your turn to feed meh ? biggrin.gif
of course. I feed every match what. tongue.gif
hard2k
post Nov 15 2011, 04:27 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

i crap play with ppl edy sleep.gif
3 game opponent killing spree only all leave left me alone
wtf wait for almost 20 min and leave like that?
wat the hell la..
last game just now 47 - 12
8 kill was from my doom i died only 5 time my team u see 11 die 9 die
raged..
sasaug
post Nov 15 2011, 04:27 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I tonight got event, probably 11pm or later match only I can join. Same goes to my friends.
ky.sunmi
post Nov 15 2011, 04:35 PM

87 posts

please add me to the waiting list.. i have been waiting since the first wave and no luck until now ><
SiewKaiz
post Nov 15 2011, 04:38 PM

304 posts

put me in the waiting list~
TSJigoku
post Nov 15 2011, 04:42 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Nov 15 2011, 04:27 PM)
i crap play with ppl edy sleep.gif
3 game opponent killing spree only all leave left me alone
wtf wait for almost 20 min and leave like that?
wat the hell la..
last game just now 47 - 12
8 kill was from my doom i died only 5 time my team u see 11 die 9 die
raged..
You havent gone through some1 who ask for mid then feed the mid until lvl10 and run to your lane and ask for switch lane,then you iz lvl5 against a lvl10 mid Jakiro.
or
QOP with 0/7/0
Veno that complain about your carry ksing all the hero.
ES that blink in to die.
DK that has less than 1.4k hp and your support hero has 1.9khp
Warlock that want to play juke and let riki backstab free hit him around the tree.
Leviathan that is a meatshield and always ravage at the last minute to save his own skin.
Anti mage that has only 900 hp in a 50min game.

more to add to the list
eugene88
post Nov 15 2011, 04:46 PM

2,176 posts

Put me into waiting list please..
Thanks!
[Phenom]
post Nov 15 2011, 04:47 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 03:25 PM)
Added the waiting list.
Anyone else mind telling me who i should add in the waiting list? Some could be greedy dupe that want extra key?
hi Jigoku, can add me to the waiting list? Long time LYN member. Not dupe. biggrin.gif
WallaceZai
post Nov 15 2011, 05:00 PM

130 posts

Add me to the waiting list too~~
all blacks
post Nov 15 2011, 05:07 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 04:42 PM)
You havent gone through some1 who ask for mid then feed the mid until lvl10 and run to your lane and ask for switch lane,then you iz lvl5 against a lvl10 mid Jakiro.
or
QOP with 0/7/0
ES that blink in to die.
Warlock that want to play juke and let riki backstab free hit him around the tree.
Leviathan that is a meatshield and always ravage at the last minute to save his own skin.

more to add to the list
aSd|
post Nov 15 2011, 05:16 PM

jigoku add me =)
Grif
post Nov 15 2011, 05:24 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 04:42 PM)
or
QOP with 0/7/0
ES that blink in to die.

more to add to the list
Sounds like the average DotA pub game. This is why we play with friends. Not with cina ahbengs know-it-all.
sasaug
post Nov 15 2011, 05:30 PM

Small Fud
1,936 posts

I working on a site so selected people can submit bad name to the list and try to avoid playing with them..

*continue coding*
TSJigoku
post Nov 15 2011, 05:31 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(aSd| @ Nov 15 2011, 05:16 PM)
jigoku add me =)
I thought you already own a beta key mad.gif

Sounds like the average DotA pub game. This is why we play with friends. Not with cina ahbengs know-it-all.
Play with friends but can only bring one friend to a game and there is still 3 more idiots,sadly not just (Insert Race) ahbeng know-it-all but thai,viet.pinoy.indon,australian,singaporean more to add to the list.
Everytime i see them i think my heart beat increase ten fold....

Added on November 15, 2011, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 15 2011, 05:30 PM)
I working on a site so selected people can submit bad name to the list and try to avoid playing with them..

*continue coding*
When you are done tell me i have a few name i want to add to the list.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 15 2011, 05:31 PM
Leo3010
post Nov 15 2011, 05:32 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 05:42 PM)
or
QOP with 0/7/0
ES that blink in to die.

more to add to the list
Hey I can add to the list also

A Potm which doesn't use ulti for escapes or ambush(occasionally miss shots that are only 2 feet away)

Pugna which wants to solo mid but doesn't buy the right items for mid

A Bloodseeker which doesnt know how to last hit

A non carrying Sven that doesn't know how to stun or buy blink dagger

a Soloing Shadow Fiend from, start he mid lanes alone and until the end still solos gets gank and blames team XD
Grif

378 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 15 2011, 05:31 PM)
I thought you already own a beta key  mad.gif
Play with friends but can only bring one friend to a game and there is still 3 more idiots,sadly not just (Insert Race) ahbeng know-it-all but thai,viet.pinoy.indon,australian,singaporean more to add to the list.
Everytime i see them i think my heart beat increase ten fold....
True. I used to play in a Msian private server so it was mainly cina ahbengs for me. Still bad enough though. rolleyes.gif

It is games like these which I used to troll by playing techies.
hard2k

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

yeah mah 1st rogol in dota2 with sf haha
3 vs 5 luclily mah 2 mate play verry well puck and i sf go kill ppl
spec farm untill rad lol

i got 20/1 kill death hahhaa
here ss sorry cant see well coz i use noob reso to get maximum free lag hahaha
Leo3010
post Nov 15 2011, 05:36 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(sasaug @ Nov 15 2011, 06:30 PM)

*continue coding*
lol ? this some how reminds me of that old Wc3 banlist program....how many of us here remember that XD
Grif
post Nov 15 2011, 05:38 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Nov 15 2011, 05:36 PM)
lol ? this some how reminds me of that old Wc3 banlist program....how many of us here remember that XD
*raises hand*
tongue.gif
aSd|
post Nov 15 2011, 05:46 PM

o sorry i looked at waiting list @_@

This post has been edited by aSd|: Nov 15 2011, 05:47 PM

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled