128 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

msn83235502
post Dec 3 2011, 10:21 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(adrian1984 @ Dec 3 2011, 10:15 PM)
LOLx. I still think that you should buy from ryanboy...
I got mine from him. Nice seller. rclxms.gif
plus postage.. i think it's ok for rm8 here in alor setar. smile.gif thumbup.gif
wcypierre
post Dec 3 2011, 10:26 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 3 2011, 06:10 PM)
Just see if it has a SME sticker in the battery area or a SME sticker on the box. As of now, have yet to see and AP sets for this phone.
I won't be buying that early so by then I think there'll be AP sets out there, that's why I wanted to know how to identify AP sets
RayKazansky
post Dec 3 2011, 10:50 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Dec 3 2011, 05:53 PM)
I got it for RM6 from LYN trader ryanboy
I also got the same TPU case... fits nicely... RM6.. and it's perfect fit for this phone! nod.gif
adrian1984
post Dec 4 2011, 12:21 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Dec 3 2011, 10:21 PM)
plus postage.. i think it's ok for rm8 here in alor setar. smile.gif  thumbup.gif
aiks forget you from Alor Setar.. my bad doh.gif
fuzi23
post Dec 4 2011, 02:41 AM

42 posts

lowest price i've found for new sgw..
1 year warranty RM809.. http://www.mudah.my/Samsung+galaxy+w+i8150...ty-12651474.htm
anDers0N86
post Dec 4 2011, 02:42 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Dec 3 2011, 02:48 PM)
your reason is kinda funny..if too small why u bought it in the first place? din try at shop? I actually find it a bit hard to believe u find it too small when people find it just at the right size..anyway good luck with your sales, best u lower down price cos pple rather buy completely brand new one at the price u are selling even tho got free microsd card.
rclxms.gif haha,cos my hand itchy ba that time when the stocks arrived.Thats y bought this Wonder to play play lo..actually i'm waiting for Galaxy Note white colour but the dealer no stock for me now.. cry.gif that's y i want to sell my W.Maybe will buy Galaxy Tab 7+ for temporary use 1st then just change to Note white colour. rclxm9.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 2:46 am
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 3 2011, 02:52 PM)
Maybe an impulsive purchase? tongue.gif

SGW is a perfect size.. one handed operation is very good brows.gif
The size too small for me..and my hand too big for this Wonder...i'm 6'1ft tall and huge size..so my hand quite big for this W..and summore i'm planning to sell too cos i'm waiting for Note white colour..just bought this W for play play only..and for the price seriously i don't know wan't to put wat price since my shop here selling for RM999 no sd card. smile.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 2:50 am
QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Dec 3 2011, 02:59 PM)
agree, lol.. plus he work at samsung store, got it with cheap price, but wanna sell @ first hand price. so funny that guy. laugh.gif
Cheap also abit only la..u think that shop bapa i punya ke?Boss no need untung ka?Summore is Samsung digital centre not "kedai mak bapa" can give their own staff cost price...come on la dude..don't talk like u know everything..if my price too high for the sale,then just told me nicely..not need to bash here..i also don't know want to put what price since the price outside there got up and down...for my working place here of cos we are selling RM999 la.I'm just testing to sell only..if wan discount ma ask la..no need to say sumthg not nice la..duh

This post has been edited by anDers0N86: Dec 4 2011, 03:01 AM
aneip
post Dec 4 2011, 02:58 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(fuzi23 @ Dec 4 2011, 02:41 AM)
lowest price i've found for new sgw..
1 year warranty RM809.. http://www.mudah.my/Samsung+galaxy+w+i8150...ty-12651474.htm
samsung galaxy w i8150 new set .
-rm809
-prices valid if you got trade in only,if no trade in no online price.for prices without trade in direct buy?call 017-3661638,chris
anDers0N86
post Dec 4 2011, 03:00 AM

88 posts

Bought Shadowgun lastnight and got abit lagging on W.So today go shop install on my Tab 10.1 and 8.9 demo set and it's freaking awesome!Quite worth buying this game but sayang not smooth on W.The rest game like Grave defence HD and trail xtreme quite smooth..bought 3 games from market.~ sad.gif
cowithgun
post Dec 4 2011, 03:44 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

Have you try reduce texture size in chainfire 3d? No lag in my gameplay

rattan
post Dec 4 2011, 05:48 AM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

I'm getting 2 phones for my younger siblings as gift. Planning to get it from a seller in subang. Quire far for me tho. I prefer a seller with 24 mths warranty + I can use my maybank credit card for 12mths interest free. I'm from the Klang Valley, more towards kepong area.

Any suggestions which seller is reliable and got shop + accepts MBB 12 mths interest free plan.
-kytz-
post Dec 4 2011, 06:02 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Dec 4 2011, 05:48 AM)
I'm getting 2 phones for my younger siblings as gift. Planning to get it from a seller in subang. Quire far for me tho. I prefer a seller with 24 mths warranty + I can use my maybank credit card for 12mths interest free. I'm from the Klang Valley, more towards kepong area.

