anyway you cant really hope their device 100% perfect one , Even fri Iphone4s launch , people also complaint some of their device have yellowish screen Gd luck |
Dec 18 2011, 06:12 PM
375 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Dec 18 2011, 05:31 PM) new purchase no problem...the problem is "internal app" purchase...it charges automatically into google wallet...by removing my cc on google wallet it can not charge and probably reject the purchase of the "weapon" or whatever...Quote: In-app Purchase Policy Some Android Market applications allow you to purchase additional services or content from within the application. Here are some examples of in-app purchases: A sword that gives you additional powers within a game A key that unlocks additional features of a free application Virtual currency that can be used within an application In-app purchases are different than other Android Market purchases in two ways: There is no trial window, all refunds are at the discretion of the developer Restoring in-app purchases are the responsibility of the developer Unquote |
Dec 18 2011, 06:13 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
samsung galaxy note looks too professional for me >.< i still prefer samsung galaxy s2 XD
Dec 18 2011, 06:20 PM
3,129 posts Joined: Jun 2011 From: Melaka/Kuching |
Dec 18 2011, 06:22 PM
1,403 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(apisfires @ Dec 18 2011, 06:20 PM) the different is about warranty only, maybe some of supplier not give original accessory.. Ok meaning on the hardware side, both also the same spec, design and look...the only different is the warranty..right?better buy SME set, if got problem easy to solve... TQ |
Dec 18 2011, 06:22 PM
1,853 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Now at kedai mamak....one of their staff said to me "wahh byk cantik ini phone...brpa harga"....hahahhahahah
Dec 18 2011, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(baretta @ Dec 18 2011, 06:22 PM) Now at kedai mamak....one of their staff said to me "wahh byk cantik ini phone...brpa harga"....hahahhahahah haha,i meet a lot already . even when i passby some shop , those security will ask me "ni android ka" " nice je " lol Added on December 18, 2011, 6:27 pm QUOTE(lhooipg @ Dec 18 2011, 06:22 PM) Ok meaning on the hardware side, both also the same spec, design and look...the only different is the warranty..right? Yep . if AP set , u will face the "shop" if you have any problem of phone . TQ if Ori set , u will face Samsung if you have any problem of phone . If anythings happen faulty on hardware , shop will fixed for you with their technician. (maybe they wont use original part) If Ori set , it will sent to Samsung manufacture & replace another samsung hardware for you . This post has been edited by Hunakadoo: Dec 18 2011, 06:27 PM |
Dec 18 2011, 06:27 PM
1,853 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Dec 18 2011, 06:32 PM
| Change to: | 0.0308sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:33 AM |