122 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

Seng_Kiat
post Jan 29 2012, 01:04 PM

5,580 posts

thanks kevler! .. wink.gif .. looking good ..
babypao
post Jan 30 2012, 09:42 AM

139 posts

I got free planner from LCCT Yesterday smile.gif They still got stock.
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 30 2012, 07:59 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(babypao @ Jan 30 2012, 09:42 AM)
I got free planner from LCCT Yesterday smile.gif They still got stock.
Oh! Thanks bro! I gotta try tommorrow! :-)
limhongwoon
post Jan 31 2012, 12:31 AM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Jan 30 2012, 08:59 PM)
Oh! Thanks bro! I gotta try tommorrow! :-)
Anyone can help me to reload and send the book by Post ?
DM3
post Jan 31 2012, 07:44 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 31 2012, 12:31 AM)
why u cant do it yourself?
zenquix
post Jan 31 2012, 11:15 AM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

how to reload when one does not have your card?

Kenzany
post Jan 31 2012, 09:57 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Jan 31 2012, 11:15 AM)
how to reload when one does not have your card?
+1

btw, i just got my planner from pavilion starbucks. apparently they still got stock but im afraid that today is the last day as the poster says 16th jan till 31st jan. not sure if got extend onot. hmm.gif

just wondering how much can this planner fetch me though. abit tight pocket recently cry.gif

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Jan 31 2012, 09:58 PM
zenquix
post Jan 31 2012, 10:27 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

i have 1 planner for sale. COD at midvalley during office hours. RM40
lowyat888
post Feb 1 2012, 11:26 AM

596 posts

whats so good about the planner anyway just another white elephant (have iphone/ipad etc) to plan big business/activity? indirectly already pay for the planner, whereby the starbuck drinks price is so expensive. how often people drink in starbuck, if always drink also bankrupt and alot of caffenine consume which is bad for health

another marketing gimmick to lure customer to drink more and reload by just giving another premium gift planner.

This post has been edited by lowyat888: Feb 1 2012, 11:28 AM
Seng_Kiat
post Feb 1 2012, 11:33 AM

5,580 posts

Sorry bro.. I just ur post..

And i didnt go to atarbucks at lcct yesterday.. I was late to office.. :-(... Maybe next year lah.. Lol..
temptation1314
post Feb 1 2012, 11:34 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Feb 1 2012, 11:26 AM)
whats so good about the planner anyway just another white elephant (have iphone/ipad etc) to plan big business/activity? indirectly already pay for the planner, whereby the starbuck drinks price is so expensive. how often people drink in starbuck, if always drink also bankrupt and alot of caffenine consume which is bad for health

another marketing gimmick  to lure customer to drink more and reload by just giving another premium gift planner.
If one can afford the drink, what's wrong with it? And it's Starbuck's business to do this kind of marketing to promote their drinks. One does not open a business and waiting for the fortune to drop from sky.
waikit0513
post Feb 1 2012, 12:45 PM

59 posts

another marketing gimmick  to lure customer to drink more and reload by just giving another premium gift planner.
Obviously, this is Starbucks marketing gimmick, which nothing wrong because they are running business, not charity.

Never heard ppl bankrupt because drink Starbucks.

So, if you're afford and you like to drink Starbucks, no harm for you to get a loyalty card to get more advantage via spending.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

For health issue caused by caffeine, may be this is not the right corner to discuss. If you drink Kopi-o at Kopitiam, you will consume caffeine also. Or you shud try de-caf drink at Starbucks. wink.gif
TSronnie
post Feb 1 2012, 01:24 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

You must be Starbucks -hater ?
Kenzany
post Feb 1 2012, 05:37 PM

435 posts

i dont quite get this promotion.

do they actually mean.

buy 12 sachets (the big packing) of via and free 12 sachets of via?

is that what they mean?

edit: just clarified with the CS, they say you need to buy 12x12 (12 times the big packing one) to get 1 big pack of via. sorry and yes, the 12 is super confusing.

This post has been edited by Kenzany: Feb 1 2012, 05:42 PM
TSronnie
post Feb 1 2012, 06:53 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

if buy 12 VIA sachets and get 12 VIA sachets, sure lots of loooooooong queue at all Starbucks.
temptation1314
post Feb 1 2012, 06:54 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Yea, as if buy 1 free 1 already. biggrin.gif
lowyat888
post Feb 1 2012, 10:06 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 1 2012, 11:34 AM)
If one can afford the drink, what's wrong with it? And it's Starbuck's business to do this kind of marketing to promote their drinks. One does not open a business and waiting for the fortune to drop from sky.

Added on February 1, 2012, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(waikit0513 @ Feb 1 2012, 12:45 PM)
Obviously, this is Starbucks marketing gimmick, which nothing wrong because they are running business, not charity.

Never heard ppl bankrupt because drink Starbucks.

So, if you're afford and you like to drink Starbucks, no harm for you to get a loyalty card to get more advantage via spending.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

For health issue caused by caffeine, may be this is not the right corner to discuss. If you drink Kopi-o at Kopitiam, you will consume caffeine also. Or you shud try de-caf drink at Starbucks. wink.gif
must be employ by starbuck/ fans /(vincent tan berjaya cronies) talking on their behalf, boosting the plan. anyway drink more no point arguing/debating who is right or wrong. wasting time rclxub.gif

go get those planner and freebies. buy a few card register all card with different name and different birthdays months to get free drink and cakes for birthday months. buy 12 cards register with different names from jan till dec, every month get free drinks and cakes

This post has been edited by lowyat888: Feb 1 2012, 10:23 PM
hye
post Feb 1 2012, 10:40 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ Feb 1 2012, 10:06 PM)

Added on February 1, 2012, 10:08 pm

must be employ by starbuck/ fans /(vincent tan berjaya cronies) talking on their behalf, boosting the plan. anyway drink more no point arguing/debating who is right or wrong. wasting time rclxub.gif

go get those planner and freebies. buy a few card register all card with different name and different birthdays months to get free drink and cakes for birthday months. buy 12 cards register with different names from jan till dec, every month get free drinks and cakes
@lowyat888
This is not the place to discuss Starbucks politics and if you wish to continue, please take it elsewhere.
Please leave in peace and this is the last time I'll say this.

This post has been edited by hye: Feb 1 2012, 10:41 PM
JamesPond
post Feb 2 2012, 01:49 AM

4,526 posts

anyone successfully getting the redemption for free cake that is not genuine?

if 1 person holding 3 cards, register under the same name, ic, email. Would it entitled for 3 free drinks or getting 1 only?
Kenzany
post Feb 2 2012, 06:16 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Feb 2 2012, 01:49 AM)
anyone successfully getting the redemption for free cake that is not genuine?

if 1 person holding 3 cards, register under the same name, ic, email. Would it entitled for 3 free drinks or getting 1 only?
i think its possible. just ring their CS. btw, dam the barista who told me there's no any benefits when buying VIA via starbucks card, so i didn't swipe it when i last purchased mine. T___________T

122 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:19 PM