28 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Dengkil - investment potential?

TSLigerFX
post Nov 24 2011, 11:18 AM, updated 14y ago

41 posts

Hi all, an agent approached me with this new development of Semi-Ds and bungalows in Dengkil.

The thing is I have rarely heard things about Dengkil, only know that it is very near to Putrajaya and Cyberjaya.

I am serious about acquiring a property in the vicinity, the price looks reasonable, what with the prices in the vicinity hitting the millions.

But my question is: Is it worth to invest? Let's discuss.
numbertwo
post Nov 24 2011, 11:28 AM

1,784 posts

is near to cyberjaya for one purpose, to visit one of the 'bak kut teh' restaurant, the only one pork lunch I can find near the putra/cyber vicinity.

Can you disclose the project and its whereabt?
melissa0804
post Nov 24 2011, 11:35 AM

22 posts

ya... tell us more about the Dengkil project ! drool.gif
I'm new here rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by melissa0804: Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM
potenza10
post Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM

1,936 posts

House price in Dengkil is now reaching close to 1mill for DS Semi D...
melissa0804
post Nov 24 2011, 11:41 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM)
It's even higher in cyberjaya, Symphony Hills 1.3 million... depends on the concept i guess... does anyone know the different ?
TSLigerFX
post Nov 24 2011, 11:42 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(numbertwo @ Nov 24 2011, 02:28 PM)
is near to cyberjaya for one purpose, to visit one of the 'bak kut teh' restaurant, the only one pork lunch I can find near the putra/cyber vicinity.

Can you disclose the project and its whereabt?
From what I gather, the project is called Natura Heights and the location shown is on the Dengkil-Kajang road, close to Dengkil town.

Got nice Bak Kut Teh in Dengkil?
puahxx
post Nov 24 2011, 11:44 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM)
huh, semi-D RM1mil in Dengkil? are u serious??
sweety9797
post Nov 24 2011, 11:46 AM

171 posts

cyberjaya and dengkil surrounding banyak different lah. Dengkil stilll banyak kampung houses
katijar
post Nov 24 2011, 11:49 AM

2,294 posts

if no buy now sure regret later
puahxx
post Nov 24 2011, 11:49 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(melissa0804 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:41 AM)
It's even higher in cyberjaya, Symphony Hills 1.3 million... depends on the concept i guess... does anyone know the different ?
not really sure, but symphony hill Semi-D is selling at 2.2mil. 1.3mil is only the terrace/ link house. super high tech as well blush.gif

Added on November 24, 2011, 11:52 amhow much is the price? i'm actually looking for landed property but the price in town is getting high, couldnt afford anymore sad.gif

This post has been edited by puahxx: Nov 24 2011, 11:52 AM
bighagan
post Nov 24 2011, 11:54 AM

i have freinds who work really closely with developer, they told me dengkil is the next up and coming area like semenyih, i wonder how a kampung can be developed into a good investment choice...by the way, dengkil is pretty far, right??
an hour drive i think....
puahxx
post Nov 24 2011, 11:57 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(bighagan @ Nov 24 2011, 11:54 AM)
i have freinds who work really closely with developer, they told me dengkil is the next up and coming area like semenyih, i wonder how a kampung can be developed into a good investment choice...by the way, dengkil is pretty far, right??
an hour drive i think....
one hour? where do u come from? use MEX highway is less than 30minutes larrrr. but dengkil is the next semenyih? u sure hmm.gif hmm.gif
bighagan
post Nov 24 2011, 12:05 PM

i dont know, if i do know, i would definitely go in now...i missed the equinne park boat last time....sigh....how would i know a jungle like that would be develpoed into what it is today, i would have made hundreds of thousands if i had listened to that stupid cocky idiot...
antal
post Nov 24 2011, 12:09 PM

87 posts

If looking at dengkil then IMO better take a look at kota warisan. at least got erl station there and full G&G bungalows and land. oso freehold Just a suggestion. cheers.gif
numbertwo
post Nov 24 2011, 12:10 PM

1,784 posts

QUOTE(LigerFX @ Nov 24 2011, 11:42 AM)
From what I gather, the project is called Natura Heights and the location shown is on the Dengkil-Kajang road, close to Dengkil town.

Got nice Bak Kut Teh in Dengkil?
No sweats...found that project, semi-D for 750K in iProperty

who's the developer?
(found the info)
Developer : KIP Group @ Selayang

Construction will start on march 2012

Completion period : 24 months

Abt the bakkutteh... From cyberjaya overhead bridge (near Dell) exit to the highway towards kajang, exit when you see the first dengkil sign on your left... further drive down abt 1-2KM u see a row of shophouses on the right..that's the bak kut teh rest..

This post has been edited by numbertwo: Nov 24 2011, 12:16 PM
OCY
post Nov 24 2011, 12:21 PM

KIP???? wah even developer like KIP going to dengkil now???? anything big going on there????
birdandbee
post Nov 24 2011, 12:22 PM

oh damn i been to kota warisan once and i find that there are no restaurant no convenient shop at all!!!!!!! nearest to go is Dengkil! damn sick of that place, there have nothing!
bighagan
post Nov 24 2011, 12:22 PM

yummy yummy, better than klang's??
birdandbee
post Nov 24 2011, 12:24 PM

the problem is my boyfie had just paid booking fee for semi-D there, make me freaking angry bout this! only place to go is MCD. crazy
melissa0804
post Nov 24 2011, 12:32 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(birdandbee @ Nov 24 2011, 12:24 PM)
the problem is my boyfie had just paid booking fee for semi-D there, make me freaking angry bout this! only place to go is MCD. crazy
MCD ? tot malays there like KFC ?!? hmm.gif

28 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0486sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:09 PM