132 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V19, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 02:40 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(smokymcpot @ Nov 17 2011, 02:35 PM)
Can;t find asphalt anymore though sad.gif HAHA
are you sure? you ran out of luck bro. just wait for more free games in the future.try the free NFS hot pursuit here:

http://www.jayceooi.com/page/2/
smokymcpot
post Nov 17 2011, 02:44 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 17 2011, 02:40 PM)
are you sure? you ran out of luck bro. just wait for more free games in the future.try the free NFS hot pursuit here:

http://www.jayceooi.com/page/2/
Thanks! You the best! biggrin.gif All the games only can play demo? No full version? Downloaded the shrek kart. Only trial :S

This post has been edited by smokymcpot: Nov 17 2011, 02:46 PM
todinidot
post Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM

264 posts

nfs hot pursuit have to use market enabler right?

market enabler need root..

This post has been edited by todinidot: Nov 17 2011, 02:53 PM
del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(smokymcpot @ Nov 17 2011, 02:44 PM)
Thanks!  You the best! biggrin.gif All the games only can play demo? No full version? Downloaded the shrek kart. Only trial :S
do you want to download NFS right? read the NFS thread on the site and follow the instructions. you need to download market enabler from android market to set your phone as European phone. this NFS free only for europe region for now.
smokymcpot
post Nov 17 2011, 02:57 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM)
do you want to download NFS right? read the NFS thread on the site and follow the instructions. you need to download market enabler from android market to set your phone as European phone. this NFS free only for europe region for now.
Was talking about the games at gamehub. How come I download tap tap from market no multiplayer sad.gif
del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 03:00 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(smokymcpot @ Nov 17 2011, 02:57 PM)
Was talking about the games at gamehub. How come I download tap tap from market no multiplayer sad.gif
hahaha, my bad. well many games from game hub is not free my fren. but if you think its worth it, why don't you spend some 4-5 ringgit for each game.

don't install any cracked or pirated games coz it may contain virus and affect your device..

This post has been edited by del_Piero10: Nov 17 2011, 03:00 PM
kazama82
post Nov 17 2011, 03:26 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(williams2011 @ Nov 17 2011, 09:08 AM)
someone please...help me...
set back market enabler to 50212 for maxis...50219 for celcom..i guess digi is 50216
freddy manson
post Nov 17 2011, 03:30 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

so long didnt come here because sent my S2 for warrantys ervice after my problem (video unable to play)

now they return already but with XWKF1..
and searching in XDA-dev doesnt yeild any help on rooting it..

im android-slow-poke now ha ha ha
antt00
post Nov 17 2011, 03:36 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 17 2011, 03:30 PM)
so long didnt come here because sent my S2 for warrantys ervice after my problem (video unable to play)

Try CF Root for KF1. http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1103399

Or maybe you should consider upgrading your rom version.

Added on November 17, 2011, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(kazama82 @ Nov 17 2011, 03:26 PM)
set back market enabler to 50212 for maxis...50219 for celcom..i guess digi is 50216
Confirm Digi is 50216. Are these on the first page, it should be. Though you can just reboot and you will get your number back.

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 17 2011, 03:37 PM
freddy manson
post Nov 17 2011, 03:37 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

what is stable now yah? XWKG3 okay kah? atau ada lagi baru?
rattan
post Nov 17 2011, 03:39 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

Anyone here on CheckROM V3.1.1 ? Planning to upgrade from 2.0. Please input.
kazama82
post Nov 17 2011, 03:40 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 17 2011, 03:37 PM)
latest KJ3
antt00
post Nov 17 2011, 03:50 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(JusticeDeserves @ Nov 17 2011, 01:25 PM)
Err.. I have an issue.. Where do I. Get modems to update? I'm using listening 6.1 on xxkh3 the wifi signal quite bad.. Will changing. Get my modem do any good?
You can download CWM flashable modem from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1277593

Frankly I do not like KH3 modem cos of frequent loss of data connection.
del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 04:06 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Nov 17 2011, 03:39 PM)
i'm sticking with crhd 2.0 for a while tough. modem ki4 seems stable to me. never had any FC or random reboot yet. thumbup.gif
duckness
post Nov 17 2011, 04:09 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Nov 17 2011, 03:39 PM)
i'm on CheckRom 3.1.1 ..so far no problem...
williams2011
post Nov 17 2011, 04:15 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 17 2011, 02:51 PM)
i tried this ytd...not working though i change the teleco region

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(kazama82 @ Nov 17 2011, 03:26 PM)
how to set it? thx

This post has been edited by williams2011: Nov 17 2011, 04:18 PM
del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 04:26 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(williams2011 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:15 PM)
i tried this ytd...not working though i change the teleco region

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:18 pm
how to set it? thx
aik? didn't work a? after install, i select the european region telco and long press on it and select make it fake now. and then i run the samsung apps and it will detect my phone as europe phone. then i download the game and thats it.

to set the local telco setting, i just reboot my phone and its ok now.

the free version of market enabler have limited option.
Harddisk
post Nov 17 2011, 04:28 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 17 2011, 03:30 PM)

Assuming yours is I9100 *non* G version?
Try here for root:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1103399

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Nov 17 2011, 03:37 PM)
XXKJ3 is really really goooood.

Never hanged before, only used until battery dried cause whole day didn't charge. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Nov 17 2011, 04:29 PM
williams2011
post Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:26 PM)
aik? didn't work a? after install, i select the european region telco and long press on it and select make it fake now. and then i run the samsung apps and it will detect my phone as europe phone. then i download the game and thats it.

to set the local telco setting, i just reboot my phone and its ok now.

the free version of market enabler have limited option.
which area did you choose for Euro
del_Piero10
post Nov 17 2011, 04:41 PM

+A TruE LeGenD+
1,334 posts

QUOTE(williams2011 @ Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM)
which area did you choose for Euro
i chose the one for germany, de something like that

132 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:27 AM