Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!
kobe8byrant
Jan 8 2006, 01:29 PM
the cd is censored but nth much to be censored lar
i like Where'd You Go, Kenji, Remember the Name, Petrified, Believe Me, Stereo, (the song featuring John Legend)
worth the money
kobe8byrant
Jan 8 2006, 09:52 PM
yeah too bad few ppl like Where'd you go..the girl has such a sweet voice
kobe8byrant
Jan 10 2006, 08:30 AM
anyone know the details..like where to buy tickets, how much and where is th concert held..time and etc
kobe8byrant
Jan 10 2006, 02:14 PM
details leh? any website for details..
and yeah, i doubt it'll rock. how are they going to bring in all the artists like John Legend etc....and they only have over ten songs and few of them need the guest artists! so doubt it'll kick @SS
kobe8byrant
Jan 11 2006, 05:04 PM
where'd u go? are we a few ones who like it? i think its brilliant but how they gonna play it live?
kobe8byrant
Jan 11 2006, 08:34 PM
hope no scam boy there!! he was emcee at LP..sucked bad
kobe8byrant
Jan 12 2006, 07:38 PM
idiot..i am a fan of LP..did i say LP suck or FM suck? i said scam boy suck!!
kobe8byrant
Feb 3 2006, 02:05 PM
i wanted to but decided not to...i mean, not all the colab artist will be there. will john legend be there? the girl who sang where'd u go? so possibly they'll be 1 hour gig only
kobe8byrant
Feb 15 2006, 06:28 PM
how u know they confirm come?
kobe8byrant
Feb 17 2006, 02:06 PM
wei but if john legend come, any chance he'll perform some songs? i just love JL. he can open the show for them. and when i saw 8tv i thought 50 would open for FM but end up for thailand only
kobe8byrant
Feb 19 2006, 01:47 PM
i mean perform his own songs like ordinary people!
kobe8byrant
Feb 22 2006, 07:03 PM
yeah...hope john legend do a kanye west
kobe8byrant
Mar 17 2006, 05:01 PM
ur prb la.r...most of us love FM and LP. loved FM cuz we loved mike and learnt to love FM
kobe8byrant
Mar 20 2006, 12:45 PM
this year definite....expect july or august..meteora went about same time if i am not mistaken (meteora was may liddat)
kobe8byrant
Mar 21 2006, 07:29 PM
i love every LP song. even session  favourite: from the inside: points of authority (reanimation version), in the end, numb, breaking the habit.. i liked meteora more than hybrid but ppl say hybrid better :S
kobe8byrant
Mar 29 2006, 05:51 PM
heard sources that said tha ttoo
kobe8byrant
May 15 2006, 05:43 PM
LP's newalbum out between july and september. MS confirmed
kobe8byrant
Aug 5 2006, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Robert @ Aug 4 2006, 08:45 PM) I am tired of this 2 bands..........LP n FM.....holy sh*t... some pic here for cuci mata-->    yo, robert, ur intelligence can be reflected by the comments u make and the topics u create.  get a life. you dont like LP, go create a I HATE LP thread. enough already.
kobe8byrant
Aug 23 2006, 10:04 PM
dude......have u even been here. we have a thread on their work. and are u implying that u are a big fan of them. because if u are, then u would have known that they have a new single  and its out .....go google it or look up youtube
kobe8byrant
Aug 24 2006, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(Klesk @ Aug 24 2006, 10:20 AM) who cares about their new single? do you? what is that supposed to mean? piss off if u dont like LP