Any suggestions which seller is reliable and got shop + accepts MBB 12 mths interest free plan.
Do check first page smile.gif
hackcremo
post Dec 4 2011, 08:05 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(anDers0N86 @ Dec 4 2011, 03:00 AM)
Bought Shadowgun lastnight and got abit lagging on W.So today go shop install on my Tab 10.1 and 8.9 demo set and it's freaking awesome!Quite worth buying this game but sayang not smooth on W.The rest game like Grave defence HD and trail xtreme quite smooth..bought 3 games from market.~ sad.gif
i can play shadowgun smoothly..i "buy" it from black market biggrin.gif ..which version are yours??

This post has been edited by hackcremo: Dec 4 2011, 08:06 AM
alwinnng
post Dec 4 2011, 08:11 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 2 2011, 10:31 PM)
need to root or not??as i still cant understand how to root this phone after reading the tutorial... rclxub.gif
rooting void warranty...better dun first....
after one year warranty over by then,then start root...

btw,gps can oredi??? brows.gif brows.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 8:26 amoh ya...and i bought last time from a lyn forumer -takashiyert

he said his bro-in-law work at senq...
sold to me W at rm960...dun have official resit/no voucher/no members points credited/and the seal both different number...so,is it new or what???
when transferred to his akaun,he said no stock so waited 2 weeks...so,im scared other people used oredi no ngam return to him and he sell to me...

and the galaxy w case from mimistore-ordered black glossy one-estimated arrival on mid of december...
scared scratched,so now still using my desire and wave... w keep inside pouch all day cry.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 8:27 am
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Nov 30 2011, 09:09 AM)
i dun have clip to show u. but experience among my friends. i just share my thoughts. it all depend on u bro~

htc > samsung.. htc r more durable, i pick samsung cos it cheap like acer lappy.
but i prefer samsung more user frendly..
htc desire lag here and there...no front cam...battery no tahan...

This post has been edited by alwinnng: Dec 4 2011, 08:27 AM
AlexLai
post Dec 4 2011, 09:12 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(anDers0N86 @ Dec 4 2011, 03:00 AM)
Have to agree, there is some lag for it on the W. No problems on the Transformer though.

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 4 2011, 03:44 AM)

Doubt he's using Chainfire3D since he bought it.
Hico
post Dec 4 2011, 10:44 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Dec 4 2011, 08:11 AM)
rooting void warranty...better dun first....
after one year warranty over by then,then start root...

btw,gps can oredi??? brows.gif  brows.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 8:26 amoh ya...and i bought last time from a lyn forumer -takashiyert

he said his bro-in-law work at senq...
sold to me W at rm960...dun have official resit/no voucher/no members points credited/and the seal both different number...so,is it new or what???
when transferred to his akaun,he said no stock so waited 2 weeks...so,im scared other people used oredi no ngam return to him and he sell to me...

and the galaxy w case from mimistore-ordered black glossy one-estimated arrival on mid of december...
scared scratched,so now still using my desire and wave... w keep inside pouch all day cry.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 8:27 am
but i prefer samsung more user frendly..
htc desire lag here and there...no front cam...battery no tahan...
why dont u take the phone back to senq and check through their system? then u can check the warranty period and issit really from senq.. is this the brand new unit sold under your senq acc? hmm.gif
anDers0N86
post Dec 4 2011, 12:22 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 4 2011, 03:44 AM)

Chainfire 3D?What is that o? cry.gif I just bought in market then install it...but now delete d...just play on my shop demo set 10.1 Tab...more smooth and the game are awesome~Summore the screen too small d.. yawn.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(hackcremo @ Dec 4 2011, 08:05 AM)
i can play shadowgun smoothly..i "buy" it from black market  biggrin.gif ..which version are yours??
I don't remember the version...just bought it few few days ago..i bought 3 games which is Trial Xtreme2,Grave Defence HD and Shadowgun...only Shadowgun feel the lag only~ rclxub.gif

Added on December 4, 2011, 12:27 pmJust want to know is there any solution for the low volume during call?Can't hear everything clearly.Update to KJ5 d but still remain the same~ sad.gif

This post has been edited by anDers0N86: Dec 4 2011, 12:27 PM
ntah
post Dec 4 2011, 12:27 PM

99 posts

dear frens.. i would like to know whethet this phone has a notification led which indicates charging mode, missed call/sms etc.. ?

anDers0N86
post Dec 4 2011, 12:29 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(ntah @ Dec 4 2011, 12:27 PM)
dear frens.. i would like to know whethet this phone has a notification led which indicates charging mode, missed call/sms etc.. ?
Nope~ blush.gif
alwinnng
post Dec 4 2011, 12:32 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 4 2011, 10:44 AM)
why dont u take the phone back to senq and check through their system? then u can check the warranty period and issit really from senq.. is this the brand new unit sold under  your senq acc?  hmm.gif
he said the membership points accidentally credited into his one and not mine...
ntah
post Dec 4 2011, 12:34 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(anDers0N86 @ Dec 4 2011, 12:29 PM)
Nope~ blush.gif
cry.gif OMG.. so sad to know this.. even S2 also don hv this notification led.. previously using HTC n Xperia.. they have notification led which to me very important feature.. doh.gif

128 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:56 AM