68 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2006 Players Thread, Got young talents?

SUSAcey
post Jun 10 2006, 12:42 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอก
3,622 posts

i found 2 players dubbed as the new Frank Lampard... one is Dean Hogg the other i forgot his name.. all from lower league... sapu only....

For my strikers Marcelinho's (22) price is hiking... 12 goals and 6 assists in around 20 games for league... not the best of finishing (10) but very scary physical

David Reid (19) (FOC came in from youth academy) rised from n/a to 5m and still 19 years old, i think scored around 7 goals only but international score 2 goals per game... My definite hot prospect cos offer keep on coming in

Cesar Carignano (26) patah kaki until last night when the season ended sad.gif ... top scorer for league for the second straight season, and nearly beat RVN's record of 28 goals until kaki patah haihzzz...

Kaka (27) suka suka score hat-trick, trained him as FC cos whenever he play MC or AMC his stats 5-6-5-6 on my game... (50m when Milan sack their manager)

Sergio Aguero (21) dubbed the next Veron play as MC but sometimes use as FC, stats rise very fast in training

Bojinov (22) ... GOD! Broke record for total assists for league and europe! Score in every Euro game, league can only manage 20 goals donno why. Price hike from initial 12.5m paid for him to 24.5m after 2 seasons

Seems like I'm beter in training the youths for physical attributes and assists... all fast wingers (pace+acceleration+agility), mids and strikers, their strength and stamina all 20-20...

P/S: all from the year 2009 on huge database

This post has been edited by Acey: Jun 10 2006, 12:51 PM
Jedi
post Jun 10 2006, 01:09 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

aliadere..the new henry

^^ alamak
ahaw
post Jun 10 2006, 02:13 PM

274 posts

acey... how much team score per season?
speedoom
post Jun 12 2006, 06:06 PM

471 posts

im not great at scouting player and didnt follow real life football either..
so, i would like to ask for your guys help..

at the moment i have
DR
andoni iraola
jonathan zebina

DL
christian chivu
(forgot)

DC
gary doherty
nigel dejong
ledley king

and another DR and DL at reserve team..

gary doherty is getting old,29 at 2008/09 and only a decent player...
so, i need another one DC first team player...
if can a young player,below 28 at 2008/09
budget is <RM1mil for salary (laugh.gif i use RM as currency, so dunno how much in euro or pound)

i already sign gonzalo(DC) as backup from iirc, villareal for next jan transfer....

This post has been edited by speedoom: Jun 12 2006, 06:07 PM
skullz)
post Jun 12 2006, 06:11 PM

Shutterbug
651 posts

yeah, bojinov is superb thumbup.gif

kerlon, delgado..worth a look too..
fr4g*st3r
post Jun 12 2006, 08:06 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

QUOTE(speedoom @ Jun 12 2006, 06:06 PM)
so, i need another one DC first team player...
At the moment, I could only think of Anthony Vanden Borre or Vincent Kompany, both players are from Anderlecht FC.

Previously recommended by many LY.net FM freaks. thumbup.gif

But I'm afraid that you would have to pay more since you're in 08/09 now. laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Jun 12 2006, 08:47 PM

3,557 posts

@ speedoom

DC:
Brede Paulsen Hangeland
Daniel Agger
Billy Jones from Crewe.
Per Mertesacker - german version of Rio Ferdinand

the above list some players that i used before. never lemme down.

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Jun 12 2006, 08:55 PM
verx
post Jun 12 2006, 09:22 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

i use leandro castan with woodgate
u can try him. he has good stats for a defender
SUSronaldlaw
post Jun 13 2006, 01:24 AM

39 posts

I have bought a pirated Football manager 2006..but dunno how to install it..Pls help me bro..i really think about CRAZY already...pls help me
sinoffire
post Jun 13 2006, 12:38 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlaw @ Jun 13 2006, 01:24 AM)
I have bought a pirated Football manager 2006..but dunno how to install it..Pls help me bro..i really think about CRAZY already...pls help me
read the instruction and off u go.
Jedi
post Jun 13 2006, 03:01 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlaw @ Jun 13 2006, 01:24 AM)
*snores.....*heard from moderator's desk
SUSronaldlaw
post Jun 13 2006, 04:39 PM

39 posts

ok now i install and already crack file...but when i click the icon on my desktop.. Please insert the correct CD-ROM,select OK and restart application.

What this mean?Any sifu help here pls...
speedoom
post Jun 13 2006, 04:47 PM

471 posts

thanks for the help...
but here what my scouts says and i think..

Castan- not good enough for my team
Woodgate- old and pricey
paulsen hangeland- cant find him
billy jones & per mertesacker- way below my team standard
anthony borre -he is a DR and have no future in football

only daniel and vincent left....waiting for my scout reports

This post has been edited by speedoom: Jun 13 2006, 04:47 PM
linkinstreet
post Jun 13 2006, 05:08 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlaw @ Jun 13 2006, 04:39 PM)
ok now i install and already crack file...but when i click the icon on my desktop.. Please insert the correct CD-ROM,select OK and restart application.

anyways, i bought a player named Goncalves from Brazil. worth 400000 pounds when he was 17, but during the 1st season, skyrocketed to 5M and still counting
SUSronaldlaw
post Jun 13 2006, 05:10 PM

39 posts

Bro..pls help me..
linkinstreet
post Jun 13 2006, 05:17 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

and why should we?
1. We don't talk about pirated games in here (well, not openly)
2. There should be 1 site out there that can be reached by either
- Google
- MSN Search
- Yahoo
- Playboy
that fits ur criteria
You just need to look
adrian0229
post Jun 13 2006, 06:22 PM

3,913 posts

anthony borre -he is a DR and have no future in football

u believe to ur scout?i think better believe us...he is one of the best DR in FM

scout cannot trust 1

igor will b good...labelled as nex ronaldo
linkinstreet
post Jun 13 2006, 06:29 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

lol, yeah. walcott was deemed as a no future player by both my scout and ass manager. now he said that "Pat Rice believe that Theo Wallcot is on the verge of breaking into the first team and is on route to become a club legend".....
linkinstreet
post Jun 13 2006, 06:34 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

Try Santos from Santos (No kidding!). He's a young defender with a great future. stats seems low at the start but will rise
davidjun
post Jun 13 2006, 08:46 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlaw @ Jun 13 2006, 04:39 PM)

asking this kind of question on pirated stuff again will result to you being ban....please read the rules, i do not want lowyat.net got into trouble with the authority because of this....

maybe you should use some of the wonders in the internet "googles"...

btw, have the mods spending too much time watching world cup? whistling.gif

68 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:15 PM