Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

TSronnie
post Aug 12 2012, 12:22 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Aug 11 2012, 09:00 PM)
buy tumbler = 1 free drink
Not all tumblers gets a free grande drink...
TSronnie
post Aug 12 2012, 09:32 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(girlyphuah @ Aug 12 2012, 06:14 PM)
oic...thanks for the info biggrin.gif..but my bf say the rm20 tumbler is too small,he want a venti size tumbler..haha
Getting a Venti-sized tumbler @ RM52 is a very good idea. You order a Grande-size drink but the barista will fill up to the top aka Venti-sized.
Reason is the barista doesn't waste any drinks made.

BTW, the Grande-size tumbler cost RM48.
TSronnie
post Aug 13 2012, 07:20 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Venti-sized tumbler is rarely available... I've seen 2 designs : dome-top and flat-top
TSronnie
post Aug 13 2012, 11:52 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Last weekend, I swipe 2 Starbucks Card to buy 1 handcrafted drink.
The beverage tracker stamp was creditted into 2nd Starbucks card...
I thought can untung 2 stamps brows.gif brows.gif

Enjoy Any Tall size Beverage & A Slide of Cake At Only 3800 AMBonus PTS (NP 5300 PTS)
* typo as per the receipt *

This post has been edited by ronnie: Aug 13 2012, 11:53 PM
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 10:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

CONFIRMED: The Ramadan Buy 1 Free 1 with Starbucks Card gets 2 Stamps when you pay for 1 drink.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

17 Aug (Friday) is the last day of the promotion....
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 11:26 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Aug 15 2012, 11:23 PM)
Yes... I confirmed it also... Just tried it just now...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Going to have the last drink again this Friday....
+1 ... one more purchase to get my 10th stamp.... for another free drink.
TSronnie
post Aug 15 2012, 11:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Aug 15 2012, 11:38 PM)
Oh No.... I still need 6drinks to redeem another free drink... Hopefully I hit it.... Pls extend it few more weeks... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Buy 3 drinks on Friday's Buy 1 Free 1 ...to get 6 stamps.
TSronnie
post Aug 16 2012, 08:26 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Aug 16 2012, 07:36 AM)
the cheapest and nicest and valuable drink during this promo, is i buy the espresso only and ask for steam milk so i get cappucino or latte (ask for extra cup of milk) for RM7 only smile.gif
Ask for a glass of Ice... for Ice Latte
TSronnie
post Aug 16 2012, 11:27 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yiyibrowers @ Aug 16 2012, 11:25 PM)
Tomorrow is the last day of the promo.....
Last chance to collect 2 stamps for the price of 1 handcrafted beverage.
Possibly Starbucks will continue this Buy 1, Free 1 promo... even not regular SB drinkers also join in
TSronnie
post Aug 17 2012, 03:25 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(girlyphuah @ Aug 17 2012, 02:52 PM)
Have bought a buy 1 free 1 drinks on Wednesday but the SB systems down that day n until today i didnt get any stamp from the drink i bought sad.gif
You should call the Starbucks Card Hotline to "complain" about the missing stamps.
TSronnie
post Aug 23 2012, 10:33 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

Starbucks Mooncake 2012 Promotion
Introducing the brand new Starbucks Mooncake:

Get a regular set containing 2 flavors (Caramel Macchiato & Tiramisu) and it comes with detachable Starbucks Logo Magnet.
-Price from RM 34.80.

As for Premium set, it contains 4 flavors ( Caramel Macchiato, Tiramisu, Hazelnut Latte & Green Tea Chocolate) comes with exclusive Starbucks Mid Autumn Tumbler.
-Price from RM158.80.

Read more: http://www.hokangtao.com/2012/08/starbucks...l#ixzz24Nc2sfmW
TSronnie
post Aug 25 2012, 07:11 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Aug 25 2012, 06:32 PM)
Can use Onecard when buying drinks at Starbucks one utama?
Yes... but not for reloading Starbucks Card.
When buying drinks with Starbucks Card, you can show the ONECard
TSronnie
post Sep 2 2012, 12:08 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

For the month of September only....

- Purchase 10 handcrafted beverages and your 11th beverage is on us
- Purchase 10 handcrafted beverages and receive a Venti Caramel Tea Jelly Frappuccino

Even the Starbucks Card website is updated as above....

Now we get 2 drinks when we buy 10 drinks !!!!
TSronnie
post Sep 2 2012, 08:23 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

As long you hit the 10 drinks purchased in Sep 2012, you get the EXTRA Venti Caramel Tea Jelly Frappuccino. I bought up to 8 drinks as of August 2012. Today bought 2 more and get 2 FREE drinks :-)

The poster is located at Starbucks Outlet.

p.s. Went to Starbucks The Curve to get a chance to get back 20% from OCBC Titanium MasterCard.

This post has been edited by ronnie: Sep 2 2012, 10:48 PM
TSronnie
post Sep 2 2012, 10:45 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Sep 2 2012, 10:44 PM)
damm...i'm on 6 drinks only...

if follow normal rate....impossible for me to get it..... sad.gif
I don't mind if you belanja me Starbucks drinks.... sweat.gif rolleyes.gif
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 01:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Sep 4 2012, 10:23 AM)
Damn I.lost my free birthday cake slice when they rolled over to the new frap. Will try emailing customer service.

Just checked. Mistake on my part, birthday reward must be redeemed only during the birthday month. For the card I'm using, I set it for August, now its gone.
Too bad.... I usually put a sticker with the "birthday month" I assigned.
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 04:06 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Sep 4 2012, 03:58 PM)
BTW, if I have balance RM3, and for next purchase, I wan to ask them deduct RM1 and I pay the rest by cash/CC, the barista says cannot. Must finish deduct all RM3  hmm.gif
Another stupid barista... get the supervisor to do it... They are not "well-trained" enough.
Which outlet ?
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 05:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Sep 4 2012, 04:15 PM)
1U 2nd/3rd floor , middle-wing (don't know what you call it), next to Nando's.

I even ask confirmation, barista says cannot.

So, is it really can or not ?  hmm.gif

I thought at that time want to split RM3 for 2 drinks to reach 10 cups, then change new card. But no choice, now continue.
I can confirmed that the Point-Of-Sale system can handle part payment with Starbucks Card + CC/Cash.
It's the barista who don't know and not well trained.

Basically, the barista need swipe the Starbucks Card and manually punch in the figure to deduct from Starbucks Card.
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 05:49 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:43 PM)
yeah i even spoke to CS manager and got hold of reginal manager, all apologize as i told them off their training to all cashier/barristas suxx tongue.gif
Did you get a free Frappuccino for your effort ?
TSronnie
post Sep 4 2012, 05:59 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 4 2012, 05:51 PM)
after 4th email tongue.gif
u also eh?
I didn't go to the extreme of complaining to HQ... I just ASSERTIVELY TELL the Supervisor to get it done the way I want. End of story.

27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0412sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:55 AM