i buy ade oni noe its wasted..
not cheap ler..aih..
don care la i did provide them wif goodies, they jus wont use it!!!
**~The House of Shih Tzu~**, **Updated 1st page on 04/06**
Jun 8 2007, 02:44 PM
3,260 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i buy ade oni noe its wasted..
not cheap ler..aih.. don care la i did provide them wif goodies, they jus wont use it!!! |
Jun 8 2007, 03:10 PM
786 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: melaka |
jz now go2 ask frontline,
i stick use for 1 month,blue color,rm20 per stick another 1 i think spray 1,rm35,spray after bath for puppy so which 1 better? |
Jun 8 2007, 03:13 PM
spot on, which u say rm20 per stick 1, is fast n effective. jus open n drip around da neck den done.
many ppl say da spray is very good too.. try da spray den, its much more economic. last time i dunno got spray 1, forced 2 buy da stick.. |
Jun 8 2007, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jun 8 2007, 03:13 PM) spot on, which u say rm20 per stick 1, is fast n effective. jus open n drip around da neck den done. ok then,many ppl say da spray is very good too.. try da spray den, its much more economic. last time i dunno got spray 1, forced 2 buy da stick.. i will go2 buy later, bt tis few day no found any flea on my toro body o |
Jun 8 2007, 05:01 PM
2,823 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Jun 8 2007, 05:16 PM
Jun 8 2007, 05:58 PM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jun 8 2007, 02:21 PM) she ar.. wah... *worried* i bought a sofa bed frm sg lei.. wan to giv my dog use.. so wanna whack her.. every morning she'll jus sleep on my laptop's bag.. [i hv a bed 4 her but wonder y she doesnt like 2 sleep on it]den peep me peep me.. when she sees me lookin at her, she'll run all over n bang me on my face. a very good alarm clock. so scared it dunwana use.. |
Jun 8 2007, 06:12 PM
i tot medicated shampoos r for skin diseases?
fleas should use tick control shampoo rite? |
Jun 8 2007, 06:17 PM
![]() biogroom medicated shampoo.. ![]() biogroom flea control shampoo.. biogroom has tick control sprays too.. Bio-Groom 14-Day Residual Flea & Tick Spray http://www.dog.com/itemdy00.asp?T1=190907+108 |
Jun 9 2007, 12:02 AM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jun 8 2007, 06:17 PM) ![]() biogroom medicated shampoo.. ![]() biogroom flea control shampoo.. biogroom has tick control sprays too.. Bio-Groom 14-Day Residual Flea & Tick Spray http://www.dog.com/itemdy00.asp?T1=190907+108 |
Jun 9 2007, 12:04 AM
dunno.
jus some recommendation.. biogroom is quite a nice brand..for professional use.. |
Jun 9 2007, 12:18 AM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jun 8 2007, 12:54 PM) hi everyone , Shih tzus got sensitive eyes due to their short muzzles with the 1 inch stop, plus the eyes tend to bulge a bit like goldfish eyes. Shih tzus are not meant for lazy people coz the eyes need to be constantly cleaned everyday with a bit of cotton or cloth that is wet. The fur has to be tied so that the eyes are free from the fur. Those who cut the fur around the eyes must be extra careful coz it irritates the eye more than those who tie the fur. i would like to know tat is tat shihtzu will blind if grow older ? cuz my neighbour got one shihtzu and a yorkshire. and i bring my frukid for evening walk and i talk to my neighbour and i mention her shih tzu is so huge in size ( black and white ) colour , and the shihtzu blind edi the auntie told me tat her shihtzu blind when he around 5 years old? and the auntie say shihtzu will blind? i dun think this is true , i feel eveything sure got way to cure.so how to avoid shihtzu blind ? cuz since my friend oso got a shihtzu and he ask me how 2 avoid this problem ? Blind.... 5 years old... I can say is Cataract.... It can be cured, but of cost caused a lot of money. The shih tzu is not 100% blind, it can still see, just very blurry... that is why it can still pee and poo at the right place. My old shih tzu did not suffer from cataract, only the 2 eye ulcers he had when he was 3 years old and 5 years old from injury.... he lived till 12 years without cataract.... Anyway, any dog can get cataract.... my friend's terrier mix got cataract around 6 years old, both eyes are blurry, not 100% blind. So this depends. Always check your dog's eyes... if there is a sign of anything cloudy or red or white spot on the eye, quickly bring to vet for a check up. There are medication and also surgery that can save a dog's eye sight... of course it must be detected early. |
Jun 9 2007, 12:18 AM
Jun 9 2007, 12:34 AM
cloudy isit a sign of galucoma of cataract?
