11,096 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2013, 02:54 PM)
Need settle my credit card first  sweat.gif
before another credit card fee issue comes. biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Apr 12 2013, 03:14 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,635 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Apr 12 2013, 02:56 PM)
before another credit card fee issue comes. biggrin.gif
Lol ... maybe need put advance payment for my credit card before can use?

Gonna call Maybank later for it >.<

If not wrong, i think i saw a forumer complaint before that his CC although advance payment but still cannot use his credit card.
kezman
post Apr 12 2013, 04:22 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2013, 03:14 PM)
Lol ... maybe need put advance payment for my credit card before can use?

Gonna call Maybank later for it >.<

If not wrong, i think i saw a forumer complaint before that his CC although advance payment but still cannot use his credit card.
should be no problem, i have advance payment my CC many times to buy things which exceed my credit limit.

so have u order the laptop? what to do with the monitor? haha... 23 inch and 20 inch....
TongCN
post Apr 12 2013, 04:37 PM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 12 2013, 04:22 PM)
should be no problem, i have advance payment my CC many times to buy things which exceed my credit limit.

so have u order the laptop? what to do with the monitor? haha... 23 inch and 20 inch....
It's desktop. Tonight I will do the advance payment for my CC and then tomorrow place the order since Dell Sales Department works till 5pm only and Saturday 9pm - 3pm.

The 20 inches monitor can only be done through Phone or Chat.

Both monitor ar ... no idea what to do with them right now also sweat.gif

Had bought U2312HM last year around Sept'12 thumbup.gif 3 monitors combine ?

Btw, your advance payment can straight active or need times ?
For example, once u do advance payment, can you straight buy things that will exceed your credit limit?

This post has been edited by TongCN: Apr 12 2013, 04:38 PM
kezman
post Apr 12 2013, 04:41 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2013, 04:37 PM)
It's desktop. Tonight I will do the advance payment for my CC and then tomorrow place the order since Dell Sales Department works till 5pm only and Saturday 9pm - 3pm.

The 20 inches monitor can only be done through Phone or Chat.

Both monitor ar ... no idea what to do with them right now also  sweat.gif

Had bought U2312HM last year around Sept'12  thumbup.gif 3 monitors combine ?
Btw, your advance payment can straight active or need times ?
For example, once u do advance payment, can you straight buy things that will exceed your credit limit?
the moment you deposit money into your credit card, you can see in your Maybank2u that you have negative amount, so you can straight away use.

as i deposit rm2000, straight away i saw that i have made payment of rm2000 and my balance now is - rm20000.

oh Dell works on Saturday? use Mastercard, get additional 5% discount, sell off the 2 monitor, its a rm1000 discount. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kezman: Apr 12 2013, 04:42 PM
TongCN
post Apr 12 2013, 04:52 PM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 12 2013, 04:41 PM)
the moment you deposit money into your credit card, you can see in your Maybank2u that you have negative amount, so you can straight away use.

as i deposit rm2000, straight away i saw that i have made payment of rm2000 and my balance now is - rm20000.

oh Dell works on Saturday? use Mastercard, get additional 5% discount, sell off the 2 monitor, its a rm1000 discount.  rclxm9.gif
Mastercard got 5% discount? shocking.gif The promotion so nice!? thumbup.gif
The Dell Sales person had sent me the quotation before the promotion. Once I confirm buy, she might send me another quotation (Hopefully).

Sad, just received call from Maybank that my Credit limit has been disapproved cry.gif

The payment must be done on Deposit machine, is it? Didn't see any option in m2u site.
kezman
post Apr 12 2013, 05:24 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2013, 04:52 PM)
Mastercard got 5% discount?  shocking.gif The promotion so nice!?  thumbup.gif
The Dell Sales person had sent me the quotation before the promotion. Once I confirm buy, she might send me another quotation (Hopefully).

