126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

V5 Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

marky
post Dec 18 2011, 02:25 AM

xoxo
893 posts

How much do you think the number plate 500 would cost? Getting a polo soon!
kienu
post Dec 18 2011, 03:26 AM

18 posts

best offer for Scirocco plz..
AXeL888
post Dec 18 2011, 04:18 AM

QUOTE(marky @ Dec 18 2011, 02:25 AM)
How much do you think the number plate 500 would cost? Getting a polo soon!
From which state ? Wilayah will be more exp it depends
rosizzat1000
post Dec 18 2011, 10:51 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 17 2011, 09:00 PM)
kerb view is not available for polo tsi?

Added on December 17, 2011, 9:03 pm
u can drive them in virtual world if you own Gran Turismo 5,they are coming in next week! biggrin.gif
yeah!! i knew that!! but in GT5 i love to drift.. brows.gif
Madgeiser
post Dec 18 2011, 02:36 PM

433 posts

I just test drive Polo TSI yesterday, and i gotta admit it is a very nice car. Very powerful considering it is only 1.2L engine.

Btw, the kerb weight of Polo TSI is about 1600kg, that is what stated on the brochure anyway. There is about a total of RM10,000 discount. Very tempting.... lol! tongue.gif
jimmyay
post Dec 18 2011, 06:15 PM

228 posts

Hi everyone,

I am going to buy a Polo. Where is the best deal for Polo (Sport version)? Can someone PM me? Thanks in advance.
marky
post Dec 18 2011, 09:03 PM

xoxo
893 posts

QUOTE(Madgeiser @ Dec 18 2011, 02:36 PM)
I just test drive Polo TSI yesterday, and i gotta admit it is a very nice car. Very powerful considering it is only 1.2L engine.

Btw, the kerb weight of Polo TSI is about 1600kg, that is what stated on the brochure anyway. There is about a total of RM10,000 discount. Very tempting.... lol!  tongue.gif
Gross is 1600.. Kerb 1100

Madgeiser
post Dec 18 2011, 10:16 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(marky @ Dec 18 2011, 09:03 PM)
Gross is 1600.. Kerb 1100
Oh is it? Thanks for the correction. tongue.gif
nirzan
post Dec 18 2011, 11:35 PM

just pay a deposit for polo gti yesterday, and waiting time mininum is 6 moths, and the sales,am said dont be surprised if it takes 1 year biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MaxWealth
post Dec 18 2011, 11:39 PM

421 posts

hi, just wanna ask, for the reverse kerb view, is it only can set for the left hand side mirror only?

and by the way, which is the side light for golf tsi? there are 4 options. off, auto, side lights and dipped beam headlights.

i notice that in off possition, the lights arrangement are the same as the side light option except that the odometer lite up for side light option. what is the side light actually??

btw, how come my RCD 310 backlight is black/deep blue in color , wording in white..instead of blue back light?

This post has been edited by MaxWealth: Dec 19 2011, 01:55 AM
Samt81
post Dec 19 2011, 12:04 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(jimmyay @ Dec 18 2011, 06:15 PM)
Hi everyone,

I am going to buy a Polo. Where is the best deal for Polo (Sport version)? Can someone PM me? Thanks in advance.
Hi pmed u..
Yan
post Dec 19 2011, 02:50 AM

551 posts

remembered some1 once mentioned tinting in subangjaya that covers free re-tinting if kena strip by jpj ...
JoshuaLee
post Dec 19 2011, 09:53 AM

417 posts

kereta mungkin keluar esok... excited... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

D3vilsim
post Dec 19 2011, 10:04 AM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(JoshuaLee @ Dec 19 2011, 09:53 AM)
kereta mungkin keluar esok... excited... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Congrat !!! hahahaa rclxms.gif
r3kahsttub
post Dec 19 2011, 10:27 AM

IG: @MTHRFKNWIN
2,278 posts

QUOTE(MaxWealth @ Dec 18 2011, 11:39 PM)
btw, how come my RCD 310 backlight is black/deep blue in color , wording in white..instead of blue back light?
Are you in a Polo GTI? If so, the RCD310 unit has a black/white wording compared to the blue/black in the TSI... I think.

Either way, the black/white is much, much easier to view compared to blue/black.
D3vilsim
post Dec 19 2011, 10:30 AM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Dec 19 2011, 10:27 AM)
Are you in a Polo GTI? If so, the RCD310 unit has a black/white wording compared to the blue/black in the TSI... I think.

Either way, the black/white is much, much easier to view compared to blue/black.
New version of 310 all come with black&white if i am not mistaken.

Cheers
JoshuaLee
post Dec 19 2011, 10:40 AM

417 posts

happy.gif
now, my plans for mods...
questions:
1)changing the underbody brace / adding the rear brace would void anything? biggrin.gif
2)anyone selling their denvers?
3)any suggestion on which bodykit to get? (some of you have sent me fb links but i can't view them in the office)
4)can these bodykits be sprayed first then fitted on or must i install the bodykit before spraying it? i know different types/shop does it differently.
5)i was told the prices of these kits range from 2k to 17k but what's the difference? the quality? the material? or design/brand?
and i know, want mod dont' scare, scare then don't mod.
but i just want to know to how far can i mod my car without voiding anything. smile.gif
Mavik
post Dec 19 2011, 02:08 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(JoshuaLee @ Dec 19 2011, 10:40 AM)
happy.gif
now, my plans for mods...
questions:
1)changing the underbody brace / adding the rear brace would void anything? biggrin.gif (technically it shouldn't void any but if the SC/VGM is being a b**** about it, they can still void)
2)anyone selling their denvers? (too late, sold mine off last week)
3)any suggestion on which bodykit to get? (some of you have sent me fb links but i can't view them in the office)
4)can these bodykits be sprayed first then fitted on or must i install the bodykit before spraying it? i know different types/shop does it differently. (IMHO best to spray the bodykits first before installation. It will look nicer)
5)i was told the prices of these kits range from 2k to 17k but what's the difference? the quality? the material? or design/brand? (Brand, material and design. The RM17k one I mentioned to you has a lot of carbon fibre parts)
and i know, want mod dont' scare, scare then don't mod.
but i just want to know to how far can i mod my car without voiding anything. smile.gif
See answers above.
sonictheory
post Dec 19 2011, 03:04 PM

510 posts

anyone experiencing jerk when accelerating on golf tsi? whats the actual problem for this cause? kind of annoyed by the jerk sad.gif
fr0sti3
post Dec 19 2011, 03:07 PM

F0NZz1e
1,095 posts

jerk from 1st > 2nd > 3rd gear during low speeds?

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:19 PM