Added on June 9, 2007, 12:44 amcried when lookin at those pictures of eye cataracts n ulcers.. sked dat jack jack will turn out like dat.. if cant cure cataract, hv 2 remove da eye.. This post has been edited by jaunty_niel: Jun 9 2007, 12:44 AM |
Jun 9 2007, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jun 9 2007, 12:34 AM) cloudy isit a sign of galucoma of cataract? Cloudy, it depends on the pattern.... this must do more research coz I also not very sure about the cloudy pattern for glaucoma or cataract. But if Cataract, you can see clearly, it's the iris that will become whitish...Added on June 9, 2007, 12:44 amcried when lookin at those pictures of eye cataracts n ulcers.. sked dat jack jack will turn out like dat.. if cant cure cataract, hv 2 remove da eye.. Cataract, if detected early can help coz soft, can be taken out but if the cataract is too long, it will harden and this means cannot do much but eye removal... kinda pitiful... so we must always jaga our dog's eyes. Don't care shih tzu or silky or MS or GR.... we must never neglect the eyes. |
Jun 9 2007, 01:22 AM
will bring him 2 da vet 2 check again.
having a very very not right feel now. seeing white white cloudy cloudy mist on his left eye..i tot it was galucoma but it rather looks like a cataract.. *pray* |
Jun 9 2007, 01:30 AM
If the vet also dunno... get a 2nd opinion.... I heard UPM got a vet that is said to be an eye specialist.... AMC should have a vet that is able to treat eyes as well.
Jun 9 2007, 01:45 AM
thanks. hv 2 get these stuffs rite..
if not later will suffer.. |
Jun 9 2007, 11:10 AM
1,532 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
video of my shih tzu sheba...
3 videos!:) feel free to rate or comment... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yPGW7d2FJA Sheba my shih tzu loves playing with her big bouncy ball and would chased it whenever we let it roll in the garden.btw she only loves big ball and would never touch tennis ball only with the exception of squeky one (more) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NgbKkaMHECQ Sheba hair was badly mangled that blade was hard to penetrate at certain places.so the groomer suggested this: okkkkk it may be a disgrace to other of her kind.but i think she look ok...presenting sheba! ONE MORE VIDEO COMING RITE UP:p |
Jun 9 2007, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(kimmie @ Jun 9 2007, 11:10 AM) video of my shih tzu sheba... kimme,ur furkid so cute with the unique hairstyle , i like it.but so notty and cute too...bite thing oso cute @@kimmie,how old is ur sheba liow?3 videos!:) feel free to rate or comment... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yPGW7d2FJA Sheba my shih tzu loves playing with her big bouncy ball and would chased it whenever we let it roll in the garden.btw she only loves big ball and would never touch tennis ball only with the exception of squeky one (more) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NgbKkaMHECQ Sheba hair was badly mangled that blade was hard to penetrate at certain places.so the groomer suggested this: okkkkk it may be a disgrace to other of her kind.but i think she look ok...presenting sheba! ONE MORE VIDEO COMING RITE UP:p wah ur sheba love to play the big boucy ball le....so geng. Nice video clip ! This post has been edited by Digitral: Jun 9 2007, 12:00 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:14 PM |