Sad, just received call from Maybank that my Credit limit has been disapproved  cry.gif

The payment must be done on Deposit machine, is it? Didn't see any option in m2u site.
yup, got 5% discount if use Mastercard, your Sales Person didnt tell you?

yup, must use Deposit Machine, if you use Maybank2U, they will just said transaction error.
TongCN
post Apr 12 2013, 05:33 PM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 12 2013, 05:24 PM)
yup, got 5% discount if use Mastercard, your Sales Person didnt tell you?

yup, must use Deposit Machine, if you use Maybank2U, they will just said transaction error.
Maybe tomorrow ask her again to confirm for that 5%.lucky didn't buy last week, lol...
TongCN
post Apr 13 2013, 10:04 AM

6,635 posts

The 5% of mastercard can't stack due to I used the EPP 10% discount already sweat.gif

Placed my order and wait for bank call for approval >.<
kezman
post Apr 13 2013, 11:31 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 13 2013, 10:04 AM)
The 5% of mastercard can't stack due to I used the EPP 10% discount already sweat.gif

Placed my order and wait for bank call for approval >.<
placed my order too.... got 2 free monitor.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
kezman
post Apr 13 2013, 12:29 PM

992 posts

Estimated Delivery Date: 29/4/2013

so long....

can add me in owner list Alienware m17x

hehehehe
TongCN
post Apr 13 2013, 05:44 PM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 13 2013, 11:31 AM)
placed my order too.... got 2 free monitor....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
*Like*

The S2340L and 2030 model ^^

http://accessories.ap.dell.com/sna/product...2081&redirect=1

http://accessories.ap.dell.com/sna/product...0021&redirect=1

This post has been edited by TongCN: Apr 13 2013, 05:46 PM
Unseen83
post Apr 14 2013, 08:20 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

on 23 march 2013, I trade my M14xR2 (I7 3630,16GB,500GB GT650)+ Rm3,700 for Asus G75VX-cv088h(3D) .... so so happy now :") no more BSOD/speaker kplich kapoop... and so on call dell service centre... god bless you all good luck smile.gif
TongCN
post Apr 14 2013, 08:24 PM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 14 2013, 08:20 PM)
on 23 march 2013, I trade my M14xR2 (I7 3630,16GB,500GB GT650)+ Rm3,700 for Asus G75VX-cv088h(3D) .... so so happy now :") no more BSOD/speaker kplich kapoop... and so on call dell service centre...  god bless you all good luck smile.gif
What problem you got?

I got m14x R1 and m11x R2 till now and happy with both smile.gif
But m11x cant meet current game spec dy sweat.gif

Unseen83
post Apr 14 2013, 08:30 PM

TooFAT4U 2Handle!
2,337 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 14 2013, 08:24 PM)
What problem you got?

I got m14x R1 and m11x R2 till now and happy with both smile.gif
But m11x cant meet current game spec dy sweat.gif
Bsod... got it dell twice.. . and change alot mobo but keep getting it, 3 time got speaker problem then light keyboards... so on till dell replace new one... purchase it on 28 oct 2012, well when dell replace it i just went to low yett exchange it with asus g75vx... smile.gif

Note: i give big point thx to dell customer service and care centre they legend..
refnulf
post Apr 14 2013, 11:57 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Wish I had desk space to have 2-3 monitor setup, had to get rid of my monitors because of space issues. I move about a lot these days, so have to just depend on the 17" on the laptop.

Oh well, perhaps someday can have 3 x 30s sitting around. Haha

Always get the max protection, complete cover for 3 years for mine just in case kena lightning, or my kid spills water on the laptop or whatever. It's a life saver!
TongCN
post Apr 15 2013, 09:41 AM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 13 2013, 11:31 AM)
placed my order too.... got 2 free monitor....  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Your order got the 20" monitor?

Just check my status and order being placed.
But I didn't see the 20" monitor included inside hmm.gif
kezman
post Apr 15 2013, 09:46 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 15 2013, 09:41 AM)
Your order got the 20" monitor?

Just check my status and order being placed.
But I didn't see the 20" monitor included inside  hmm.gif
no, my SA said the monitor is not stated, as it is Mastercard Promotion and will be send by their marketing team.

only got to see 2 status, the laptop, and the 23inch monitor (i already sold it, lol)....

the laptop will arrive on 29/4, while monitor is on 17/4 tongue.gif tongue.gif
TongCN
post Apr 15 2013, 10:53 AM

6,635 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 15 2013, 09:46 AM)
no, my SA said the monitor is not stated, as it is Mastercard Promotion and will be send by their marketing team.

only got to see 2 status, the laptop, and the 23inch monitor (i already sold it, lol)....

the laptop will arrive on 29/4, while monitor is on 17/4  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
So nice >. < mine still "order received" and the monitor still searching for buyer, haha..
Friend yet to confirm sad.gif
raymondtong94
post Apr 15 2013, 03:27 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

saw the masterpiece M17x at PC fair yesterday during working lunch hour. weights around 3.9kg without battery. it is larger than i saw in the unboxing videos on youtube. blink.gif

135 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:19 AM