139 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

『Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V4 』, Updating in progress

takumifung92
post Feb 14 2012, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:54 PM)
he don't mind XD user posted image
Sure I mind. Im not rich lah wink.gif

Added on February 14, 2012, 3:59 pm
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:58 PM)

haha... faster try dirt 3  shakehead.gif  i cant get to launch it =/
Dont rush me.. My old external hdd vy slow, not my fault. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by takumifung92: Feb 14 2012, 03:59 PM
TSsimon3041
post Feb 14 2012, 04:29 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(takumifung92 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:58 PM)
Sure I mind. Im not rich lah wink.gif

Added on February 14, 2012, 3:59 pm
Dont rush me.. My old external hdd vy slow, not my fault.  tongue.gif
half hour already, how is it?

This post has been edited by simon3041: Feb 14 2012, 04:29 PM
takumifung92
post Feb 14 2012, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:58 PM)

haha... faster try dirt 3  shakehead.gif  i cant get to launch it =/
Duh, lame IO error. Reinstall again sad.gif

Added on February 14, 2012, 4:34 pm
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Feb 14 2012, 04:29 PM)

No luck install from external.. mad.gif Now copy into lappy and install again vmad.gif

This post has been edited by takumifung92: Feb 14 2012, 04:34 PM
takumifung92
post Feb 14 2012, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Feb 14 2012, 04:29 PM)

Hey, its working perfectly wink.gif Sorry it took so long. Maybe u lacked smtg? Like games for windows live and openAl?

But i still prefer DiRT 2..

This post has been edited by takumifung92: Feb 14 2012, 05:17 PM
Duckies
post Feb 14 2012, 06:11 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Without noticing..this notebook has been with me for plus minus half a year adi.Still very happy with it.Everytime I listen to the audio,it's great.Play game and it's smooth laugh.gif Playing Kingdoms of Amalur The Reckoning now
yijun513
post Feb 14 2012, 07:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(takumifung92 @ Feb 14 2012, 03:56 PM)
rclxub.gif so cheap? I thought whole Msia tat price one? Btw, KK oni got one shop selling the latest N55SF(from what i know)
No wonder, price there is difference. Market is small. wink.gif
takumifung92
post Feb 14 2012, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(yijun513 @ Feb 14 2012, 07:00 PM)
No wonder, price there is difference. Market is small.  wink.gif
Yalor. Glad still got ppl sell it here, with 'official' price.
soloinruds
post Feb 14 2012, 07:07 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Feb 14 2012, 06:11 PM)
Without noticing..this notebook has been with me for plus minus half a year adi.Still very happy with it.Everytime I listen to the audio,it's great.Play game and it's smooth  laugh.gif Playing Kingdoms of Amalur The Reckoning now
miii tuuu..!!!.. rclxm9.gif
syiafuku
post Feb 14 2012, 08:21 PM

309 posts

this thread is a surefire proof this model is great huh.

im buying a n45sf 14" but any known problems or issues i should lookout for?will use it mainly for gaming icon_question.gif
keyzjh
post Feb 14 2012, 08:31 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(MrRidsect @ Feb 13 2012, 12:34 AM)

The GT555m performance has been very good. I play Skyrim with a mix of high\ultra settings at 1366x768 and get 35-50 FPS (without overclocking the GPU). I haven't played a ton of other games but most games I've tried (Deus Ex: HR, Crysis benchmark, Medal of Honor, Dragon Age Origins) all run at 1920x1080 at high settings with 30 - 60fps. Overall, in my experience, I find the GT555m is slightly faster than the 6770m in games that are more nvidia friendly, and similar to the 6770m in games that are ATI\AMD friendly." - i read from notebookreview forum.
i think hmm.gif , i go N55sf.  icon_idea.gif
The GT555M is definitely incapable of playing the latest games with 30-60fps at 1080p at high settings, save for games like PES and Fifa. And the GT555M mentioned in the NBR forum refers to the one with 192 bit which is present in the Alienware M14x.

