117 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Music Linkin Park ~currently touring~, LPU 7 launching this Dec 5!

SUSMike3300
post Jul 15 2007, 09:19 PM

6,866 posts

iTunes got the videos. Go YouTube and watch.
deric88
post Jul 15 2007, 09:24 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

available at liveearth.msn.com also
eusioxn
post Jul 17 2007, 01:10 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

yea, i heard it on radio when they perform live for climate crisis.

it's good, too bad it's not live in Malaysia.

haha. laugh.gif
DaGlue
post Jul 19 2007, 02:56 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

Yeah, Faint was the best one with the extended version. Numb in this concert also not bad with the piano that Mike played. Overall, I love this concert by the band. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by DaGlue: Jul 19 2007, 02:57 AM
Gr3yL3gion81
post Jul 19 2007, 02:04 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

I don't like the direction of their music is heading, used to loved their first and second album.

No offense.
ericjeff
post Jul 21 2007, 12:34 AM

236 posts

i just bought the dvd version from singapore through my fren. WTF, clean version ! ! !

but it's cheaper than "malangsia", only $ 39.95 (singapore $$)

the content not quite attractive.......i felt a bit being cheated.

nothing special actually........ mayb i'm not yet put it into my computer and use the online features......
Trinax
post Jul 21 2007, 01:42 AM

79 posts

Wow, quite surprised many ppl dun like the direction LP is heading now... For me, it's their best album yet. I used to like maybe half of the songs from their past albums but i like all their songs in M2M (maybe with the exception of In Between). Maybe it's bcoz i'm more of a fan of Alternative genre than Nu-Metal... tongue.gif

But don't u all feel strange with the difference between Western artists n Asian artists. In Asia u'll usually be criticized if u don't change ur style within a couple of albums, Jay Chou for example while in the West normally the opposite will happens.... I mean the fans usually expects the band to keep their style forever... Which for me it is impossible though. Especially for band like LP, they will surely mature with the flows of time. Can you imagine they if they did Hybrid Theory Part 2 when they are 60 years old????? Just my personal opinions though...
eusioxn
post Jul 21 2007, 02:18 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

QUOTE(ericjeff @ Jul 21 2007, 12:34 AM)
i just bought the dvd version from singapore through my fren. WTF, clean version ! ! !

but it's cheaper than "malangsia", only $ 39.95 (singapore $$)

the content not quite attractive.......i felt a bit being cheated.

nothing special actually........ mayb i'm not yet put it into my computer and use the online features......
same here. i bought at Malaysia which written imported version also censored(dvd also censored).

well i think warner bro is cheating us. mad.gif
nicque_panda
post Jul 21 2007, 02:55 AM

140 posts

haha...i bought the dvd with my fren in sg too. yea the price is cheaper...when nk balik i realised me dun have PA logo n my fren got it. bought at the same place same time too. rugi rase tak check awal2 now i end up getting both cd & cd+dvd clean version.anyway...still cheaper than here. biggrin.gif

from that day i asked my fren to change with me lol

This post has been edited by nicque_panda: Jul 21 2007, 02:58 AM
SUSxeda
post Jul 21 2007, 05:34 PM

740 posts

One thing that made Linkin Park unique is that they used to combine both rock and rap together. Now its just....adoi.
kobe8byrant
post Jul 21 2007, 07:28 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Trinax @ Jul 21 2007, 01:42 AM)
Wow, quite surprised many ppl dun like the direction LP is heading now... For me, it's their best album yet. I used to like maybe half of the songs from their past albums but i like all their songs in M2M (maybe with the exception of In Between). Maybe it's bcoz i'm more of a fan of Alternative genre than Nu-Metal... tongue.gif

But don't u all feel strange with the difference between Western artists n Asian artists. In Asia u'll usually be criticized if u don't change ur style within a couple of albums, Jay  Chou for example while in the West normally the opposite will happens.... I mean the fans usually expects the band to keep their style forever... Which for me it is impossible though. Especially for band like LP, they will surely mature with the flows of time. Can you imagine they if they did Hybrid Theory Part 2 when they are 60 years old????? Just my personal opinions though...
As we have mentioned before. Change is good if it is a good change. Maroon 5 made a change, slight one but I am with it. John Mayer when drastic and it's cool. Beatles made hell lot of changes over the years and it was uber cool. But as for Linkin Park, on the fence.
sickx
post Jul 21 2007, 10:05 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jul 15 2007, 05:57 PM)
Recently, LP performed in concert at Tokyo ? The title Live Earth ?
Do you think the LP will selling the Live Earth video on music store ?
I want to get it  drool.gif
P/S: Correct me if im wrong  biggrin.gif
didnt know lp perform in live earth...but i watched lp in rock am ring..awesome peroformance..but brad's guitar sounds different from previous live show...maybe because he had change his gears...not his usual red guitar with the soldier drawings on it...hell yeah faint's extended version was very cool..

