QUOTE(lpsoldier007 @ Feb 3 2013, 04:18 PM)
What do you mean?
My ip5 will produce the rattle noise whenever i tap around the camera area or when i shake the phone.
I bought the ip5 from Maxis. I heard that its quite hard to get replacement due to this prob esp the telco set.

Rattle noise from camera is not eligible for replacement. Nevetheless, still go and try claim. No harm doing so.
QUOTE(s.n.a.g @ Feb 3 2013, 04:55 PM)
the problem is intermittent sigh.... all my apple products are cursed or is apple products quality are like meh?
No all the products the same, I never face any problem with my Apple products so far. Luckily.
QUOTE(Buyalotforgaming @ Feb 4 2013, 10:11 PM)
Hi...I don't know if this is the right place to ask but I've been doing some research on this forum and also in malls such as LowYat and Digital Mall on the prices of certain hardware repairs for iPhones but they vary quite a lot.
I got an iPhone 4 with a faulty power button (top button). Roughly how much would that cost to repair?
I also have an iPhone 4S with a cracked screen. Also, how much would repairing this cost? After I asked around some tell me RM 160 (labor included) and others want to charge me RM 600. Got one or two people who are also telling me that an original screen is RM 480.
Question is the reliability of the repairman. Go ahead only if you have confidence with them.