21 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

SUSMike3300
post Oct 21 2005, 06:56 PM, updated 18y ago

6,866 posts

Minutes To Midnight In Stores May 15!

Linkin Park's much-anticipated new album, Minutes to Midnight, will be in stores on TUESDAY, MAY 15! If you are outside of the US, you can find the album in stores on MONDAY, MAY 14.

Expect to hear the first piece of brand new music starting on April 2, when the new single "What I've Done" will be released.

"We have put more into the new album than anything we have ever done before," says bassist Dave "Phoenix" Farrell. The band spent over 14 months in the studio and wrote more than 100 song demos in the making of Minutes to Midnight, an album which vocalist Mike Shinoda sees as, "a breakthrough in the development of the band's sound."

Clock Strikes 'Midnight' For New Linkin Park Album

Confirmed Song Titles

Linkin Park Official Website
Fort Minor Official Website
Minutes To Midnight Album Info@Wikipedia

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Nov 29 2007, 05:48 PM
SUSMike3300
post Oct 21 2005, 07:28 PM

6,866 posts

Reserved for future updates on the new Linkin Park album.

This post has been edited by Mike3300: Mar 29 2007, 07:20 PM
SUSMike3300
post Oct 22 2005, 03:53 PM

6,866 posts

how u know them,fan of linkin park too?
SUSMike3300
post Oct 22 2005, 04:39 PM

6,866 posts

fort minor gnna separate the fans
SUSMike3300
post Oct 22 2005, 06:58 PM

6,866 posts

cvhk it out,its very cool
SUSMike3300
post Oct 23 2005, 07:47 PM

6,866 posts

the song is featured in the game?
SUSMike3300
post Oct 24 2005, 03:16 PM

6,866 posts

what is the Mtv all time website? mike shinoda form ths group with style of beyond...

very cool n nice song
SUSMike3300
post Oct 24 2005, 05:14 PM

6,866 posts

dunno Astro got show the video or not? i watch astro everyday MTV
non about fort minor also..maybe just wait for the time..im a huge fan of Linkin Park...i join the LP underground for almost 2 years lioa..maybe gnna stop nxt year cos pokai lioa..u get cool stuffs like shirts,keychains, special edition cd and rare performance download...i got the best thing is the From the inside bigraphy book,,,its fr lp's band feelings ,bout their sadness....good lor...quality paper is great...
SUSMike3300
post Oct 24 2005, 08:56 PM

6,866 posts

waa....gnaa wtch mtv all day long to see fort minor....

the boys are Story Of The Year....very cool band..their music rocks...
SUSMike3300
post Oct 24 2005, 09:06 PM

6,866 posts

where to download? website pls?

This post has been edited by Mike3300: May 5 2007, 04:22 PM
SUSMike3300
post Oct 25 2005, 05:27 PM

6,866 posts

live inlou /bassasin dunno where to search,i heard the DVD is very ganas one...be careful....
SUSMike3300
post Nov 6 2005, 01:18 PM

6,866 posts

where did u find the lyrics??
SUSMike3300
post Nov 7 2005, 08:03 PM

6,866 posts

so guys wait for their album 22 Nov...go buy ori cos inside i heard got one special booklet..i will definitely will buy it..just wait for it...

good luck for u guys
SUSMike3300
post Nov 9 2005, 02:11 PM

6,866 posts

Heard that before Mike Shinoda is doing hip-hop before Linkin Park

The Rising Tied will be packed with DVD guys! Wait for it 22nd Nov
SUSMike3300
post Nov 25 2005, 03:34 PM

6,866 posts

what is this all about?
SUSMike3300
post Nov 28 2005, 11:42 AM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(MAS-1(mschumacher) @ Nov 25 2005, 10:38 PM)
What do u mean u are a member of them? blink.gif  shocking.gif Do u mean u are one of the people involved in the Fort Minor project? shocking.gif
I'm the FM Militia Fan Club member.

By the way, does anyone know FM release Standard Edition & Special Limited Edition.

Standard Edition: Only CD

Special Limited Edition: CD+DVD

FM Militia Fan Pack: 100 CD+DVD will be signed by M Shinoda and got full pack edition of FM songs and videos. * Only will be available in certain countries *

Does anyone know where got sell the CD+DVD...I want it!!! cry.gif
SUSMike3300
post Nov 29 2005, 04:10 PM

6,866 posts

Dont know this one got 2nd album or not?haha
SUSMike3300
post Nov 30 2005, 03:31 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(incognito @ Nov 26 2005, 10:54 AM)
woot. this album is pretty neat. its certainly a breath of fresh air in the hip-hop/rap scene lately, what with all these 'niggas' rapping about hos, drugs, cars, cash and sex, which is starting to get extremely grinding. shinoda is absolutely masterful at sampling some really sublime beats and manages to infuse an awesome sense of flow in most of his tracks. i just LOVE the beats. there are some great cameos from some of rap's most prominent individuals (common, kenna, black thought, even john legend makes a guest appearance). the production is also simply superb.

my fav tracks at the moment:
1. back home - brilliant beat. common spits some really excellent verses

2. kenji - a very poignant track that talks about shinoda's japanese roots and the hardships his family had to endure during WWII.

3. red to black - awesome guitar hook! very strong LP undertones

4. right now - f*cking awesome piano track, f*cking awesome beat! I LOVE THIS SONG. this is probably my favourite in the whole album.

big two thumbs up from me  thumbup.gif its a real shame they chose to showcase 'Believe Me' as the first single in msia, cos it's one of the weakest songs in the album imo.
You bought the Album,inside got CD only rite?? DVD version not release in MAS & Singapore cry.gif

SUSMike3300
post Dec 4 2005, 12:46 PM

6,866 posts

I owned the Standard & Limited Edition already...hahah
SUSMike3300
post Jan 8 2006, 08:39 PM

6,866 posts

Cool...gonna join them..!

21 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top