Satria's Owners thread V24, Fookers thread
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 16 2011, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 16 2011, 01:08 PM) Guys... Please guide me, I'm thinking to upgrade my ride, from 1.3 chassis to 1.8, and now JPJ really cannot endorse at all? Is there any ways to make it legal on road? I think no need to do that la, your car is already 150whp, how much do you want?
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 16 2011, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Dec 16 2011, 05:57 PM) wonder if it will affect me too  but anw, just find maddie do a full rebuild lo. apa susahnya? Walao, you say until so casual, do you even know how much it will cost?
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 16 2011, 09:24 PM

Any car can go to 100 km/hr easily (except my car), its the problem of whether can go 200 km/hr easily or not.
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 16 2011, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Dec 16 2011, 09:26 PM) 200 kmh i tarak bola~ I never go at that speed also, but some ppl do, like a lot here.
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 16 2011, 11:25 PM

Why?
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 06:05 AM

5 cc, can make you go 5 km/hr maybe...
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 06:13 AM

Ace,
Even with a 4g93 block, you will never go anywhere, its not like you've reached the engine limit. Mivec gearbox are never meant for high topspeed/highway cruising anyway.
And I recommend you to go and ask how much is to change block first without saying that. Changing block is not a simple job, alot of things is involved here. The small little cost here and there can add up to a bomb and you end up rebuilding the whole engine.
Added on December 17, 2011, 6:16 amThe block itself is cheap, but you end up rebuilding the whole engine...
This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 17 2011, 06:16 AM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 10:41 AM

shin's 1.6 230 km/hr!
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 11:22 AM

How is the R3 different from that of the standard Neo CPS? I say just get any CPS manual will do. No need for R3, then mod yourself from there. Get the CPS over the standard Campro, like that money to buy cams also save. hahaha...
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ Dec 17 2011, 11:29 AM) R3 or CPS? Follow ur heart..:-) Saya sudah berasmara ngn CPS and quite satisfied wit it.. LOLzZz Added on December 17, 2011, 11:31 amBelikan sy bola baru...hahaha Demmm..better stick to 1.6cc  1.6 cc can't start car one, ask shin! Added on December 17, 2011, 12:29 pmQUOTE(mADmAN @ Dec 17 2011, 12:23 PM) if no care about power then dun need to even bother with the CPS... buy the normal Neo Base line and mod.... itll be even cheaper like that....want even more cheap? buy the neo 1.3 I think he mean performance parts by R3, not performance. If don't want performance, beli Kancil jer pun ok. Added on December 17, 2011, 12:33 pmamir, Brani tak brani? http://www.mudah.my/Matspeed+Billet+320+Du...it-11857459.htmThis post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 17 2011, 12:33 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Dec 17 2011, 12:40 PM) mesti la tak berani..kekekeke.. daily drive yo.. Ok la, since your daily drive is like other ppl racing...
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 05:50 PM

Yeah, your own car, you know the condition of it, decide yourself.
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 06:11 PM

by the way ur clutch slipping, better just save the money la, it doesnt reflect actual engine performance that way
Added on December 17, 2011, 6:13 pmthe engine, if you can drive 180 everyday to work, it should be no problem on the dyno, <<<I think>>>...
This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 17 2011, 06:13 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 07:37 PM

By the way, what does tyre lock means? What does it mean when it happens or when it never happen?
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 17 2011, 11:29 PM

How does a good brake pad helps brake better but on the same time harder to wheel lock? Aren't they suppose to be on different ends of the scales? hmmm...
This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 17 2011, 11:29 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 18 2011, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(maddriver @ Dec 18 2011, 10:33 AM) wheel lock can be caused by many factors like cheapskate people who buy expired / used tyres, bad road conditions, etc. Even el cheapo pads can cause wheel lock if the ground conditions are met....... Bro, Thanks for the idea. Just to get my understanding right. I've no doubt your pads are great especially when its recommended by ferocious troll-lords (= bro kcng) for use in the harshest environments!  ::wear flamesuit and run:: This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 18 2011, 12:31 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 18 2011, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Dec 18 2011, 01:22 PM) I guess my steering rack is going making noise and its time for replacement. What are the options i have? Mine is year 96 1.6 body.... As i see satria has a very bad turning radius, so can i upgrade my rack to any recommended ones?  Can't agree more, once I have a long EK3 for drive and despite being a much longer car, I can go in and out of car parks easier!
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 18 2011, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Dec 18 2011, 06:45 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2153987/+20LOL guys look at this post. I laughed so hard. Posted it then closed thread. LOL...so childish man. Anw, dunno what kind of religion is that? pray that other lose property? sigh...people nowdays huh  I already thought I'm more stupid than him. Hahaha... Wanna go to court to teach people a lesson? I guess he dunno the existence of O 18 rule 19 RHC or other equivalent provision. LOL... Sigh, pity me. I dahlah stupid, stupid ppl need more time to think one. I think-think give him good advice, at last he pray i lose all my properties. Kesian me dei...kesian..mana King Amir... I think me misunderstand you from your very formal and legal way of replying.
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 20 2011, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Dec 20 2011, 03:30 PM) Can't say cap ayam la.. Alternative modifications parts for the low/tight budget.. It works la..just that people pandang rendah only.. But don't expect high improvement la..low price mau high performance?  Not really la, some Jasma stuffs are quick ok, one being the 4g13/15 camshaft, performance wise that is, reliability not sure. I also heard the radiator hose is not bad but the degree in the adjustable cam pulleys are off. Know of a BOT 4g92 250+ Dynamometer whp (not DynoJet) using its 4g93 DOHC cams and don't seem to have any problems too. This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Dec 20 2011, 03:54 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Dec 20 2011, 06:09 PM