410 posts

--Issue Resolved--

This post has been edited by Gen: Sep 4 2013, 12:25 PM
jim_jim
post Sep 18 2013, 01:12 AM

39 posts

hi guys,
my motorbike kenal JPJ saman for roadtax and insurance expired,
now need to go to court, how much will it fine for motorbike?
Need to know how much l need to bring.

This post has been edited by jim_jim: Sep 18 2013, 01:14 AM
unofficialmuggle
post Sep 20 2013, 11:32 PM

19 posts

II was on the way home and I kena road block by police (lucky not JPJ). I'm a bike rider and I didn't have my road tax and license with me that time. Only IC. The officer took my IC, went and write some stuff and ask me to go. So actually what happen? Sorry I dunno anything, this is my first road block. I got kena saman or not?
gid
post Sep 26 2013, 09:06 AM

123 posts

i tried to search for tender result on line but could not get it .. still searching. anyone got it?
billabong
post Sep 26 2013, 03:14 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(gid @ Sep 26 2013, 09:06 AM)
i tried to search for tender result on line but could not get it .. still searching. anyone got it?
try search at fb jpj no plate
yeezai
post Sep 27 2013, 06:29 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

where to pay aes saman now ? or need to pay ?
dr.who1977
post Oct 10 2013, 01:21 PM

31 posts

How to change owner name of the car registration card?

Appreciate any comments.

-SMK-
post Oct 11 2013, 11:15 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(jim_jim @ Sep 18 2013, 01:12 AM)
hi guys,
my motorbike kenal JPJ saman for roadtax and insurance expired,
now need to go to court, how much will it fine for motorbike?
Need to know how much l need to bring.
each offense can set u back ard rm300ea. So bring 600 to the court. But u ought to ask for leniency when the court read ur case, ie state ur current condition (got kids, low pay) to reduce the fine

-SMK-
post Oct 11 2013, 11:17 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(unofficialmuggle @ Sep 20 2013, 11:32 PM)
II was on the way home and I kena road block by police (lucky not JPJ). I'm a bike rider and I didn't have my road tax and license with me that time. Only IC. The officer took my IC, went and write some stuff and ask me to go. So actually what happen? Sorry I dunno anything, this is my first road block. I got kena saman or not?
U supposed to have a carbon copy of the summons issued. If u dont have/given, u shud ask for it. Otherwise, u have to go to nearest police station and check.
-SMK-
post Oct 11 2013, 11:19 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(dr.who1977 @ Oct 10 2013, 01:21 PM)
How to change owner name of the car registration card?

Appreciate any comments.

new mysikap regulation require both new n old owner to be present at jpj(sucks). Otherwise, pay money to motorshop to do it for u.
-SMK-
post Oct 11 2013, 11:24 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kwaiharn @ Aug 29 2013, 12:14 PM)
what JPJ will look at (example: ctos, ccris) when transfer car ownership?
In my case, as my dad got some bad debts, he planning to transfer the car ownership to me. But I worried that the JPJ does not allow to transfer the car ownership because of bad debts issue.
They (JPJ) only check for unpaid/unsolved summons issued by JPJ and PDRM. Nothing to do with bank loans or bad debt. Of course, unless the car loan is still pending, then u cant change ownership unless go thru bank/finance.
akarsan
post Oct 19 2013, 02:51 AM

67 posts

quick questions.

1. want to buy a bike under my name, but dont have motor license, only have driving license. possible?
2. dad passed away, his car is still here, what are the procedures for transfering the name over to me.
3. dad's car roadtax and insurance expired since last year october, can just renew as usual or need to go puspakom/jpj for inspection?

K5WHITE
post Oct 21 2013, 08:23 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(akarsan @ Oct 19 2013, 02:51 AM)
quick questions.

1. want to buy a bike under my name, but dont have motor license, only have driving license. possible?
      - some loan processing do not require motor license, some might, depends. In JPJ, they dont require motor license to register

2. dad passed away, his car is still here, what are the procedures for transfering the name over to me.
      - dont know, but i hearsay need to go Jab Pendaftaran Negara and there on

3. dad's car roadtax and insurance expired since last year october, can just renew as usual or need to go puspakom/jpj for inspection?
      - as long as the vehicle roadtax not renewed within one year, need to do Puspakom Inspection fo renewing rtax.

Andy0625
post Oct 28 2013, 06:39 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

What would be the worst case if you're caught with an unendorsed engine? Insurance company will decline all sorts of claims?
lencent
post Oct 28 2013, 09:54 PM

1,719 posts

hi all,
i was stopped by the police along highway for speeding. He took my IC and wrote something on their clipboard. When i asked for any photography evidence, he said it will be posted to me. After that, he returned me my IC and did not give me any carbon copy of the speeding ticket. any idea if my ticket will be posted to me or i have to check at the police station myself?

Thanks!
markchan
post Oct 30 2013, 02:49 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

guys am goign for jpj inspection is there any near kajang?
guardioo
post Oct 31 2013, 11:16 PM

360 posts

if need to attend court for AES saman, which i dont understand why the letter never send to address, none of us see it at all.

Mahkamah Jalan Duta i require to attend, and which mahkamah should i serah diri?
mango27
post Nov 1 2013, 02:28 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(gid @ Sep 26 2013, 09:06 AM)
QUOTE(billabong @ Sep 26 2013, 03:14 PM)
try search at fb jpj no plate
JPJ fb page dont have updated tender result... anyone found it online?
and now JPJ trying to roll out mySIKAP in such a short period of time, unstable system so much chaos created...

there is a notice in JPJ wangsa maju that W....D car plates onward result only will be sent by letter and they dont paste the result out anymore... and they did it without prior notice while I tendered for W....E number plate... dont know why they rush into things... the tender counter is closed and the officer there just say wait for the letter...

when i tendered for W....E, there stated result will be out 18-Oct, till now no letter yet... damn frust mad.gif

anyone knows what should i do? Can ask the officer to reprint the letter?

malayo
post Nov 8 2013, 08:30 AM

206 posts

yesterday at JPJ bangi mysikap gone offline since afternoon

so shocked to see people standing around since morning
K5WHITE
post Nov 8 2013, 09:45 AM

92 posts

its super chaos at JPJ Padang Jawa (S'Ngor HQ).. ppl waited for half day still not done anything and were sent back home coz officer say mySIKAP offline...crazy !!

35 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:55 AM