Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V1, Get your coffee fix with Starbucks

TSronnie
post Nov 27 2011, 12:37 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Nov 26 2011, 11:08 PM)
So today I bought total of 6 cups then they use my card and put as total up RM 85 so issit considered one transaction or 6?!

Anyone wants to exchanged the Red Xmas Edition Card Caddy with my Black Colour?
Transaction would show 6 drinks purchased... though it was one swipe of the Starbucks card.

yeelin04
post Nov 27 2011, 10:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 27 2011, 12:37 AM)
Transaction would show 6 drinks purchased... though it was one swipe of the Starbucks card.
But the transaction show RM 85, did not show the transcation drinks purchased.
TSronnie
post Nov 27 2011, 12:33 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:36 AM)
But the transaction show RM 85, did not show the transcation drinks purchased.
Check under the "Card Balance & Rewards" link to see the number of drinks purchased.
Check the Tracker column. i.e. 3 of 10 beverages purchased
Alec.Yong
post Nov 27 2011, 08:21 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 27 2011, 12:33 PM)
Check under the "Card Balance & Rewards" link to see the number of drinks purchased.
Check the Tracker column. i.e. 3 of 10 beverages purchased
Mine is not tally, please take a look. sad.gif

MilesAndMore
post Nov 27 2011, 08:27 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Nov 27 2011, 08:21 PM)
Mine is not tally, please take a look.  sad.gif
Many of the problems still have not been rectified. You have to call them to get it fixed.

Alec.Yong
post Nov 27 2011, 08:35 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 27 2011, 08:27 PM)
Many of the problems still have not been rectified. You have to call them to get it fixed.
Thanks Mr MM for the suggestion...

Anyway, can I just email to them this issue? I can't find their email address in their official website.
I do preferred everything in black and white..
MilesAndMore
post Nov 27 2011, 09:23 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Nov 27 2011, 08:35 PM)

Anyway, can I just email to them this issue? I can't find their email address in their official website.
I don't know their email address either. Anyway, i see many people write on their FB wall and they do give a response there. But instead of writing on their wall, may be you can try to send them a private message on FB ?

TSronnie
post Nov 27 2011, 11:03 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Nov 27 2011, 08:35 PM)

Their Starbucks CS is very friendly... a call would be the fastest way to resolve your info.
Did you keep all your receipts ?
Did you buy any bottled drinks ? These don't count.
Did you purchase the drinks seperately ?

I do notice your transactions seem to be aggretated as follows to get 4 beverages purchased

Drink #1 @ 17 Nov, 20:19
Drink #2 @ 20 Nov, 10:24 + 20 Nov, 23:33
Drink #3 @ 20 Nov, 23:44 + 21 Nov, 13:25
Drink #4 @ 25 Nov, 23:09

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Kenzany
post Nov 28 2011, 06:49 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Nov 25 2011, 06:25 PM)
What if the rule is only available at KLCC branch only ?  rolleyes.gif
dun think that's the case or else it would be quite dumb to do that. the gardens starbux card? lol. nevertheless im getting this card soon drool.gif
DM3
post Nov 28 2011, 09:39 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

got my 3rd espresso packs yesterday and updated by in system this morning.

in CB also, i used my mbb2card for free drinks, they staff said cannot and no such promo except buying their machine. i was like wah liou, the promo infront of u guys and the process takes 15 mins as they go study it/read it. goes to show nobody buys frm them or not many knows of this promo tongue.gif
Alec.Yong
post Nov 28 2011, 10:41 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Nov 27 2011, 09:23 PM)
I don't know their email address either. Anyway, i see many people write on their FB wall and they do give a response there. But instead of writing on their wall, may be you can try to send them a private message on FB ?
Thanks for suggestion... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 27 2011, 11:03 PM)
Their Starbucks CS is very friendly...  a call would be the fastest way to resolve your info.
Did you keep all your receipts ?
Did you buy any bottled drinks ? These don't count.
Did you purchase the drinks seperately ?

I do notice your transactions seem to be aggretated as follows to get 4 beverages purchased

Drink #1 @ 17 Nov, 20:19
Drink #2 @ 20 Nov, 10:24 + 20 Nov, 23:33
Drink #3 @ 20 Nov, 23:44 + 21 Nov, 13:25
Drink #4 @ 25 Nov, 23:09

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Did you keep all your receipts ? ---> No.
Did you buy any bottled drinks ? These don't count. ---> No, what I puchased was handcrafted beverage.
Did you purchase the drinks seperately ? No.

Anyway, I have called to their CS earlier, they said they still upgrading their system. Ask me to call them on next week. I will update here the outcome then. tongue.gif
TSronnie
post Nov 28 2011, 11:43 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Nov 28 2011, 10:41 AM)
Thanks for suggestion... biggrin.gif
Did you keep all your receipts ? ---> No.
Did you buy any bottled drinks ? These don't count. ---> No, what I puchased was handcrafted beverage.
Did you purchase the drinks seperately ? No.

Anyway, I have called to their CS earlier, they said they still upgrading their system. Ask me to call them on next week. I will update here the outcome then.  tongue.gif
I'm keeping ALL receipts as per their FAQ for dispute issues....
yeelin04
post Nov 29 2011, 12:40 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Yay got my 1st 2012 Starbucks Planner ^^
crazyivan
post Nov 29 2011, 01:56 AM

132 posts

ehh.. we are entitled to a complimentary beverage on our birthday too?? on the actual day or birthday month??
MilesAndMore
post Nov 29 2011, 12:56 PM

9,301 posts

QUOTE(crazyivan @ Nov 29 2011, 01:56 AM)
ehh.. we are entitled to a complimentary beverage on our birthday too?? on the actual day or birthday month??
No. You will however, get a complimentary slice of cake when you buy any handcrafted beverage on your birthday month.

hebe87
post Nov 29 2011, 07:11 PM

935 posts

Is it handcrafted beverage means those prepared by them on the spot, including both hot and cold drinks while excluding bottled-drinks?
TSronnie
post Nov 29 2011, 07:34 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Nov 29 2011, 07:11 PM)
Is it handcrafted beverage means those prepared by them on the spot, including both hot and cold drinks while excluding bottled-drinks?
Yes...
yiyibrowers
post Nov 29 2011, 08:02 PM

751 posts

May I ask the tumbler is it only applicable to their Starbuck Tumbler?
hebe87
post Nov 29 2011, 09:19 PM

935 posts

Not sure is it related to starbucks card or not, but it happened to me smile.gif

I went to apply starbuck card last week, and I top up RM100 as well (to get the free card holder).

And then the barista asks me to participate in the questionnaire on www.mystarbucksvisit-my.com, upon finishing the questionnaire, I am entitled to one free tall beverage. In order to enter the questionnaire, I need to fill in the receipt number..
SherM
post Nov 29 2011, 10:41 PM

79 posts

Any idea where I can still get the snowman Starbucks card?

122 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:12 PM