117 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

SUSMike3300
post Apr 4 2007, 09:59 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 4 2007, 09:29 PM)
only 12 songs out on Minutes.. LP damn kedekut la tongue.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxIszxX1VfU

it has been said to be a fake la..but even as a fake, sounds sweet thumbup.gif
I'll stop listening to LP if that's their Valentine's Day's track. The song was made by Fruit Loop Studio software (FL Studio) by an anonymous fan. sweat.gif
kobe8byrant
post Apr 4 2007, 10:11 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 4 2007, 09:59 PM)
I'll stop listening to LP if that's their Valentine's Day's track. The song was made by Fruit Loop Studio software (FL Studio) by an anonymous fan. sweat.gif
lol....but Numb had piano too wat tongue.gif JKJK..anyway LP will appear on TRL..hope they perform new song..

BTW is there a making of WHAT IVE DONE ON MTVASIA? anyone know? i browsed through channel guide but nth so far
SUSMike3300
post Apr 4 2007, 10:40 PM

6,866 posts

Are you an idiot, cafuheva? Please remove all your download links now!

Read the rules please!

Added on April 4, 2007, 10:44 pmAnyway this is the only girl that has a pic of her with Chester!

Lucky girl cause all medias did interview her, here goes your fame girl! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Apr 4 2007, 10:44 PM
Neo86
post Apr 4 2007, 10:49 PM

Authorized Online Dealer
1,241 posts

taken on year 2003 ?

wanna ask the super fan package cost how much per copy ?
thanks ^^
eusioxn
post Apr 4 2007, 10:52 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 4 2007, 09:29 PM)
only 12 songs out on Minutes.. LP damn kedekut la tongue.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxIszxX1VfU

it has been said to be a fake la..but even as a fake, sounds sweet thumbup.gif
not 2003, her camera didnt set date and time, so all her picture is 12am and and same date. see chester t-shirt also know it's same as yesterday klia. thumbup.gif
SUSMike3300
post Apr 4 2007, 10:52 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(Neo86 @ Apr 4 2007, 10:49 PM)
taken on year 2003 ?

wanna ask the super fan package cost how much per copy ?
thanks ^^
Maybe she did not adjust her digicam settings? By the way you all know that's Chester fresh from KLIA and his apparels looks like.

No idea yet on the packages, got news from a friend that only normal edition is for pre-order. Maybe SG have all the edition. rclxm9.gif That's where I'm going to get it.

Added on April 4, 2007, 10:53 pmBtw, check previous page for pictures of Chester with a lucky fan!

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Apr 4 2007, 10:53 PM
kevinyong84
post Apr 4 2007, 10:54 PM

777 posts

Anyone wanna know how does it looks like today at tower record ?? check out from you tube !!!

Part 1 -http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSWPgC9ttpI
Part 2 -http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jd4HVDCcwZA
Part 3 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8u9RR0kMGc

This post has been edited by kevinyong84: Apr 4 2007, 11:06 PM
eusioxn
post Apr 4 2007, 10:54 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

http://ahgerly.spaces.live.com/default.asp...r=1&_c=blogpart

this is her blog all about KLIA with chester tht day. take a look.
heretic6
post Apr 4 2007, 11:10 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 4 2007, 10:40 PM)
Are you an idiot, cafuheva? Please remove all your download links now!

Read the rules please!

Added on April 4, 2007, 10:44 pmAnyway this is the only girl that has a pic of her with Chester!

Lucky girl cause all medias did interview her, here goes your fame girl! biggrin.gif
nope, there was another girl...the first person in the world to get her hands on minutes to midnight. Coz...she was the first person to pre-order it. you would know if you were there from the start =)

Added on April 4, 2007, 11:11 pmops, that was in tower records, not klia tongue.gif

This post has been edited by heretic6: Apr 4 2007, 11:11 PM
anderson1188
post Apr 4 2007, 11:12 PM

335 posts

wa....so lucky sia...but i prefer mike>chester... tongue.gif
sickx
post Apr 4 2007, 11:20 PM

:)
1,232 posts

sorry for not keeping u guys updated through out the whole event..but here are some treat for those who cannot come to klcc.the pic are not so clear cuz i was way back and the medias are all in front of me..

chester interviewed by serena c

the autograph session(i took this pic from a tv in tr)

here's the poster..

and here's chester's signature

eusioxn
post Apr 4 2007, 11:25 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

CHESTER cool2.gif
+Newbie+
post Apr 4 2007, 11:31 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

I fully understand that everyone's really looking forward to the new Linkin Park album. I know because I'm a fan too. But please, respect copyrights, and please stop posting asking people to pm you and please stop posting nonsense begging for downloads and please stop posting direct download links to copyrighted material.

Whatever you want to do, is up to you. Just don't do that kind of thing on this forum.
lilzany

1,479 posts

Oh great..another 12 songs CD...I hope it has a prelude like Meteora does.
kobe8byrant

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

chester, u betrayed me. i loved u and what did u do? u had ur photo taken with a chick? i am very disappointed in u.

only way u can redeem urself is by having a pit stop to malaysia in a minutes to midnight world tour and this time, not Malaysia boleh but Linkin Park Terbaik!
heretic6
post Apr 4 2007, 11:47 PM

192 posts

yeah, this time he's only going for promo in msia and japan...hopefully the first stop for the tour will be here as well biggrin.gif
eric84cool
post Apr 5 2007, 12:00 AM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

how come he came here alone?!?where is the rest of the member?!?aduh....
sickx
post Apr 5 2007, 12:07 AM

:)
1,232 posts

i thought i heard serena c announced that lp will come in malaysia..
maxizanc
post Apr 5 2007, 12:10 AM

5,909 posts

i've watched already the new MV.. thumbup.gif good song.. but no emcee from mike
DaGlue
post Apr 5 2007, 12:15 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Apr 4 2007, 11:47 PM)
yeah, this time he's only going for promo in msia and japan...hopefully the first stop for the tour will be here as well biggrin.gif
Others got things to be done, I guess. The album isn't perfect yet I guess, so other members probably mixing up the songs that still haven't done yet. While Chester will be coming over to M'sia and Japan do promo about their latest album. I had a feeling that LP will be coming over for a concert again laugh.gif .

117 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:10 PM