QUOTE(Trinax @ Jul 21 2007, 01:42 AM)

But don't u all feel strange with the difference between Western artists n Asian artists. In Asia u'll usually be criticized if u don't change ur style within a couple of albums, Jay  Chou for example while in the West normally the opposite will happens.... I mean the fans usually expects the band to keep their style forever... Which for me it is impossible though. Especially for band like LP, they will surely mature with the flows of time. Can you imagine they if they did Hybrid Theory Part 2 when they are 60 years old????? Just my personal opinions though...
i think they change too soon...nu metal is still acceptable for me..evanescence,breaking benjamin,disturbed...all doing well with nu metal...i missed the ol mike's rap on the verses,chaz's screaming on the chorus and singing on the bridge...
SUSMike3300
post Jul 23 2007, 08:07 PM

6,866 posts

Bleed It Out music video description!

hizperion
post Jul 23 2007, 09:18 PM

Average Bitch
913 posts

prepare to get blown into fractions
sickx
post Jul 24 2007, 05:48 PM

:)
1,232 posts

that's incredibly awesome...great job from mr hahn!!
ericao
post Jul 25 2007, 11:44 AM

Dear All,

Please do take time off and go to the nearest music stores near you and check out this new awesomely cool rock compilation album called MEGA ROCK HITS.

Check out the track listing:
[B]Queen - We Will Rock You
[B]Scorpions - You and I
[B]Deep Purple - Highway Star
[B]Kiss - Crazy Crazy Nights
[B]Van Halen - Jump
[B]Billy Idol - Mony Mony
[B]Yes - Owner of A Lonely Heart
[B]Bad Company - Ready For Love
[B]Mr.Big - To Be With You
[B]Skid Row - 18 and Life
[B]Foreigner - I Want To Know What Love Is
[B]Firehouse - Love of a Lifetime
[B]Black Sabbath - Paranoid
[B]White Lion - When The Children Cry
[B]Ugly Kid Joe - Cats in the Cradle
[B]Extreme - More Than Words
[cool.gifR.E.M. - Everybody Hurts

Also, i have attached the album cover and poster for you guys to have a look at it!!!

Cheers!!!

ericao
post Jul 25 2007, 11:55 AM

Dear All,

Please do take time off and go to the nearest music stores near you and check out this new awesomely cool rock compilation album called MEGA ROCK HITS.

Check out the track listing:
[B]Queen - We Will Rock You
[B]Scorpions - You and I
[B]Deep Purple - Highway Star
[B]Kiss - Crazy Crazy Nights
[B]Van Halen - Jump
[B]Billy Idol - Mony Mony
[B]Yes - Owner of A Lonely Heart
[B]Bad Company - Ready For Love
[B]Mr.Big - To Be With You
[B]Skid Row - 18 and Life
[B]Foreigner - I Want To Know What Love Is
[B]Firehouse - Love of a Lifetime
[B]Black Sabbath - Paranoid
[B]White Lion - When The Children Cry
[B]Ugly Kid Joe - Cats in the Cradle
[B]Extreme - More Than Words
[cool.gifR.E.M. - Everybody Hurts

Also, i have attached the album cover and poster for you guys to have a look at it!!!

Cheers!!!

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Album_cover.doc ( 1.5mb ) Number of downloads: 9
Pangkey
post Jul 25 2007, 02:39 PM

292 posts

is there any news that LP is coming to msia for concert?
BoBo1985
post Jul 25 2007, 03:29 PM

linkin nice album.....
DaGlue
post Jul 26 2007, 03:40 AM

A Thousand Suns
1,853 posts

QUOTE(Pangkey @ Jul 25 2007, 02:39 PM)
is there any news that LP is coming to msia for concert?
So far, there is no news about LP will be coming to M'sia for concert yet. Well, all we gotta do now is just hoping that they will be coming to M'sia again. Almost 3 years since the last time the held a concert in M'sia. Awhh man, I miss them so much!

117 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:53 PM