The 6770M is still slightly faster than both these variants of the GT555M, although it is very slight.
Duckies
post Feb 14 2012, 09:09 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Oh shit..kingdoms of amalur is like syrim...i dont like ><
syiafuku
post Feb 14 2012, 09:22 PM

309 posts

n45sf gpu problem still not resolved?some say bios 218 solves it some still having problems :/

does n55sf have gpu problems too?
tingwei000
post Feb 14 2012, 11:32 PM

19 posts

my music now in chinese how to change to english ?
soloinruds
post Feb 14 2012, 11:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(tingwei000 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:32 PM)
right click on the equalizer visual..??
jackied
post Feb 15 2012, 12:09 AM

Hie guys..
Really interested in the n series Asus.
thing is,am quite confused with N55Sf-S1515v and the N55Sf-S2356v
anyone kind enuf to point out the differences

thanx alot sifus..
knightwolf1010
post Feb 15 2012, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(jackied @ Feb 15 2012, 12:09 AM)
Hie guys..
anyone kind enuf to point  out the differences

thanx alot sifus..
Yeah i also confuse to choose. Also heard other model N55SF-S2187V, N55SF-2043V, N55SF-S2353V. All with different pricing. I believe it could be because of the diff specs.

I am looking for N55SF i5 but dont knw which model i shud choose. Really appreciate if sifus out there could point out the different spec and pricing for each model. And if possible to point out which shop can provide better price. I am looking for credit card installment payment.

Thanks in advance sifus.
takumifung92
post Feb 15 2012, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(tingwei000 @ Feb 14 2012, 11:32 PM)
Can change in the control panel at the taskbar down there (a gear), under language and keyboard.
Hope this helps smile.gif

Added on February 15, 2012, 10:13 am
QUOTE(jackied @ Feb 15 2012, 12:09 AM)
Hie guys..
anyone kind enuf to point  out the differences

thanx alot sifus..
Jz a few model. Hope this helps.. biggrin.gif

S1515V - i5 2450m, 750gb 7200rpm HDD
SX331V, SX352V - i7 2670qm, 750gb 7200rpm HDD
SX1515V - i5 2450m, 750gb 5400rpm HDD
S2356V - i5 2450m, 750gb 5400rpm HDD
S2353V - i5 2430m, 750gb 5400/7200rpm HDD
S2187V - i5 2430m, 640gb 5400rpm
S2043V - i5 2410m, 640gb 5400rpm

Correct me if anything's wrong. smile.gif

This post has been edited by takumifung92: Feb 15 2012, 10:21 AM
soloinruds
post Feb 15 2012, 11:52 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(takumifung92 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:53 AM)
Can change in the control panel at the taskbar down there (a gear), under language and keyboard.
Hope this helps smile.gif

Added on February 15, 2012, 10:13 am

Jz a few model. Hope this helps.. biggrin.gif

S1515V - i5 2450m, 750gb 7200rpm HDD
SX331V, SX352V - i7 2670qm, 750gb 7200rpm HDD
SX1515V - i5 2450m, 750gb 5400rpm HDD
S2356V - i5 2450m, 750gb 5400rpm HDD
S2353V - i5 2430m, 750gb 5400/7200rpm HDD
S2187V - i5 2430m, 640gb 5400rpm
S2043V - i5 2410m, 640gb 5400rpm

Correct me if anything's wrong.   smile.gif
LIKE thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by soloinruds: Feb 15 2012, 11:53 AM
fuhrer_69
post Feb 15 2012, 12:05 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Feb 14 2012, 09:46 AM)
hmm if not gc problem, may be the display connector is loose. if you try to move your screen forward and backward does the display changes/blinks?
sound like a virus, look at your background program?
tried ady, nothg happened.. and i think nothing to do with the virus. just run the scanning. nothing sad.gif
soloinruds
post Feb 15 2012, 12:09 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(fuhrer_69 @ Feb 15 2012, 12:05 PM)
tried ady, nothg happened.. and i think nothing to do with the virus. just run the scanning. nothing  sad.gif
straight to nearby Royal asus..

139 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:49 AM