QUOTE(potenza10 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM)
huh, semi-D RM1mil in Dengkil? are u serious??Dengkil - investment potential?
Dengkil - investment potential?
Nov 24 2011, 11:44 AM
35 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(potenza10 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:37 AM) huh, semi-D RM1mil in Dengkil? are u serious?? boyboycute liked this post
Nov 24 2011, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(melissa0804 @ Nov 24 2011, 11:41 AM) It's even higher in cyberjaya, Symphony Hills 1.3 million... depends on the concept i guess... does anyone know the different ? not really sure, but symphony hill Semi-D is selling at 2.2mil. 1.3mil is only the terrace/ link house. super high tech as well Added on November 24, 2011, 11:52 amhow much is the price? i'm actually looking for landed property but the price in town is getting high, couldnt afford anymore This post has been edited by puahxx: Nov 24 2011, 11:52 AM |
Nov 24 2011, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(bighagan @ Nov 24 2011, 11:54 AM) i have freinds who work really closely with developer, they told me dengkil is the next up and coming area like semenyih, i wonder how a kampung can be developed into a good investment choice...by the way, dengkil is pretty far, right?? one hour? where do u come from? use MEX highway is less than 30minutes larrrr. but dengkil is the next semenyih? u sure an hour drive i think.... |
Nov 24 2011, 12:57 PM
i searched online, it is a high land wow!!!!!! not bad, first higher-end community in this place.
Nov 24 2011, 03:59 PM
im working at cyberjaya, but to have lunch always go to dengkil because there has more restaurants. alot of cars and people, few development is going on, guess this place will be developed after few years. But as i know all the land are lease hold land
Nov 24 2011, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(LigerFX @ Nov 24 2011, 04:03 PM) Oops, my bad for leaving out the details. I was actually more concerned of the whole outlook of Dengkil itself rather than the single property. are u sure its freehold?Anyways, this is what I got. Location: Dengkil Property Type: Semi-D & Bungalow Title: Individual Land Tenure: Freehold Total Units: 118 units (114 units Semi-D & 4 units Bungalow) Land area: 35' x 80'/ 2,800 sqf (min) Build-up area: 2,700 sqf (min) Selling Price: RM808,800 to RM849,800 |
Nov 24 2011, 04:11 PM
Nov 25 2011, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 24 2011, 10:15 PM) I think it is reasonable price. But there is still alot of land in cbj, between cbj and puchong and also from cbj to dengkil also still alot of vacant land. Probably need to wait longer to get good return. Garden residence semi d in iproperty is about 1.2M now but with slightly bigger builtup and land size. Agree.. i wouldnt go to semenyih for lunch as well |
Nov 30 2011, 10:28 AM
the design doesnt need to be too fancy like cyberjaya, as the local people doesnt need all these and they just want to have a new and higher end community to stay in.
so i dont think the price will go to as high as cyberjaya because cyberjaya all are very fancy and high tech. But i believe they will be the appreciation of value of this project, probably 1mil when it complete? 1mil i guess the local still can afford to buy.... Do call the agent to ask for more details see is there any upcoming development around? |
Dec 6 2011, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 11:56 AM) aiyah last time people said puchong mining area la, ulu place la, crime area la, this la, that la... now how much is the property price there? agree, but there are two puchong, one is puchong town near IOI mall there, the other puchong is puchong perdana, which is only 10 minutes away from cyberjaya. kena conned when my friend told me she stay puchong and actually is puchong perdana. ulu still.... rather stay in cyberjaya at least can avoid the massive jam at puchong, Added on December 6, 2011, 12:12 pm QUOTE(greentea311 @ Dec 6 2011, 11:46 AM) it seems like landed property within klang valley is really unaffortable for young couple... errm.... myself and my bf only have limited savings and wish to get a landed. Dengkil really worth to buy?? i'm curious...... agree, just chat with an old lady, she is facing the same prob. she is now staying at serdang, landed house. plan to buy a house in town but couldnt afford, so at the end bought a small unit of condo.. Added on December 6, 2011, 12:13 pm QUOTE(OCY @ Nov 24 2011, 12:21 PM) surprise right, MCT is going in as wellThis post has been edited by puahxx: Dec 6 2011, 12:13 PM |
Dec 6 2011, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 6 2011, 12:14 PM) cyberjaya got what... puchong got tesco, ioi malls, giant, food courts, hotel, spa, massage center, ktv, seafood restaurant etc etc macam macam ada if i go to putrajaya alamanda it is the same. u know how long do i take from puchong IOI to puchong perdana and the jam? everytime go and back from work also need to go thru the two or three hours jam, i rather avoid jam. im a time concern people than the mileage's |
Dec 6 2011, 04:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:22 PM |