Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

TSronnie
post Oct 10 2012, 10:30 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Oct 10 2012, 05:39 PM)
What happen if u redeem early then on your actual day, you claim again..... Starbuck sure need make sure that.....
Can redeem any day on your Birthday MONTH... not Birthday Date.
Once you redeem the Tracker will be removed.
TSronnie
post Oct 11 2012, 10:24 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Oct 11 2012, 06:29 PM)
Just went to counter and tell them that you wanted to redeem the free slice of cake.... I did it....
What's so difficult, right ?
TSronnie
post Oct 11 2012, 10:36 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 11 2012, 10:33 PM)
Did i saw someone said there are no need of purchasing beverage to get the free slice of cake?
The tracker will automatically shows up on the birthday month?

How come mine didnt shows up? Registered birthday is 27 Oct.
Did you buy a drink yet ?
Don't tell me you ordered a new beverage ?
TSronnie
post Oct 11 2012, 11:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 11 2012, 10:37 PM)
No purchased required only during redeem free cake, to be eligible for the free cake must purchase atleast 1 beverage in the birthday month is that correct?
Yes...
TSronnie
post Oct 24 2012, 07:42 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 24 2012, 07:34 AM)

Anyone notice the Starbucks benefit (drink) tracker is slow to update? I bought Starbucks drink 2 days ago and it has yet to reflect on the website. Usually, it's very fast.

No problem with the View Transactions though as it has the latest updates.

Regards,
ftan
The 2 drinks you bought, was it the new autumn range ? or standard beverage ?
TSronnie
post Oct 24 2012, 09:43 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 24 2012, 09:16 AM)
Standard bevarage and not autumn range. Bought 1 drink 2 days ago. Bought 2 drinks yday.

Was not updated. Usually, Starbucks website update very fast. Hmmm. I will call them up but I want to check here first.
Better call the Starbucks CS to "expedite" ... else it may be lost forever.
TSronnie
post Oct 28 2012, 11:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 28 2012, 10:59 PM)
mean i buy a tumbler, let them swipe my rm20 on each card.
mean 2 cards down, 1 card left rm12.
Yes....
QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 28 2012, 10:59 PM)
mean from there, add on own cash into the card eh?

correct me if im wrong
Pay with cash or CC lah the balance after deducting RM12
TSronnie
post Oct 29 2012, 12:28 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I also notice that onec you purchase a Starbucks Tumbler with your Starbucks Card, you get a tracker stamp for free drink
TSronnie
post Nov 5 2012, 07:43 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Yesterday, purchased the Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino and the "stupid" tracker did not update my FREE slice of cake on my Nov birthday month.
Affected Outlet : Starbucks Subang Parade

As usual, new drinks are not "updated" to be included... Need to call Starbucks CS to work it out.
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 08:01 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Slice of card reward updated after call with CS.
Basically new promotional drinks won't get updated within the usual 5-10mins. If you want your cake appear faster, get those standard drinks from the menu above.
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:01 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 08:38 AM)
Toffee Nut Latte is back! Alongside with 2 new Starbucks card designs...
Where can see the X'mas design ?
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:42 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 09:22 AM)
Can add to collection... RM20 x 2
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 09:46 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 6 2012, 09:44 AM)
I was told that minimum reload is RM30 per card. Not sure if this rule applies to all Starbucks.  hmm.gif
Always changing the rules....
RM20 for normal cards
RM30 for seasonal cards
RM50 for mini cards
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 10:03 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Nov 6 2012, 09:57 AM)
my card lost....can i report? i edi register it with my ic...
Call the Starbucks CS @ 1 300 80 8989 to block the card if can transfer amount to a new card.
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 10:06 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Nov 6 2012, 10:05 AM)
mean i need to buy a new card? or they send me a replacement?
Why on earth would you get a replacement... Starbucks Card is a cash card not credit card doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
TSronnie
post Nov 6 2012, 01:22 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Nov 6 2012, 12:15 PM)
The free drink inside how a
Ask the Starbucks CS if they "recover"... most likely the answer is NO
TSronnie
post Nov 7 2012, 10:08 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 7 2012, 09:59 AM)
may i know if i buy 3 card then i register different email address only i can get free drink ?
how to get the free cake ?
please let me know more detail bcos i planning buy the christmas card.
TQ
Yes... must register separately to get 3 drinks brows.gif cool2.gif
Buy one drink and the reward will be updated.
For immediate redemption of cake slice (within 5-10min) , choose standard Starbucks drinks from the above menu... Promotional drinks update is done manually mad.gif vmad.gif
TSronnie
post Nov 7 2012, 10:12 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 7 2012, 10:09 AM)
hi ronnie,

u mean after activate tht card within 5-10 min then get the free cake ?
Buy a Starbucks Standard drink and wait 5-10 min for the slice Cake reward to appear... ensure you type the correct birthday month.
If you want to eat on Nov, select Nov.... if you selected Dec, it will not appear as you need to buy a drink in Dec.
TSronnie
post Nov 7 2012, 10:15 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(christineyap @ Nov 7 2012, 10:13 AM)
TQ very much ronnie.
i can not wait to buy the card liao smile.gif
TQ very much  rclxms.gif
Please let me know if there's a minimum reload amount for the X'mas design cards
TSronnie
post Nov 7 2012, 01:16 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(johnnyc @ Nov 7 2012, 01:10 PM)
What a joke, I just activated both of my card for RM60 and transfer the balance to my mini card

Yup, RM30 for each card. Just bought two of it and 2 xmas tumbler. However, I want the xmas ornament but the store that i went yesterday doesn't have it.

Planed to search for it at other store by today and buy few more card as a gift
Did you get to enjoy the free activation drink and birthday cake slice ?

27 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:00 PM