17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 28 2015, 12:39 PM)
For my case, using lombok 2

http://www.22associates.com/public/images/...k2_Advanced.jpg

Can vacuum all meh  tongue.gif

If so bankrupt lah coway  tongue.gif
What's wrong with your AP? Can't do the cleaning?

Of course every filter can be clean. Read the manual how to clean it.

If coway can bankrupt, others maker totally not in the earth already. Like sharp, it teach you how to clean and what is the lifetime to change. This is pretty common even for others brand.
ozak
post Sep 28 2015, 09:34 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Noregrets @ Sep 28 2015, 09:10 PM)
Bought this unit yesterday - Sharp KC D60E.
Very quiet, has haze and humidifier function.
The thing is I don't think I need the humidifier function as its 73 in my living room.
Ideal is below 60.
Note that Malaysia is 62 humidity on average so I don't think we can get below 60 in the house.
With the aircon it goes to 63.
Wondering if I should now buy a dehumidifier.

[attachmentid=5016904]
Where got quite. Mid and high is noisy.

In aircon, can go 54. Sometime I on it before 2hr wakeup. And humidifier to 60.
ozak
post Sep 28 2015, 10:23 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(Noregrets @ Sep 28 2015, 09:55 PM)
I just use auto so don't play around with mid or high.
On haze mode it is quite loud.
Don't walk past it when you fart.
The auto mode goes to high immediately to remove the smell  biggrin.gif
Yeah, that is my normally test mode. biggrin.gif

Haze mode is in high fan. That's is the loudest.

Make sure you write down the date of the filter at the side of the Unit.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 08:34 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 04:49 AM)
Wanna ask you. Is Medklinn advisable to get ? Heard is good at the beginning but on long run os not good for our lung cause cause of plastic burning ? How true is this ?

Need your opinion on this

Thanks boss
The new 1 no good.

I use the old 1 before. And it is good. But shortlife. about 4yrs, spoil.

I don't understand what is plastic burning. The actual reason is, why people worry is the million of ion generate. Once it exceed the limit of ion produce, it create ozone. Or we called O3. O3 have benefit and non benefit. Depend how to use.

When O3 in the air, some asthma people and old people will have difficult breathing. Cause lung inflame and infection.

But medklin produce the ion is control. So not to worry about it. I don't have problem using it. My friend use for his kid room. No problem also.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 09:24 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 08:40 AM)
Ooo cause I bought Medklinn Asens +60 and been using full blast + fan on for 2 days now. So far I loved it. Planning to keep it on for 24/7. Or should I seek for the old model medklinn asens premium ? I know someone selling it here.
This is not the old model. This model have been reduce the ion produce.

Can you hear the szeszssze sound ? Can you smell the ozone ?

Actual medklin use is to kill the airborne decease.

me and my friend are no longer using medklin. Sharp have same function as medklin and more feature.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 09:59 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 09:35 AM)
Can you hear the szeszssze sound ? Can you smell the ozone ?
Yes & Yes. Also sound of the fan  tongue.gif . Love the smell. Felt so refreshing every time I woke up and after bathing.

Now my Lombok 2 (Coway) on the way. By this Thursday should be able to get it.
Why you still want to use medklin since you already brought the coway?
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 10:45 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 10:18 AM)
To spicy up and double up ionizing / protection lor  tongue.gif
Kiasu meh. It won't prolong your life la.

Later you cannot outdoor and only can indoor how?
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 11:03 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Sep 29 2015, 10:55 AM)
Then die lor  tongue.gif . Because will be spending most of my time indoor (Room). So just to pampered myself keke.

Btw, if its not good or a waste then will find other ways to place my medklinn lor. Maybe in my office  laugh.gif
Go more outdoor lah. The real fresh air is outdoor.

You use medklin and coway at the same time will produce more ion. That exceed the limit.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 02:08 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 11:44 AM)
LOL M'sia seen like not much ppl who concern about Heath & Haze..
As long as it drop below the spec, can go outdoor liau.

I also don't no how many time enjoy outdoor liau.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 02:52 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 02:28 PM)
Right now in SG is around 260 psi
Regarding the APs all sold out.
I cancel this week go down. Next week only go down.

ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:23 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 03:11 PM)
LOL.. You lagi kiasu n kiasi
Cancel your trip somemore
I go outdoor inside jungle. Got fresh air.

Go spore is concrete jungle. No fresh air. Go down for what ? Better cancel la.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:27 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 29 2015, 03:13 PM)
Small model like Sharp Air Purifier (Grey) SHP-FPF30LH is enough la.

You place so big unit inside a small room for what. Waste your room space with no advantage.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:33 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(zaqre @ Sep 29 2015, 03:29 PM)
seriously, you like smell the ozone? rclxub.gif

as i know, ozone is harmful to our body shakehead.gif
ozone
That depend the doze la.

Do you know some hospital use ozone to filter up air? Do you know some swimming pool use ozone to kill bacteria? Do you know you can drink ozone water ?
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:37 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 29 2015, 03:33 PM)
So u would suggest getting the FPF30LH over the KC-930EW for my 200sqft room? Coz honestly, after reading so much and googling all day, i still dont really know whats the difference.
SHP-FPF30LH already can cover over 200sqft. Why you need more than that. You can buy 2 already.

Got another model which have active charcoal together. If you want.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:39 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(zaqre @ Sep 29 2015, 03:36 PM)
yup, i know
but it is use to kill the bacteria, not for breath in
I said that depend the doze la.

Small doze doesn't harm you. But makesure you no asthma and not an oldman la.

I like the ozone smell also. Feel like inside the jungle.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 03:56 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Sep 29 2015, 03:52 PM)
It is depends on your need.

My family feel more comfortable with KDC40EB if compare with FPF40LT, since KDC is much cooler and they do not feel the air drier if compare with FPF40LT.
I would prefer get AP comes with humidifier feature if I intend to get a new AP.
Actually it is another way round. You feel cooler if the humidly lower. Warmer if more humid.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 04:20 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(lost123 @ Sep 29 2015, 04:00 PM)
Im guessing the only difference between FPF30LH and KC930EW is that the latter has a built in humidifier? since both coverage also stated at 21m2 right? if thats the only difference, then im just gonna save my money and get the much cheaper FPF30LH.
Never said got humidifier wor for KC930.

Just get the smaller size FPF30LH is enough la. Save you a lot. Belanja me makan. tongue.gif
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 04:30 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 04:29 PM)
Cover range may slighly bigger than cheaper one lah.
Enough for his room lah. Only small room. Compact small size is important.
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 05:12 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 05:10 PM)
Your home appliances store didn't selling AP?
What store?
ozak
post Sep 29 2015, 06:00 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 29 2015, 05:20 PM)
Last time you show your wife electronic shop
Huh?? Wrong person la.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top